Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

30% Off in September! Classy 7th Floor Condo w/Gulf Front Master! Large Balcony & BEACH CHAIRS! ASK ABOUT LOW MONTHLY WINTER RATES!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,146 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 60 nights

Overview

About the property

Beachfront with spacious balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico

Trip Advisor is pleased to announce that Emerald Isle Resort and Condominium Association has earned its 6th consecutive “Certificate of Excellence Award” and the new designation of “Certificate of Excellence-Hall of Fame” designation throughout the International Trip Advisor universe.

Emerald Isle is in the perfect location on Panama City Beach! This complex is on the quieter west end of Panama City Beach and yet just about two miles from Pier Park. This resort is loaded with great amenities such as two swimming pools [one is indoor/outdoor], a large hot tub, grills, sauna and steam room. Just bring your groceries and you are ready to vacation directly on the spectacular Gulf of Mexico!

This unit is on the 7th floor; perfectly located within the building to enjoy the view and still conveniently located to the amenity level. Beautifully decorated in a sophisticated and carefully-selected coastal decor, it also has an updated kitchen and stainless steel appliances. You will love the spacious living, dining and kitchen complimented by a very large rounded balcony. The unit is tiled throughout and has an upscale feel to it with its rich, dark woods .

Two seasonal beach chairs (typically 3/1 - 10/31) and one umbrella are also included with the rental of this condo. Please see the onsite provider and let them know you are staying in Unit 703.

​​​​​​​

PLEASE NOTE: NO SPRING BREAKERS. THERE MUST BE SOMEONE OVER THE AGE OF 30 IN THE UNIT AT ALL TIMES. AS PER NEW CITY ORDINANCE, NO ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES ARE ALLOWED ON THE BEACH DURING THE MONTH OF MARCH.

*The Peak Summer Season (approximate dates are after Memorial Day Weekend thru the 2nd week of August) are Saturday to Saturday ONLY.

*Please inquire for MONTHLY RATES. Monthly Fall rates are available for November and December. Monthly Winter rates have a minimum of January and February with an option of staying thru the 3rd week of March. The month of March will not be available as a stand alone monthly rental.

Upcoming Events:

Thunder Beach Motorcycle Rally 2018 - May 2-6

Ironman Triathlon 2018 May 12

Jeep Beach Jam 2018 - May 15-May 20

Grand Slam Baseball 14th Annual Beach Blast -June 18-24 June 25-July 1 July 2-8 July 23-29

Pepsi Jam 2018 August 31-Sept.2

Thunder Beach Motorcycle Fall Rally 2018 - Oct 24 - Oct 28

More Details

Property Manager
20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc.
Member since: 2004
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2018

About 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc.

This unit is professionally managed by 20/20 Real Estate Services. We are a local company located nearby the property. 20/20 strives to maintain the quality and professionalism you deserve.

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included ...
Floor Area:
  • 1146 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king
    Guest - 2 twin/ single , There are 2 twin beds in the guest bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool ...
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center ...
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating ...
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping ...
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard ...
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court ...
  • cycling ...
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf ...
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
30% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
30% Off in September! Classy 7th Floor Condo w/Gulf Front Master! Large Balcony & BEACH CHAIRS! ASK ABOUT LOW MONTHLY WINTER RATES!
average rating of 4.3 based on 10 reviews
4

Great, Quiet location in west PCB

  • 4 of 5

Really nice unit on the western end of Front Beach Road in PCB. The location is great - this condo building is mostly occupied by owners which makes it a very chill, relaxing place. All of the owners we met were very friendly. This type of atmosphere is definitely more kid friendly than other places you'll find in PCB, especially for younger ones. Also easy to get anywhere in PCB as the split to Hutchinson is not far from the building. Some parking available on the ground/basement floors but much of it is across the street in a small deck. We had no issues with parking at all. We only had a few minor issues with the unit. The toilets got stuck after flushing often but that was certainly not a big deal. The included reserved beach chairs are a VERY nice touch. Would definitely rent this unit again and recommend it if you are looking for a very relaxing place to spend your beach time in PCB.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Emerald Isle is a great resort! We also appreciate your feedback and understanding while we managed the issue in your unit. Some things are out of our control, but like home we need to call in an expert! We certainly hope to see you again at the beach! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

WEATHER WAS GREAT

  • 3 of 5

the condo was fine BUT just about every dish, pan or piece of silverware was dirty!!! one frying pan was especially dirty, coated with cooked egg(s)… THE BEACH S ERVICE WAS EXCELLANT, ESPECIALLY LLOYD. KUDOS TO LLOYD!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy the weather cooperated and the condo met your needs. However, we are quite distressed dishes were put away unclean. Not knowing if this was due to a dishwasher fail, the former guests or housekeeper we will definitely address this fail. Thank you for your feedback! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Perfect location, less than perfect sleep

  • 3 of 5

The location and view are absolutely ideal. We really liked the condo. It was more spacious than pictures appeared. The decor was very nice. Loved the well stocked kitchen. The coffee maker was broken but that simply took one phone call to the rental office and the situation was remedied. Upon arrival we were hot and tired. I was less than excited about a 10 digit code to enter the condo but we had that memorized by the end of the week. The washer and dryer suited our needs very well. The children's beds were very squeaky. That gets old quick. The king size bed in the master was not only squeaky, it was not comfortable at all. Have some back issues so by the end of the stay, I was sleeping on the floor - not exactly how you want to spend time on vacation. The wifi was hit or miss. This was frustrating for the youngest one who had experienced enough of the beach by the last few days. The 2 pools are small and can get crowded. The beach chairs & umbrella were an excellent addition to the condo. I thought they were advertised as front row, turns out they were second row. Did not make a difference to our family at all. The grills on the property were a nice feature as we quickly grew tired of eating out. There is a Winn Dixie close by. The bathrooms are basic. Showers are a little dated. Water pressure was nice. The ceiling fans are nice additions. There is parasailing, jet ski rentals, and banana boat rides one resort over. Not sure we would stay in this condo again (because of the beds and wifi) but we did have a great time this trip.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, but obviously disappointed to hear that the beds were squeaky and uncomfortable. It is thanks to guests like you who report such matters to us so that we can remedy the situation for future guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Geat Experience

  • 5 of 5

Overall great experience.

Condo was great--excellent view---everything worked--no problems

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo! Your Friendly Rental Staff at 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc. Panama City Beach, FL
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Emerald Isle

  • 4 of 5

Loved it ! Our family was there for fall break and it was beautiful! The condo was beautifully decorated. Just needed a few minor fixes, but was great and convenient. Loved the beach chairs included with it! Liked that it is on the 7th floor. Elevators were busy ! Pools could be bigger and heated 😊 We'll be back!

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0
5

Practically perfect

  • 5 of 5

My family just returned from staying for week in this unit. Can't say enough good things about our stay. It was clean, decorated so tastefully, had everything we needed. We loved location. Loved the reserved beach chairs!!! Great big shout out to guys on beach that managed chairs. So friendly and helpful! My 17 and 21 yr old daughters loved this condo too. Pools could be a little bigger but after reading really poor reviews for other properties nearby, ours was

ok. We have stayed in many rentals over the years in several locations. This was one of our favorites. The PCB beaches are so beautiful. Clear water, soft clean sand. 7th floor was perfect. I wouldn't have been as happy on 10+ floor. (Just too high up for me) The VIEW WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!! Balcony so big.... Spent lots of time out there reading, etc. Only day we waited for elevator more than minute was move in day. Staff was exceptional. Courteous and responsive. Kept facility clean and well maintained. Area has plenty of shopping, which my girls loved, and good restaurants. Hubby and daughter took a small boat dolphin tour.... Loved it! We will most definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Mike's Oyster Bar
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Hombre
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
HWY 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Mike's Diner
Nearest Beach
Gulf Front
Car: recommended

Located on the historically quiet west end of Panama City Beach and only a short distance from Pier Park.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • PLEASE NOTE: RATES DISPLAYED ABOVE DO NOT INCLUDE TAXES AND FEES. PLEASE E-MAIL US OR PHONE US FOR A COMPLETE QUOTE. THANK YOU!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties