Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

PREMIUM, TRUE GULF FRONT UNIT!! 2nd BALCONY UP, FRONT & CENTER! AMAZING VIEWS!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 750 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 BEDROOMS, 2 FULL BATHROOMS, ALL THE AMENITIES!

COMPLETELY RENOVATED FROM TOP TO BOTTOM IN 2015. ********PLEASE CHECK CALENDAR, ABOVE, FOR AVAILABILITY.************ IT IS UPDATED DAILY AND ACCURATE!!!!! BUILDING IS RIGHT ON THE BEACH....TRUE GULF FRONT UNIT. 4000 GULF BLVD. 3RD FLOOR UNIT. ELEVATOR ON SITE. VISTAS ON THE GULF. ONE OF THE FEW UNITS WITH A KING SIZE BED IN MASTER AND A FULL SIZE BED IN 2ND ROOM.........PLEASE VIEW ALL PHOTOS TO SEE WHAT UNIT OFFERS AND TO SEE VIEWS FROM THE UNIT....COVERED PARKING INCLUDED!

Enjoy the Gulf front, prime location of this condo unit. View beautiful sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico, right from your own 3rd floor, Gulf Front balcony. Enjoy the extra large balcony with table for outdoor dining. Set foot right onto the warm sand as you exit your condo building. With large, heated pool and hot tub, you will relax in style.

This building is only 14 years young and in new construction condition. Offering over 750 square feet, the entire unit has recently been updated with fresh paint throughout, brand new King Size Bed, in the master bedroom, and full size bed in the second room. All carpeting has been removed and all new tile has been put in, for all you allergy sufferers. Brand new kitchen cabinets with granite countertops and stainless appliances. New Living Room Furniture to include Queen Size Sofa sleeper. This unit is magnificent. Located in the heart of St. Pete Beach, you are walking distance to shops, restaurants, ice cream, groceries, etc. No need to rent a car as the airport shuttle can drop you off at the front door within 25 minutes, if you like. There is a Trolley that spans from Pass-A-Grille up to Clearwater, and passes every half an hour.

All major theme parks are 90 minutes away... All the amenities are on site. We even provide the beach towels. Come and enjoy your stay. Located at 4000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, unit 302.

More Details

Owner
Steve J Rotondi
Member since: 2008
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, italian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

About Steve J Rotondi

Thank you for visiting our site. We are your hosts, Steve and Jeanna. With 3 little ones we visit Florida, regularly, and after many years of experiencing different locations, we fell in love with St. Pete Beach. We purchased our first unit in 2008 (unit 410) and this unit in 2015 (unit 302).We have been blessed in meeting and dealing with great families, such as yours. We have been married for 19 years and live in Illinois. Looking forward to talking with you soon. Jeanna and Steve.

Steve J Rotondi purchased this condo in 2015

Why Steve J Rotondi chose Belle Vista

Jeanna and I have been coming to St.Pete Beach for over 20 years. We love it. It has everything you look for in a vacation spot.

What makes this condo unique

TRUE GULF FRONT UNIT!!!! Our condo is situated on one of the nicest beaches in Florida. The views are incredible and the amenities are, simply, too much to list. Having everything you need within walking distance truly makes for a great location. Our unit is well maintained and is always in 'like new' condition, when you arrive for your stay. We hope to hear from you.

Amenities

Belle Vista Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 FULL BATHROOMS WITH TUB SHOWERS
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
  • 1 MASTER BEDROOM WITH MASTER BATH. KING SIZE BED 1 SECOND ROOM WITH FULL 1 QUEEN SOFA SLEEPER IN FAMILY ROOM
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Staff

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
PREMIUM, TRUE GULF FRONT UNIT!! 2nd BALCONY UP, FRONT & CENTER! AMAZING VIEWS!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Great location

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo for a perfect gulf front vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We recently visited Vistas on the Gulf, unit 302.

