Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Bluewater 406 - Spring Break is Coming!! New Low Spring Rates!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,260 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 8

Welcome to Bluewater! This fully remodeled condo will not disappoint. When you arrive you'll find beautiful decor, modern updates, granite and stone throughout, amazing west corner unit views, and much much more. New beds, new kitchen, and fully remodeled baths just to name a few. There are three spacious bedrooms, including a Gulf front master that has a king bed with balcony access. The other two bedrooms both have balcony access as well, one of the great features of a corner unit! One bedroom has a king and the other a queen, and all bedrooms have flat screen TV's.

Bluewater is known for its location and amenities. The beautiful outdoor pool is beach side and there is plenty of room to lounge by the gulf. The indoor pool is the perfect getaway if you experience a cool or rainy day. You will find yourself very close to all the local attractions. From dining and shopping, to arcades and fun in the sun, Bluewater has it all! We look forward to seeing you year after year!

Professionally Managed by Poole and Associates

**To avoid errors in quotes, please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay.**

Quoted price includes a single Parking Pass. Up to one additional Parking Pass may be purchased upon arrival or by contacting the office directly at 251-948-8030.

Must be 25 to rent

Sorry, No Pets

Sorry, No Smoking

More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2017

About Poole and Associates

Poole & Associates

For more info on this or any

of our other units please call:

(251) 948-8030 (Open every day to 5pm CST)

or visit our website at:

www.realestate-gulfshores.com

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1260 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Balcony entrance
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Bluewater 406 - Spring Break is Coming!! New Low Spring Rates!!
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
5

CHRISTMAS A THE BEACH

  • 5 of 5

WE LOVED BLUEWATER 406 AND WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK TO STAY AGAIN. THERE WERE 4 ADULTS AND 2 TEENAGERS ARRIVED ON CHRISTMAS AFTERNOON. WE HAD PLENTY OF ROOM AND LOVED THE VIEW FROM THE 4TH FLOOR. ALL BEDROOMS HAD ACCESS TO PATIO AND LOVED THE SLIDING DOORS. EASY ACCESS TO BEACH AND INDOOR POOL AND HOT TUB WERE GREAT. EVERY THING WAS VERY CLEAN AND NICE. ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS WITH THE DRYER WHICH WE REPORTED ON MONDAY AND WHEN WE LEFT ON THURSDAY STILL HADN'T BEEN FIXED. OVERALL GREAT PLACE AND STAY!

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the broken dryer knob, and tried to get it fixed for you by the end of your stay. Unfortunately it was right after Christmas, and both finding a repairman who was working and not booked solid was difficult. Then when we found one he had trouble getting the part he needed during the holidays. It has since been fixed, but we regret it could not happen during your stay. We hope to see you back again to enjoy another Christmas vacation with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice Property, Nice Location

  • 4 of 5

The room is spacious and has great balcony views. Everything was clean, and there was an abundance of kitchenware. Being a corner unit, you have a much bigger balcony. We also liked the fact that the walk to the beach was close in comparison to some other buildings with a long boardwalk. The only compliant I have is the Wi-Fi password we were given did not work. I called the leasing agency, and they stated it could be up to 48 hours before we got a response. We were only staying for three days! I never heard from anyone after that. So I had to pay an extra $7.95 a day for internet access because my wife needed it for classes. I would suggest you verify that problem is resolved if you need WIFI.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay outside of the WiFi issues. The only reason we gave you the 48 hour time frame is because it was a Friday evening when you arrived and we were at the mercy of the internet provider to correct the issue or send a technician (which they typically do not send on weekends). We do not know who you contacted to receive the $7.95 a day internet. We hope that we will see you again in the future for another relaxing vacation on the Gulf of Mexico.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beautiful and practical!

  • 5 of 5

3 couples stayed five nights at this condo. The wrap around balcony is a huge plus, with access from all three bedrooms. The balcony overlooked the pool and had a large, beautiful high top table that easily sat the 6 of us, with great views of the beach! I would suggest updating the pics online to include this new, large table. The beds were really comfortable and we had all we needed, and more in the kitchen to assist with our meals. The only suggestion there would be to update the skillets because, even with oil, the foods stuck to them. The keyless entry worked great, unlike some I've used in the past. We will definitely be renting here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great!!

  • 5 of 5

The complex and condo were wonderful. I was impressed with security and having the digital keypad made for easy access for everyone in my party. The condo was very spacious with plenty of seating for watching tv and dining. Also, having the extra bathroom was a plus!! I'm sure I will inquire about this condo for our next trip to the beach.

**Oh ... loved the covered parking too**

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great newly renovated condo!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I loved the condo! Newly renovated and great wrap around balcony! Great location by plenty of restaurants and grocery stores!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
Nearest Barpub
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
Nearest Restaurant
Nearest Ski
Nearest Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable