Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Awesome Views,Great Weather,Special Sale 25% Off On All Open Dates In 2018!!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Welcome to San Carlos!

Stay in serenity and style with this attractive 3 bedroom, 3 bath condominium at San Carlos. The views from private balcony are sure to take your breath away.

Dine on your private balcony with plenty of seating and watch the dolphins in the early morning hours. Enjoy all of the comforts of a home away from home, such as a fully equipped kitchen with all of the bells and whistles. Even a Keurig (single cup) coffee pot. Plenty of house ware items, all small appliances, breakfast bar, dishwasher, cook top stove/oven, microwave, full sized refrigerator with ice maker, pantry space and wet bar are just to name a few.

Step onto the private balcony from both the living and master bedroom areas. The master bathroom includes a double sink, walk in shower and whirlpool tub. Enjoy the living area with the beautiful views or the large screen

TV.

Just picture the blue-green waters of the Gulf of Mexico, hear the sound of the waves crashing on the surf, take in the fresh aroma of the salty air. You can experience all of this and much more in Unit 707!

This is a NON-SMOKING unit. There is no smoking inside or outside (that includes porches or balconies). Smoking area is profited, enforced by the Condo Association.

Minimum age requirement to rent: 25 years old STRICTLY ENFORCED

More Details

Property Manager
Paula Segal & Sundai Rockwell
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018

What makes this condo unique

The easiest access to the beach, and walk to everything.

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Awesome Views,Great Weather,Special Sale 25% Off On All Open Dates In 2018!!!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 18 reviews
Normal, IL
5

Gulf Shores is our favorite family vacation destination!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love the beach and all the activities Gulf Shores has to offer.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you we are happy you enjoy the Gulf Shores area, we look forward to you staying with us again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lombard, IL
4

July 2018 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time staying at the condo! The beach and pool were a fun time, too. Thanks!!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you, Rachel for signing our Guestbook at San Carlos 707. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Being directly on the beach and located so close to restaurants, shopping, and fun just can’t be beat. Enjoy your summer, Your Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mckinney, TX
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property was just as described. Great location. Within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms. Perfect for 2 small families. Plenty of linens. Was in good clean condition.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with use, we always try to have everything just as we describe and picture. Sounds like you had plenty of space. Come visit again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boaz, AL
3

San Carlos 707

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit is spacious with comfortable beds and plus for 3 full baths. Now the negative the wash, dryer, refrigerator and central HOA need replaced. They all make a terrible sound and the dryer takes long time to dry. The kitchen could use SHARP knives for cooks as well as a pitcher for tea. We are in the South guys. Recliner in living room says comfy I say worn out.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry you were unhappy with your stay, but some people just cannot be made happy. The refrigerator is only 2 years old, Washer is least than 5 years old, and the dryer just needed the vent blown out. If you had called this could have been done for you, and the kitchen knives and pitcher would have been brought to you. The recliner will be checked as it was just purchased spring of 2017. Have a happy holiday The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
blossom, TX
5

707 San Carlos

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that you have a wonderful time while staying at San Carlos. Have a great fall, and come see us again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Park Hills
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo at San Carlos. Very nice facility and clean. We enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Laurie, thank you for signing our Guest Book. Love your peaceful photo! We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay at San Carlos 707. It is a nice facility and close to the Hangout, good food, and shopping. We would appreciate your writing a review for their VRBO webpage. Please go to www.VRBO.com/716713, click on the REVIEW tab, and click WRITE A REVIEW. We take feedback very seriously. We hope to see you in our area again soon! Your Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $160/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Optional Travel Insurance available

You might like these similar properties