Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Book now for fall! All inclusive rates!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom with bunk room / 2 1/2 bath. Extra Large Balcony! Beautiful view!

Our condo is new to the rental program so it's only been used by family until now! We have taken great care of the property and all furnishings are in like new condition. The entire condo is tiled, with no carpet to deal with! It's also very clean!

The floor plan is a much sought after "J" unit. This is one of the only condos with a full balcony that extends in front of the master bedroom. The condo is professionally decorated and looks out over the gulf. The master bedroom, with a king bed, is in the front and has sliding doors that walk out to the balcony. It has a full bathroom. The second bedroom has two queen beds and a full bathroom. The bunk room has bunk beds with a double bed on bottom and single on top. The bunk room also has a door for privacy! Most units do not offer this! There is half bath in the hallway and queen sleeper in the living room. We also have a reserved parking place in a covered deck attached to the property, so you won't spend time looking for a place to park!

Come enjoy the view overlooking the entire 15,500 square foot lagoon style pool and the gulf. Flat screen wall-mounted TVs and DVD players are in all rooms. Internet connection in unit. Cable tv. Close to elevator. Reserved covered parking spot included. And so much more.

The best news is that ALL amenity fees charged by the resort ARE included in this quote. :) Most other rentals require you to pay this at the desk!

The complex includes:

-15,500 Square feet of pools with fountains and recreational features

-Indoor heated pool

-468 feet of gulf frontage

-Indoor spa sauna and steam room

-Fitness center and health bar

-Concierge

-Two tiki bars

*Please note*

We rent to couples and families ONLY.

Minimum age to rent is 25.

Age verification at check-in will be required.

A major credit card is required to be on file to rent condo.

Eight is the absolute maximum the condo sleeps.

Amenity fee is included in the nightly/weekly rate.

Cleaning fee of $120.00 is included in rate.

To secure your reservation we request a $250 reservation deposit that applies toward you total rates due.

Cancellations and/or changes must be received no less than 14 days prior to the arrival date to avoid forfeiting the first night’s room and tax.

Sorry, No Pets.

No Smoking in unit or on the balcony.

Rental rates may be higher for holidays and special event dates, please check with owner.

More Details

Owner
Kelley Word
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 15, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed , Double bunk on bottom / single on top
  • Master bedroom - King bed with pillow top mattress Full Bathroom with double vanity sink Mounted TV with DVD player 2nd bedroom- Two queen beds with pillow top mattresses Full bathroom with vanity sink Mounted TV with DVD player Bunk room- Double size mattress on bottom / single on top Mounted TV with DVD player
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Book now for fall! All inclusive rates!
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
2

Unit decorated nicely

  • 2 of 5

The unit was decorated nicely but we will not be staying here again. Loud party noises every night for 6 nights from 2 am - 4 am. Not enough elevators, the general wait was 10 - 20 minutes.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

PERFECTION!

  • 5 of 5

CLEAN, BEAUTIFUL, PERFECT location! Owner was super nice. Answered questions I had quickly before my trip. My family will definitely rent this condo again if we return to PCB!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

IN LOVE WITH MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME

  • 5 of 5

The cleanliness from this condo made my mini vacation well worth it! I normally take extra time to clean when I arrive but this time I DID NOT HAVE TO DO ANYTHING! I enjoyed that there was plenty of items in stock that made me avoid going out buying household items. The house screams RELAXATION AND COMFORT! I am looking forward to planning another vacation just because so I can spend more time in my new home away from home vacation spot! If I had to say something unworthy is I wish this condo was located in the Miramar Beach location!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Awesome Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Shores of Panama multiple times over that last few years, this was by far our most pleasant experience!! Kelley was such a pleasure to deal with! The condo exceeded our expectations! It was not only beautifully decorated but was also stocked with many necessities that one may need. This will now be the only place we stay when we revisit Panama City!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Love Shores of Panama Week of September 25-October 1

  • 4 of 5

We love Shores of Panama, we have been staying there for family vacation for years; very well maintained property. The condo was on the side of the building we preferred; I like the fact that it had the keypad entrance, so keeping up with keys; kitchen fully stocked with items you need. Perfect time of year to go, not so crowded, and no problem getting chairs by the pool. My one complaint is in the description of the unit it says the second bedroom has two queen beds; when in fact they are two double/full beds; so needless to say with two adults it was a tight squeeze. I would definitely recommend Shores of Panama to friends and family.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the nice words! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! However, the second bedroom does in fact have two queen beds, not double. I purchased them myself. I'm sorry if it seemed crowded for you. We hope that you will visit with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean, organized, warm and welcoming. kitchen and condo well stocked for convenience.

  • 5 of 5

Lots of people, but beaches and pool did not feel overcrowded. Pool and surround cleaned well daily.

Easy to head over to Walmart to get supplies. Workers were welcoming at all stations. Large property, so lots of people, which sometimes can be a problem for getting on elevator. We used the stairs a lot, but didn't mind so much since for us it was a form of exercise.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International - ecp

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $135
Damage Protection Fee $49

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.