2/1 Newly Remolded and Furnished On the Sand! Any closer and you would drown!
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Great place on the beach
We just spent two weeks here. We found the unit to be nicely decorated, with all the amenities you might want. The kitchen is well equipped. The bathroom is beautiful, the beds comfortable and the living space has adequate space. Most special is the location on the beach. You can be on the beach without BEING on the beach. We spent many happy hours on the porch in the lounge chairs or at the table. There is a big shared picnic table also.
We were met and had a complete orientation by Rebecca. Samantha, the property manager stopped by to be sure we were happy. She responded to texts promptly.
We will be back.
Beachfront Bungalow was exactly what we wanted!
Beautiful view of the Gulf ... shade part of the day as well as sun. Comfortable and bright. Kitchen was well-stocked and the cottage was very comfortable. We hope to stay again....
When we arrived we asked if there was construction going on next door, as I noticed a work bench set up.
we were told that there was but its at the other end of the building.
There is brand new units right next door being worked on. We arrived on the Saturday, and come Monday morning
the construction workers turned up at 7.30. Music and power saw’s about 8 ft from our back door. Ocean side.
The construction workers had no intention of moving to the other end of the building, as I think they had been asked many times before I asked. and so the all week fight with them began.
Samantha and Rachael couldn’t have been more helpful, but it didn’t make any difference, and our peace and quite, relaxing vacation was gone.
As far as I can tell this work will be going on for the next month or so.
The accommodation was very nice, but should not have been rented out until the construction was finished, which should have been early January.
Or at least we should have been told, so that we could decide if we still wanted to go.
The Deck is now done on the Building nextdoor.
Although we appreciate your feedback and we provided what we promised to deliver with Excellent Customer Service as you mentioned. You are complaining about the construction company.
Your 1 star Rating belongs on the Construction companies site since your entire review is complaining about them and not the home.
We can not predict or control what our neighbors do just like the weather.
Many other guests have stayed before and after you and had a great time without incident.
Again we are extremely sorry for your experience with the construction company next door and Urge you to Transfer this review to their company website since you seem to be complaining about them and not the home.
As I mentioned before they were scheduled to be completed Jan 1st and we had Absolutely no way of knowing they would still be working when you arrived. You stated to me that you were going to warn people as you thought we should have done. I understand this is what you are doing now however your stay was over two weeks ago and they are finished. We offered you a Greatly discounted stay for your troubles yet you refused that as well.
Thanks again for staying with us.
Great location, updated and on the beach
An excellent place to stay for a quiet getaway on the beach.