Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

RECENTLY UPDATED ***Ground Floor*** King Beds Both Bedrooms ***Treasure Island**

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,380 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 30 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)


***Updated Winter 2018*** Owner just replaced couches, tables, lamps, décor, dining table, beds, larger tv's and more. This is a very nice condo that you'll surely enjoy!!!

***This recently updated Ground Floor 2 bedroom plus bunk area unit is at the Treasure Island Complex near the Curve of Thomas Drive. *This Condo Complex is Located Directly on the Beach There is No Street Between Your Condo and the Gulf of Mexico.***

Enjoy the convenience of walking directly from your assigned parking space right into the front door of this unit in less than 20 seconds. No waiting on an elevator or taking any stairs. You can also walk right out the back door of this condo and onto the pool deck and then down to the beach. No waiting on elevators or taking any stairs your entire trip. VERY CONVENIENT IF YOU HAVE KIDS.

****The best thing about this condo is that you have all the convenience of being on the ground floor but you have the view of a 2nd floor condo. The Treasure Island pool deck is built one story up from sea level therefore from the master bedroom and living room of this condo you can see the blue water PLUS YOU CAN SEE THE SAND.


The Treasure Island complex is located near the curve of Thomas Drive directly on the water. It is one of the closest complexes to St Andrews State Park. It has a huge pool, kiddy pool, weight room and also beach service with chairs and umbrellas and jet skis and parasail rides for rent.

The Treasure Isalnd front office charges a $20 one time fee per condo upon arrival for parking passes and pool bands. The resort allows for a third vehicle to be parked where there is space available for an additional fee of $100. No watercraft or watercraft trailers will be allowed. Trailers under 16ft will be allowed. Please contact the property to ask if your trailer will be allowed.


Only 1 dog less than 30 lbs per condo will be allowed. The front office will charge a non refundable $250 pet fee upon arrival. NO EXCEPTIONS TO THIS RULE WILL BE MADE, PLEASE DO NOT ASK.

These charges are their charges and are not ours and are not included in our fees.

This condo comes with free high speed internet hook up.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1380 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (2) Both Bedrooms have king size beds. , Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen sleeper sofa located in the living area with gulf views., Bunk Beds (2) Bunks are regular size twin beds and can sleep grown adults.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gazebo ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
25% Complete
9% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
RECENTLY UPDATED ***Ground Floor*** King Beds Both Bedrooms ***Treasure Island**
average rating of 4.096774 based on 31 reviews

Convenient but not quiet

  • 3 of 5


- being on the first floor it's really easy to get in and out. No need to wait for elevators.

- the pool is right in front of the unit, easy to monitor the kids at the pool.


- bottom of garbage shoot right next to window of bedroom 2 and it gets loud when bags hit the container at the bottom from high level floors.

- resort's dog fee is high compared to other places. We payed $250 for a small, hypoallergenic dog.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We do appreciate all comments bad or good and we listen. Unfortunately the pet fee is not ours, so we have no say in that matter. The fee is charged by the resort and paid directly to them. We are always looking for ways to make our condos better and our recent efforts have definitely improved the ease of use and enjoyment of this condo. We've just replaced the living room furniture with all new couches, living room tables, new 55" TV, and soon to come are new bar stools and a new dining table. Also some general décor has been replaced. We do hope you can come again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Disappointing!!

  • 1 of 5

I will try to keep this short. My family goes to the beach twice a year. We have stayed in some amazing condos and some that were not that great. I have never left a negative review, however this unit was so bad I felt like I needed to. EVERYTHING in the condo is very outdated. The furniture in the living room was so old and dirty we didn't even want to sit on it. The mattress and pillows were disgusting. No mattress pad, stained with huge yellow stains. The rental company had to bring us clean pillows and a mattress cover. The carpet was nasty, bathroom filled with mold, leaking shower...I could go on and on. The unit was dirty. We wouldn't even use the drawers in the bathroom, kitchen was not equipped with what we needed. Just a bunch of mismatched things here and there.

We emailed the owner while we were there and got no response. We ended up packing up and leaving early.

This could be a great unit if it was updated and had a deep cleaning. Very disappointed with this trip.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stewart GA

Best part, location, convient.

  • 4 of 5

Better bring your own wash clothes - sleeps 8, but can only wash 5 with out doing a load of laundry. Need to fix sliding glass door, still broke.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Pick another room!

  • 1 of 5

We have stayed at this resort several times over the years and have always liked it. Unfortunately this time was the exception. Most of the resort is managed in house but this unit was managed off site. The evening of the first night it was realized that the sheets were not clean and had sand in them. (Both rooms) We called the front desk only to be told they couldn't help us. The property management company that manages this unit was closed by this time. Our only option was to wash the sheets ourselves at this point, so that's what we did. Pulled all the sheets off and wouldn't you know it, no mattress pads either! Other things like dirty and torn furniture were among some of our other complaints. Needless to say we will NOT be staying in this unit next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

The Condo was perfect.

  • 4 of 5

We loved the condo and Victor was wonderful. However, we did have to go to the front and ask a couple of questions where we were told over and over to ask the owner and was treated very rudely by the girls behind the desk giving out the bands. Over all, we loved the place.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so happy you loved the condo. I'm sorry that you were not treated as well as you should have been by the front desk staff. I do know that since your stay some of those staff members have been replaced. Again, I'm glad you had a good time and do hope you can come again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Ringgold, GA

Beautiful complex very relaxing and serene

  • 5 of 5

Property was beautiful and clean. Condo was very clean, comfortable beds and very spacious. Atmosphere very relaxed and family friendly. Would recommend this condo to anyone!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We always are happy to hear that our guests had a great time enjoying the condo and the resort. We hope you come stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Cleaning Fee, Local and State Taxes Apply


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Waiver $45
Reservation Fee $49
Cleaning Fee $110

We take $300 down payment to book. Remainder paid 30 days in advance by check. We take credit card for down payment, full payment by check or money order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings. Spring break per person rates apply. Inquire about specifics

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties