Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Coral Springs B10 | STARLIGHT VIEWS!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,558 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Private Paradise at Coral Springs B10

Get ready to relax in style at Private Paradise! Whether you're cooling off in the pool, practicing your swing on the tennis court, or feeling on top of the world at Angel's Landing in Zion National Park, this home is the perfect vacation destination!

This 3 bedroom/ 2 bath condo can accommodate up to 10 people with a king in the master, a queen int he second bedroom, a full a 2 twins in the third bedroom, and a queen sofa sleeper available in the living room. You'll have access to the Coral Springs fitness center, tennis and basketball courts, beautiful walking paths, and an indoor/ outdoor pool and hot tub! 

Located in the Coral Springs Resort of Hurricane, Monte Carlo has quick access to restaurants, shopping, and city life with the freeway just down the road! And for those who enjoy a glass of wine, or two, the state liquor store is just down the street! Enjoy the best that Southern Utah has to offer such as Sand Hollow Lake (10 minutes away) and Zion National Park (35 - 40 minutes away), or, if you're looking for some theatrics, Tuacahn Outdoor Amphitheater is just a short drive away as well as Snow Canyon State Park! You really don't want to miss out!

**Pets are NOT allowed on this property. Any pet or presence of a pet will result in, but is not limited to, a $300 fine.

Check-in: 4 pm

Check-out: 11 am

Cleaning Fee: $100

Tax: 11.6%

More Details

Property Manager
Red Sands Vacations
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018

About Red Sands Vacations

Here at Red Sands Vacation Rentals we understand what makes a vacation home right for our guests. We make it our business to find vacation rentals of the highest standard that go above and beyond our guests' expectations. By providing the finest in vacation rentals, we can ensure that our guests' vacation is a success no matter which property they decide to stay in.

We know what it takes to run a successful vacation rental management company. Providing quality homes, cleaned by quality employees, and providing quality customer and concierge service is what sets us apart from the rest. Whether you are renting with us or putting your rental in our hands as an owner, you can be sure that you are working with the best.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Great property. Exactly as pictured. Plenty of room for our family. We loved the pools! Red Sands was very responsive and helpful with any questions we had.
Apr 2017
  • 1 of 4


Hurricane Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1558 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Walk-in shower; Complimentary towels, soap, shampoo, etc.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Complimentary towels, soap, shampoo, etc.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Patio Access with a flat screen TV and DVD Player
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , With TV & DVD Player
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , With TV
    Living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sofa Sleeper, sleeps 2
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rock climbing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Pets are NOT allowed on this property. Any pet or presence of a pet found will result in, but is not limited to, a $300 fine.


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
6% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
Coral Springs B10 | STARLIGHT VIEWS!
average rating of 4.0625 based on 20 reviews

Fun time!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is very nice! We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool/hot tub and basketball courts were great too. Better than a hotel any day!

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Rovena! Coral Springs really is a great spot down here in St. George!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful place!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this beautiful place in south western Utah. Very nice decor, very comfortable beds, great location and perfect hot-tub and pool! We'll come again!

