Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Coral Springs B10 | GREAT AMENITIES!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 1,558 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Private Paradise at Coral Springs B10

Come disappear in this beautifully decorated condo that will have you feeling at home in no time!

Take advantage of all Coral Springs' amenities such as indoor/outdoor pools, hot tubs, tennis and basketball courts, and a weight room. You are only 45 minutes away from Zion National Park and minutes away from our beautiful reservoirs, Sand Hollow and Quail Creek, which are ideal for boating, fishing, swimming, or just sightseeing. This condo is located in Hurricane, on the edge of St.George, at Coral Canyon.

This condo can sleep 10 people comfortably with a king in the master, a queen in the second bedroom, a full in the third bedroom, and a sofa sleeper in the living room.

This condo is located on the back side of building B, on the top level just a few flights up from covered parking. The condo is equipped with WiFi, cable, and a large covered patio that is fully furnished right outside.

Just a few other comparable properties we manage if this isn't the right fit for you:

Condo Listing #

3 bd 2 bth Coral Springs- 894084

3 bd 2 bth Coral Ridge- 894081

3 bd 2 bth Coral Ridge- 894082

4 bd 3.5 bth Coral Ridge- 866322

** Just copy & paste the property ID into the VRBO/ HomeAway search bar for more details, pictures, and pricing.**

Check- in: 4 pm

Check- out: 11 am

More Details

Property Manager
Red Sands Vacations
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

About Red Sands Vacations

Here at Red Sands Vacation Rentals we understand what makes a vacation home right for our guests. We make it our business to find vacation rentals of the highest standard that go above and beyond our guests' expectations. By providing the finest in vacation rentals, we can ensure that our guests' vacation is a success no matter which property they decide to stay in.

We know what it takes to run a successful vacation rental management company. Providing quality homes, cleaned by quality employees, and providing quality customer and concierge service is what sets us apart from the rest. Whether you are renting with us or putting your rental in our hands as an owner, you can be sure that you are working with the best.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Great property. Exactly as pictured. Plenty of room for our family. We loved the pools! Red Sands was very responsive and helpful with any questions we had.
Apr 2017
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

Hurricane Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1558 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub , Walk-in shower; Complimentary towels, soap, lotion, etc.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Complimentary towels, soap, lotion, etc.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Spare sheets provided
    Living room - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Spare sheets provided
    Master - 1 king , Spare sheets provided
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , Spare sheets provided
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Pets are NOT allowed on this property. Any pet or presence of a pet found will result in a $300 fine.

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

46% Complete
26% Complete
6% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Coral Springs B10 | GREAT AMENITIES!
average rating of 4.0 based on 19 reviews
5

Beautiful place!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this beautiful place in south western Utah. Very nice decor, very comfortable beds, great location and perfect hot-tub and pool! We'll come again!

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

4 Star Down to 2 Star

  • 2 of 5

Condo is very nice inside and we really enjoyed our stay. Location is convenient to get to St. George, Zion and Sand Hollow State Park. Our issues were with the cleaning and what followed. We were told we couldn't check in early which was fine but when we got into the condo a little before 4:00pm it was obvious the place wasn't thoroughly cleaned yet. The carpets in the living area had crumbs all over and the rug under the dining table was FILTHY! Definitely needed more than just vacuuming. We had my grandsons with us and we couldn't let the 10 month old crawl on the floor. Going into the bathroom there was no toilet paper, the master bath floor had not been cleaned and no paper towels in the kitchen. When we went to make coffee, the coffee maker was very old, stained and dirty. We called over to the property management team and they were excellent and very quick in getting a new coffee maker to us right away and dropped off other supplies. Nothing was mentioned about a broken vacuum as the reason for the carpets not being cleaned until AFTER we returned home. We were then blamed for checking in early (which we did not) and that was the reason given as to the condo not being ready yet. Terry who is responsible for cleaning and maintenance needs to get all her facts prior to assuming the issue is with the guest. Also, you would think that supplies such as toilet paper and paper towels will be stocked pile somewhere in the condo for guest to retrieve, if needed. I can understand a broken vacuum is unpredicatable but with the office being so close, wouldn't a back up one be minutes away? If the maintenance/cleaning team can get their act together, this place is a very good choice. Wish I could have given a better review.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tina, Thank you for your review of our owners vacation property. We always want our guests to be comfortable and to have an enjoyable experience. I am sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your stay. I have concerns with almost all of the facts of your review though and I would like to respond. You had called our office at 3:12 pm according to our phone ID when you were sitting in from tf the condo wanting to know if you could go up. You were warned that the condo may not be finished and if so you could expect the cleaners to be by to finish and that Terri would be by to leave toiletries. ** Which was why you didn't have toilet paper and other supplies when you checked in. This is why there is a check in time given. 45 min early to a cleaner can feel like seconds when you are in crunch time before a guest shows up. The cleaners noticed you checked in when they went to borrow a vacuum from another unit. They should have gone in anyway to ensure everything was clean, yes, they were new and weren't fully aware of protocol. When Terri arrived to drop off supplies you had told her everything in the unit was great and passed no complaint on to her. She figured that everything was alright and left. So we were surprised to all of a sudden get a phone call about all the issues. ButTerri mentioned she would go back to resolve them along with the coffee maker. Terri works hard to keep our owners condos in order and I stated in your email you sent that we were not blaming you and claiming it was your fault that you checked in early. It was explained how difficult it can make things to determine what is from the guest or what is left behind from the cleaner. And as it states in your confirmation and on the listing site and on our website we do not supply certain things for the duration of a guest's stay. We have a starter pack we supply and after that is gone it is up to the responsibility of the guest to provide. We hope the next time you are in town that you can keep in mind to be respectful of the cleaners time upon check-in. All the issues, aside from the coffee pot, would have been avoided. Other than that we are glad you at least had a nice time here in St. George and wish you the best over this holiday season.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

The condo was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed staying there. The rest of the property was a little scary since we were the only ones staying in our building and only saw one other person on the property the whole time we were there, but it also made it a little nice since we had the pool to ourselves.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clarksville, MD
5

Hiking at Zion, stay here

  • 5 of 5

Five members of my family & friends stayed at this lovely condo in August 2017. It had three bedrooms to give us lots of privacy, very nice kitchen, and comfortable living room and dining room. We especially enjoyed the hot tub and pool in the community.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

There was some really nice features and it functioned fine for our family of 5, but falling apart.

  • 3 of 5

The location was great, easy on and off. The pool was very nice. The condo has issues though. During an early morning rain storm we were literally woken at 3am with water leaking inside the master slide door, a clear leak in the ceiling. The main door has a crack in the drywall running up the seem along with several screw heads coming through the drywall throughout. The outdoor gas switch is hanging off the wall. The dinning chair legs are all wonky and one is broken and stored in the master closet. It was fine and I loved the layout, it met our needs. Just not a solid build.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great place, really comfortable! 10 people is pushing it

  • 4 of 5

The condo was really beautiful and everything was how the pictures described. It had a great pool and everything was easy to get to and it has a great view. A few little things: it's not located where it says it is on the map on the VRBO website. I booked it thinking it was a lot closer to Zion than it actually is, but it's really close to I-15 and an extra 20 min from the park. Also, it says it sleeps 10 people, and it has a pull-out couch, so we had 10 but the mattress was really bad. It was really thin, springy and pretty terrible. We ended up putting in onto the floor, with some other camping pads we had on top of it and that turned out OK. All the other rooms and beds were super comfy and cozy and for 8 people it would have been great!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Grace! I am so sorry you guys had a terrible time with the sofa sleeper! I wish you would have told us!!! We had the replacement the owner had us go and pick up in our storage! It was to be put in between rentals and we couldn't ever find an extra person to help haul it up the stairs:( We will make sure to make it up to you on your next stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Miles
St. George Airport
Nearest Golf
0.7 Miles
Coral Canyon Golf Course
Car: necessary

St. George: - 7.1 Miles (9 min)

Zions Harley Davidson - 1.3 Miles (3 min)

Zions Factory Outlets - 9.0 Miles (11 min)

State Liquor Store - 1.9 Miles (6 min)

Red Cliffs Mall - 8.2 Miles (13 min)

Zions National Park - 32.2 Miles (43 min)

Snow Canyon State Park- 12.4 Miles (23 min)

Tuacahn - 17.8 Miles (27 min)

Washington Wal-Mart - 5.4 Miles (9 min)

Hurricane Wal-Mart - 5.1 Miles (8 min)

Quail Lake - 3.5 Miles (6 min)

Sand Hollow Reservoir - 8.6 Miles (13 min)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning for this unit $100
Integration Fee $25
Tax Rate 11.6%

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations & Refunds

All Cancellations are subject to a $75.00 administrative fee. A non-refundable processing fee of 3% of your rental rate will be added to each reservation.
Refunds may be made after condo has been re-rented and are subject to it being re-rented before 30 days prior to reservation.
Cancellation with in 15-30 day period prior to reservation will result in the forfeiture of your 50% deposit.
Cancellation with in 7-14 day period will result in the forfeiture of 75% paid.
Cancellation with in 7 days or less will not qualify for a refund.
Should the owner of any property elect to remove their property from our rental program, the guest shall not hold Red Sands Vacation Properties liable. In such an instance, the guest will be relocated to comparable accommodations determined by RSVP. Red Sands Vacation Properties LLC is not responsible for events beyond our control, e.g. inclement weather, maintenance issues.

Check in is at 4pm
Check out is at 11am

* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties