Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Broadmoor 402 - Come Enjoy Beautiful Sunsets and Amazing Prices for Spring!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,450 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

Broadmoor 402 - This Gulf front dream is nestled in the corner of the Broadmoor complex. This two bedroom, two bathroom unit has space for the whole gang. With a fully equipped kitchen and beautiful granite counter tops you will surely find your culinary needs met. The flat screen TVs and wireless internet will have you watching your favorite shows in style. You will find a wide variety of amenities that allow you to relax and enjoy the Island time. The hot tub and sauna will surly ease the worries away, and the tennis/shuffleboard will keep you entertained. The white sandy beach is just a few steps outside of your condo doors where you can indulge in a day of sunbathing and swimming. When you are not enjoying the beach and the properties amenities, sit back and relax on the balcony, where you can witness the glorious sunset. Enjoy the great local seafood and restaurants that are within a short walk or drive away. You will surely enjoy this oasis and be ready to come back many years to come.

This unit is professionally managed by: Poole and Associates

Check out our Facebook page for daily specials!

Quoted price includes a single Parking Pass. Up to one additional Parking Pass may be purchased upon arrival.

Must be 25 to rent

Sorry, No Pets.

Sorry No Smoking

More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

About Poole and Associates

Poole & Associates

Amenities

Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , bidet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Balcony entrance
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Broadmoor 402 - Come Enjoy Beautiful Sunsets and Amazing Prices for Spring!!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Survived hurricane Nate!!

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Stay in 402 at The Broadmoor, Orange Beach

  • 5 of 5

The condo itself was a 5 star experience, nice and roomy for 2 couples, nice amenities, covered balcony with new furniture, kitchen was well appointed and functional. The covered parking was nice, and being a smaller property compared to the bigger/newer buildings, parking was less of a hassle. Beach was incredible!

The building itself is an older property, there were issued during our stay with the elevators, and the dune walk and pool areas need updated - the old wood planking has been recovered/sealed, but lots of areas with bare wood/rough spots that were splinter opportunities - based on this, we would rate the property at 4 stars. Overall we really enjoyed our stay!!

  • Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

We still talk about our stay last year...just booked our "After Christmas" trip for this year!

  • 5 of 5

When my husband and I visited Orange Beach last year, I had not stayed at the beach in many, many years, so I packed everything including the kitchen sink...:-P I was thrilled to get there and find that the ONLY thing we needed that the condo didn't have was our waffle iron! :-) We loved that the Broodmoor complex was a smaller number of units, and and we felt like we almost had the beach to ourselves! We loved that each condo had a balcony with sliding doors...I left the balcony door cracked a wee bit every night to have the crashing of the waves to lull me off to sleep! We found that so much of what my husband and I brought could have been left home...access to the beach is a very short walk, so no need for the folding wagon we brought! We just booked this unit today for our week after Christmas this year...the only problem is that Christmas is still over 9 months away...:-( It is a relief to know that we can travel a lot lighter this next trip and only worry about our clothes and snacks for the road...and our waffle iron! :-) This unit is comfortable and spacious, and we will try to book it any time we head to Orange Beach in the future!

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Mountain Home
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful view. Beautifully decorated. Kitchen with everything you could possibly need to cook and serve a meal. Comfortable beds. Great place! It's as wonderful as it looks in the pictures.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic time the views from this Condo are unbelievable. We watched the sunrise every morning and swam in the gulf every day. The restaurants surrounding the area are great never had a bad meal. We would love to return. I had never heard about Orange Beach and I love it.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Chelsea, AL
4

Wonderful experience!

  • 4 of 5

We loved staying at Broadmoor! The condo was perfect. It is very conveniently located to local attractions and restaurants but the beach was not crowded and family friendly. Our only complaint was that maintenance entered our room on more than one occasion during the week to fix a leak without notifying us they were coming. We had no problem allowing them to fix the leak but since our cell phone numbers were on file, it would have been courteous to have been notified in advance they would be entering the room.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Definitely glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great vacation. As for the maintenance the first worker to come to the unit was a plumber we contracted to come for the leak, and due to a miscommunication he went straight to the unit instead of coming to us first for a key - because of this we never knew he was on his way. The second workers to come in were from the association and unfortunately unless they contact us first, we never know when they are going to a unit. We apologize for the inconvenience and miscommunication and hope to see you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties