Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BRAND NEW! Unit 620! Luxury 2 Bed + Bunk/2 Bath- ALL FEES PAID FOR YOU!

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 1,123 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


About the property

2 bedroom + bunk room / 2 1/2 bath. Extra Large Balcony! NEW Furnishings!

We just purchased this condo in January, 2018 and are renovating the entire condo with BRAND NEW top of the line furnishings. We also have a reserved, covered parking spot just steps from the front door of the condo. You can unload luggage, groceries, etc. and walk directly to your room without the need to take an elevator!

The floor plan is a much sought after "J" unit. This is one of the only condos with a double balcony that extends from the living room to the master bedroom. The condo is professionally decorated and looks out over the gulf. The master bedroom, with a king bed, is in the front and has sliding doors that walk out to the balcony. It has a full bathroom. The second bedroom has two double beds and a full bathroom. The bunk room has bunk beds with a double bed on bottom and double on top. The bunk room also has a door for privacy! Most units do not offer this! There is half bath in the hallway. We also have a reserved parking place in a covered deck attached to the property, so you won't spend time looking for a place to park! The parking place is also on the 6th floor and is the closest parking place to the door. You will unload and walk directly to the condo without having to use the elevator!

Come enjoy the view overlooking the entire 15,500 square foot lagoon style pool and the gulf. Flat screen wall-mounted TVs and DVD players are in all rooms. Internet connection in unit. Cable tv. Close to elevator. Reserved covered parking spot included. And so much more.

The best news is that ALL amenity fees charged by the resort ARE included in this quote. :) Most other rentals require you to pay this at the desk!

The complex includes:

-15,500 Square feet of pools with fountains and recreational features

-Indoor heated pool

-468 feet of gulf frontage

-Indoor spa sauna and steam room

-Fitness center and health bar


-Two tiki bars

*Please note*

We rent to couples and families ONLY.

Minimum age to rent is 25.

Age verification at check-in will be required.

A major credit card is required to be on file to rent condo.

Eight is the absolute maximum the condo sleeps.

Amenity fee is included in the nightly/weekly rate.

Cleaning fee of $120.00 is included in rate.

To secure your reservation we request a $250 reservation deposit that applies toward you total rates due.

Cancellations and/or changes must be received no less than 14 days prior to the arrival date to avoid forfeiting the first night’s room and tax.

Sorry, No Pets.

No Smoking in unit or on the balcony.

Rental rates may be higher for holidays and special event dates, please check with owner.

More Details

Kelley Word
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018


Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1123 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed , Double bunk on bottom / single on top
  • Master bedroom - King bed with pillow top mattress Full Bathroom with double vanity sink Mounted TV with DVD player 2nd bedroom- Two queen beds with pillow top mattresses Full bathroom with vanity sink Mounted TV with DVD player Bunk room- Double size mattress on bottom / single on top Mounted TV with DVD player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
BRAND NEW! Unit 620! Luxury 2 Bed + Bunk/2 Bath- ALL FEES PAID FOR YOU!
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews

Unit decorated nicely

  • 2 of 5

The unit was decorated nicely but we will not be staying here again. Loud party noises every night for 6 nights from 2 am - 4 am. Not enough elevators, the general wait was 10 - 20 minutes.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

CLEAN, BEAUTIFUL, PERFECT location! Owner was super nice. Answered questions I had quickly before my trip. My family will definitely rent this condo again if we return to PCB!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The cleanliness from this condo made my mini vacation well worth it! I normally take extra time to clean when I arrive but this time I DID NOT HAVE TO DO ANYTHING! I enjoyed that there was plenty of items in stock that made me avoid going out buying household items. The house screams RELAXATION AND COMFORT! I am looking forward to planning another vacation just because so I can spend more time in my new home away from home vacation spot! If I had to say something unworthy is I wish this condo was located in the Miramar Beach location!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Awesome Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Shores of Panama multiple times over that last few years, this was by far our most pleasant experience!! Kelley was such a pleasure to deal with! The condo exceeded our expectations! It was not only beautifully decorated but was also stocked with many necessities that one may need. This will now be the only place we stay when we revisit Panama City!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Love Shores of Panama Week of September 25-October 1

  • 4 of 5

We love Shores of Panama, we have been staying there for family vacation for years; very well maintained property. The condo was on the side of the building we preferred; I like the fact that it had the keypad entrance, so keeping up with keys; kitchen fully stocked with items you need. Perfect time of year to go, not so crowded, and no problem getting chairs by the pool. My one complaint is in the description of the unit it says the second bedroom has two queen beds; when in fact they are two double/full beds; so needless to say with two adults it was a tight squeeze. I would definitely recommend Shores of Panama to friends and family.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the nice words! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! However, the second bedroom does in fact have two queen beds, not double. I purchased them myself. I'm sorry if it seemed crowded for you. We hope that you will visit with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very clean, organized, warm and welcoming. kitchen and condo well stocked for convenience.

  • 5 of 5

Lots of people, but beaches and pool did not feel overcrowded. Pool and surround cleaned well daily.

Easy to head over to Walmart to get supplies. Workers were welcoming at all stations. Large property, so lots of people, which sometimes can be a problem for getting on elevator. We used the stairs a lot, but didn't mind so much since for us it was a form of exercise.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet
Seafood Restaurant
Pineapple Willy's Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Hungry Howie's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Local Shrimp House & Fresh Market
Seafood Restaurant
Juan Taco
Mexican Restaurant
Ketana Restaurant
Thai Restaurant
All American Diner
Back Yard Burgers
Fast Food Restaurant
Willie & B's Place
Seafood Restaurant
The Wicked Wheel Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
China Coast
Chinese Restaurant
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Shane's Rib Shack
Barbecue Restaurant
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
Jin Jin Super King Buffet
Buffet Restaurant
Dirty Dick's Crab House
Seafood Restaurant
Beach House of Gulf highlands
Race City
Pirates Island~Panama City Beach, FL
Cobra Adventure Park
Saltwater Grill
Seafood Restaurant
The Original Three Brothers From Italy Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Island Pizza Creations
Pizza Restaurant
Dee's Hang Out
Seafood Restaurant
Fine Dining Restaurant
Los Rancheros Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Pho Express Vietnamese Bistro
Vietnamese Restaurant
Montego Bay Seafood House
Seafood Restaurant
Edgewater Waffle Shop
Breakfast Restaurant
Smok'n OZ bbq
Barbecue Restaurant
Hammerhead Fred's
Seafood Restaurant
Hombre Golf Club
Panama City Beach Winery
Guadalajara Mexican grill
Mexican Restaurant
Lotus Cafe & Juice Bar At Zen Garden
Health Food Restaurant
Wild Root
Coffee Shop
Roasters Edge Coffee Roastery and Deja Brew Coffee Shop
Coffee Shop
ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory
Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center
Sonny's BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
First Watch - Breakfast Pointe Marketplace
Breakfast Restaurant
Dat Cajun Place Cafe
Cajun Restaurant
American Restaurant
Dolce 101
Seafood Restaurant
Jin Jin 88
Asian Restaurant
Capt Jack's Family Buffet
Buffet Restaurant
Frankie Ds Pizza And Wings
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International - ecp


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $135
Damage Protection Fee $49

Our rates are all-inclusive, meaning that we pay all additional fees so you will not owe anything when you check in the resort. Some other rental units do not include condo amenity fees and you are charged this when you arrive.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.