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

4 Star Down to 2 Star

  • 2 of 5

Condo is very nice inside and we really enjoyed our stay. Location is convenient to get to St. George, Zion and Sand Hollow State Park. Our issues were with the cleaning and what followed. We were told we couldn't check in early which was fine but when we got into the condo a little before 4:00pm it was obvious the place wasn't thoroughly cleaned yet. The carpets in the living area had crumbs all over and the rug under the dining table was FILTHY! Definitely needed more than just vacuuming. We had my grandsons with us and we couldn't let the 10 month old crawl on the floor. Going into the bathroom there was no toilet paper, the master bath floor had not been cleaned and no paper towels in the kitchen. When we went to make coffee, the coffee maker was very old, stained and dirty. We called over to the property management team and they were excellent and very quick in getting a new coffee maker to us right away and dropped off other supplies. Nothing was mentioned about a broken vacuum as the reason for the carpets not being cleaned until AFTER we returned home. We were then blamed for checking in early (which we did not) and that was the reason given as to the condo not being ready yet. Terry who is responsible for cleaning and maintenance needs to get all her facts prior to assuming the issue is with the guest. Also, you would think that supplies such as toilet paper and paper towels will be stocked pile somewhere in the condo for guest to retrieve, if needed. I can understand a broken vacuum is unpredicatable but with the office being so close, wouldn't a back up one be minutes away? If the maintenance/cleaning team can get their act together, this place is a very good choice. Wish I could have given a better review.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tina, Thank you for your review of our owners vacation property. We always want our guests to be comfortable and to have an enjoyable experience. I am sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your stay. I have concerns with almost all of the facts of your review though and I would like to respond. You had called our office at 3:12 pm according to our phone ID when you were sitting in from tf the condo wanting to know if you could go up. You were warned that the condo may not be finished and if so you could expect the cleaners to be by to finish and that Terri would be by to leave toiletries. ** Which was why you didn't have toilet paper and other supplies when you checked in. This is why there is a check in time given. 45 min early to a cleaner can feel like seconds when you are in crunch time before a guest shows up. The cleaners noticed you checked in when they went to borrow a vacuum from another unit. They should have gone in anyway to ensure everything was clean, yes, they were new and weren't fully aware of protocol. When Terri arrived to drop off supplies you had told her everything in the unit was great and passed no complaint on to her. She figured that everything was alright and left. So we were surprised to all of a sudden get a phone call about all the issues. ButTerri mentioned she would go back to resolve them along with the coffee maker. Terri works hard to keep our owners condos in order and I stated in your email you sent that we were not blaming you and claiming it was your fault that you checked in early. It was explained how difficult it can make things to determine what is from the guest or what is left behind from the cleaner. And as it states in your confirmation and on the listing site and on our website we do not supply certain things for the duration of a guest's stay. We have a starter pack we supply and after that is gone it is up to the responsibility of the guest to provide. We hope the next time you are in town that you can keep in mind to be respectful of the cleaners time upon check-in. All the issues, aside from the coffee pot, would have been avoided. Other than that we are glad you at least had a nice time here in St. George and wish you the best over this holiday season.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

The condo was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed staying there. The rest of the property was a little scary since we were the only ones staying in our building and only saw one other person on the property the whole time we were there, but it also made it a little nice since we had the pool to ourselves.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clarksville, MD

Hiking at Zion, stay here

  • 5 of 5

Five members of my family & friends stayed at this lovely condo in August 2017. It had three bedrooms to give us lots of privacy, very nice kitchen, and comfortable living room and dining room. We especially enjoyed the hot tub and pool in the community.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

There was some really nice features and it functioned fine for our family of 5, but falling apart.

  • 3 of 5

The location was great, easy on and off. The pool was very nice. The condo has issues though. During an early morning rain storm we were literally woken at 3am with water leaking inside the master slide door, a clear leak in the ceiling. The main door has a crack in the drywall running up the seem along with several screw heads coming through the drywall throughout. The outdoor gas switch is hanging off the wall. The dinning chair legs are all wonky and one is broken and stored in the master closet. It was fine and I loved the layout, it met our needs. Just not a solid build.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
22 Miles
St. George Airport
Nearest Golf
0.7 Miles
Coral Canyon Golf Course
Car: necessary

St. George: - 7.1 Miles (9 min)

Zions Harley Davidson - 1.3 Miles (3 min)

Zions Factory Outlets - 9.0 Miles (11 min)

State Liquor Store - 1.9 Miles (6 min)

Red Cliffs Mall - 8.2 Miles (13 min)

Zions National Park - 32.2 Miles (43 min)

Snow Canyon State Park- 12.4 Miles (23 min)

Tuacahn - 17.8 Miles (27 min)

Washington Wal-Mart - 5.4 Miles (9 min)

Hurricane Wal-Mart - 5.1 Miles (8 min)

Quail Lake - 3.5 Miles (6 min)

Sand Hollow Reservoir - 8.6 Miles (13 min)


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations & Refunds

All Cancellations are subject to a $75.00 administrative fee. A non-refundable processing fee of 3% of your rental rate will be added to each reservation.
Refunds may be made after condo has been re-rented and are subject to it being re-rented before 30 days prior to reservation.
Cancellation with in 15-30 day period prior to reservation will result in the forfeiture of your 50% deposit.
Cancellation with in 7-14 day period will result in the forfeiture of 75% paid.
Cancellation with in 7 days or less will not qualify for a refund.
Should the owner of any property elect to remove their property from our rental program, the guest shall not hold Red Sands Vacation Properties liable. In such an instance, the guest will be relocated to comparable accommodations determined by RSVP. Red Sands Vacation Properties LLC is not responsible for events beyond our control, e.g. inclement weather, maintenance issues.

Check in is at 4pm
Check out is at 11am

* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.