Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Catch The Sun And Waves While Saving 25% In Apr and 20% In May Call Now!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Welcome to San Carlos!

Stay in serenity and style with this attractive 3 bedroom, 3 bath condominium at San Carlos. The views from private balcony are sure to take your breath away.

Dine on your private balcony with plenty of seating and watch the dolphins in the early morning hours. Enjoy all of the comforts of a home away from home, such as a fully equipped kitchen with all of the bells and whistles. Even a Keurig (single cup) coffee pot. Plenty of house ware items, all small appliances, breakfast bar, dishwasher, cook top stove/oven, microwave, full sized refrigerator with ice maker, pantry space and wet bar are just to name a few.

Step onto the private balcony from both the living and master bedroom areas. The master bathroom includes a double sink, walk in shower and whirlpool tub. Enjoy the sofa or one of the two recliners with a good book or favorite movie.

Just picture the blue-green waters of the Gulf of Mexico, hear the sound of the waves crashing on the surf, take in the fresh aroma of the salty air. You can experience all of this and much more in Unit 707!

Minimum age requirement to rent: 25 years old

More Details

Property Manager
Paula Segal & Sundai Rockwell
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

What makes this condo unique

The easiest access to the beach, and walk to everything.

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
20% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Catch The Sun And Waves While Saving 25% In Apr and 20% In May Call Now!
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 15 reviews
Boaz, AL
3

San Carlos 707

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit is spacious with comfortable beds and plus for 3 full baths. Now the negative the wash, dryer, refrigerator and central HOA need replaced. They all make a terrible sound and the dryer takes long time to dry. The kitchen could use SHARP knives for cooks as well as a pitcher for tea. We are in the South guys. Recliner in living room says comfy I say worn out.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry you were unhappy with your stay, but some people just cannot be made happy. The refrigerator is only 2 years old, Washer is least than 5 years old, and the dryer just needed the vent blown out. If you had called this could have been done for you, and the kitchen knives and pitcher would have been brought to you. The recliner will be checked as it was just purchased spring of 2017. Have a happy holiday The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
blossom, TX
5

707 San Carlos

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that you have a wonderful time while staying at San Carlos. Have a great fall, and come see us again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Park Hills
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo at San Carlos. Very nice facility and clean. We enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Laurie, thank you for signing our Guest Book. Love your peaceful photo! We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay at San Carlos 707. It is a nice facility and close to the Hangout, good food, and shopping. We would appreciate your writing a review for their VRBO webpage. Please go to www.VRBO.com/716713, click on the REVIEW tab, and click WRITE A REVIEW. We take feedback very seriously. We hope to see you in our area again soon! Your Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, MS
3

Beach trip 2017

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The room and gulf to beach staff where great. Views from the balcony where great. Parking was a draw back most of the time you have to park across the street from the condo and walk across a busy road. A few of the security personnel where over bearing about the arm bands since my wife was allergic to latex and couldn't wear the band.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Sorry about the parking, but the parking lot across the street is for San Carlos only parking. Security usually helps with the crossing. People with allergy usually just pin the band on their clothing were it can be seen. Enjoy the rest of your summer
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Abilene, Texas
4

Gulf shores

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this unit. We had 6 adults and 2 children and never felt cramped or crowded. Any type of kitchen Hatchett we needed was supplied. The only draw back was there is t enough parking available

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, this is the first time we have had people say parking was a problem with the private parking lot across the street. Maybe the security was off and people with out passes were using the parking lots. We will let the condo association know about this so that maybe it does not happen again. Happy you enjoyed the condo unit, come see us again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gainesville, GA
5

Volleyball weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the condo. It was very clean, spacious and we loved the balcony. It was close to where we needed to be for my daughters tournament. We will be back next year for sure!! The only complaint was the check out time. 10:00 is a little too early. I would suggest moving time to 11:00.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Newell, So nice to hear that you loved the condo. Arriving to a clean and spacious unit is our goal. I agree about the balcony. The view of the white sugar sand and the gulf of Mexico can't be beat. Sorry about the check out time but in order to have the unit cleaned and ready for the next guest is extremely important. Let me know when you book for next year and we will work to give you a little later check out, if possible. Look for to the 2018 Volley Ball Tournament. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $160/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Optional Travel Insurance available