This is a very clean, comfortable and completely renovated unit! It had everything we needed for the perfect beach front vacation. The over sized balcony has loungers for tanning and a dining table and chairs for morning coffee and sunset cocktails.

This is a gorgeous beach front unit! We are regulars at Vistas and plan to return next year as well. The unit is very well equipped nice flat screen TVs, comfortable beds, all the kitchen items needed, plenty of beach chairs and umbrellas!

The sunsets from the balcony are just beautiful!!!

If you are looking for the best beach location on St Pete with all the comforts of home this is it. You can't go wrong.

Our favorite vacation spot!!

Monica S.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake Tapps, WA
3

Vista on the Gulf

  • 3 of 5

This unit has a beautiful gulf front view - we enjoyed sitting out on it every day! The pool is nice and a short walk to the beach. The unit has had some updates, which are nice. I do have to say that we were disappointed in the overall cleanliness of the unit and it was not up to the standards of my previous vbro experiences. At first glance, it is clean. If you start looking under things (sofa bed, 2nd bedroom bed, etc.) it is just plain dirty. Also the management office seemed unorganized. They put us in a different unit when we checked in, beach towels weren't available until a day before we left, etc. St. Pete is beautiful and this is a good unit to rent if you need the extra space.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you for writing this review.. This is really good feedback as per since we have owned the unit this is the first we are hearing of poor cleaning. I will address with the cleaning company right away.. As well, we own multiple units in this building thus the confusion on which you were reserved for, but I know that we did get things figured out shortly after you brought it to the front desk's attention.. Lastly, there are more than just "some updates" to the unit.. When we purchased it we, practically, gutted the entire unit and started from scratch.. It is truly, and I say this humbly, the most updated unit in the entire building.. Steve
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Spectacular Beach Front Condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Where do I begin... The owner, Steve, was great to work with and quick to respond! The condo was spectacular and very clean and was just as the pictures indicated. Wow! What a view! This condo is on the 3rd floor and has amazing views and plenty of patio furniture for the entire family to enjoy the sunset! The owners have a closet with beach umbrella, chairs and some sand toys. The pool was cleaned daily by the staff and with just a few steps off the pool deck, you are on the beach! Great restaurants and only 10 minutes to Johns Pass. I would highly recommend this condo and would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Illinois
5

Relaxing Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My friend and I have been coming to St Pete Beach and Vistas on the Gulf for about 10 years, but this was our first stay in this unit. We normally stay in another unit in the building, which has always been amazing, but it was booked so we were forced to consider other options. I was a little uncomfortable with going with something unknown, but we have always loved the location and the building so we thought we would give this unit a try. I'm so glad we did. Everything in the unit was new, clean and comfortable and the views are breathtaking. It's so convenient to have the full kitchen and laundry in the unit as well. I would highly recommend considering staying here for a relaxing time. I know we will be back!

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Illinois
5

Totally Beach Front Condo

  • 5 of 5

My family of 4 took a long weekend to St Pete Beach. We love the beach and had to have a beach front condo for our stay. We stayed in this area a few times before over the years but never had a unit this nice or so close to the water. The inside of the unit is beautifully decorated and spacious. The master bedroom has access to the extra large balcony that spans across the entire width of the condo unit. We had beautiful sunsets enjoying a bottle of wine each night from our own balcony. Our 2 children fit comfortably in the second bedroom and it has a nice size living room and eating area.

The location of the condo is perfect too. You can walk to many different local restaurants, bars and it is just a short drive away from Fort DeSoto which is a cool ocean front natural preserve.

We will rent this specific unit again. No doubt it is a gem of a getaway for a family or a couples vacation!!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING FEE $99 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

REQUIRING SATURDAY TO SATURDAY RENTALS BEGINNING JANUARY 1, 2018.
THERE MAY BE AN UPCHARGE FOR HOLIDAYS.. PLEASE EMAIL OWNER FOR RATES.. THANK YOU..

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties