expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Beautiful One Bedroom/ One Bathroom Condo

Lahaina, HI, USA
  • Condo555 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 7 nights

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Polynesian Shores. This condo sleeps four with a queen bed and a queen futon in the living room. The ground floor location provides easy access to the pool, the ocean and the gardens. It's great for entertaining. The pleasant island style interior and fully equipped kitchen provide an environment where guests can feel comfortably at home. Two flat screen TV's with DVD players are available for your use. The large lanai is a marvelous place for relaxing, dining and watching beautiful sunsets. Come enjoy paradise in #107!

HAWAII TAX ID # GE-108-728-7296-01

Property Manager

Polynesian Shores

Member Since 2002
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018

Amenities

    • Swimming pool
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom

            Location Type

              • Beachfront
              • Ocean View
              • Oceanfront
              • Resort

                Meals

                  • Catering available

                    General

                      • Iron & Board
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                      • Telephone
                      • Towels Provided

                        Kitchen

                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Entertainment

                              • Books
                              • DVD Player
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Stereo
                              • Television

                                Outside

                                  • Golf
                                  • Lawn / Garden
                                  • Tennis

                                    Pool / Spa

                                      • Heated Pool

                                        Attractions

                                          • arboretum
                                          • botanical garden
                                          • churches
                                          • cinemas
                                          • library
                                          • live theater
                                          • museums
                                          • playground
                                          • restaurants

                                            Leisure Activities

                                              • beachcombing
                                              • eco tourism
                                              • horseback riding
                                              • luaus
                                              • outlet shopping
                                              • scenic drives
                                              • sight seeing
                                              • walking
                                              • whale watching

                                                Local Services & Businesses

                                                  • ATM/bank
                                                  • Babysitter
                                                  • fitness center
                                                  • groceries
                                                  • hospital
                                                  • massage therapist
                                                  • medical services

                                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                      • sailing
                                                      • basketball court
                                                      • deepsea fishing
                                                      • fishing
                                                      • golf
                                                      • jet skiing
                                                      • cycling
                                                      • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                      • snorkeling
                                                      • surfing
                                                      • swimming
                                                      • tennis
                                                      • wind-surfing

                                                        House Rules

                                                        Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                        Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                        18 Reviews

                                                        Excellent4.6/5

                                                        Latest reviews

                                                        Kind and Welcoming

                                                        Clare D.Kent, WA

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        We loved our stay at Polynesian Shores

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        We loved having you!

                                                        Emergency

                                                        Connie P.Cayucos, CA

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        We were truly fortunate to get this place for 1 night due to the fact I arrived a day early to check into #114

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Glad it all worked out! Come see us again!

                                                        Great place to stay

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Great place to stay. But no a/c.Luckily I went when it was cool.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Aloha! Ceiling fans and the ocean breeze keep our units nice and cool! Mahalo for staying with us!

                                                        Maui 5/1/2017

                                                        Robert B.CAMERON PARK, CA

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                        I was more than happy with the location.

                                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        We came to relax and that is what we did. We went out in the mornings and came back to the unit by noon and spent the rest of the time on the property.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        It was awesome having you as our guests at Polynesian Shores and hope to see you next time you visit Maui!

                                                        Nice location but our unit was disappointing.

                                                        JoniVernon, B.C., Canada

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Our rental was really dirty. The bedding and towels were well laundered but the overall unit was unclean. Someone needs to carefully go through the kitchen and give it a good cleaning. The bathroom was fairly awful too. Be prepared to purchase your own toilet paper. The manager was great and it is a great property for families. Good location and great view. Maybe the other condos are better. Mattress was old and "soggy" too. Not returning.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Aloha, I am so sorry to hear that your unit was not clean. I would have been more than happy to have someone reclean the entire condo during your stay had I been informed of this while you were here and not after the fact. Although what I can do is refund the cleaning fee you paid to the credit card on file and, of course, share your concerns with the cleaning crew and the owner regarding the mattress. We do hope that you will reconsider and stay with us again. Please let me know personally and I will be happy to ensure a 100% pleasant experience here at Polynesian Shores. We hope this happens for all of our guests! Mahalo, Bree

                                                        A whale of a time

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Whale sightings galore right from our own patio!! We had a amazing trip. Our condo was clean, up to date, no issues. The property is very well maintained with easy access to many adventures or just laze around by the pool and watch the sunsets.

                                                        Location

                                                        Lahaina, HI, USA

                                                        - Caves - Coin Laundry - Forests - Rain Forests - Reefs - Volcano - Waterfalls

                                                        Availability

                                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                                        Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                        $159avg/night
                                                        18 Reviews
                                                        Excellent 4.6/5
                                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                        Instant Confirmation
                                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                        Property # 728591

                                                        x