Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Wonderful Spacious Golf Villa 2/2 with AC -sleeps 6

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,350 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights


About the property

Beautiful Kapalua Golf Villa with 2 Master Suites Sleeps 6-

This condo is nicely equipped with most every convenience you may need. The full kitchen is complete with all the utensils, dish and cookware plus a lot of extras. All counter top appliances have been provided for your convenience. The living room has plenty of room to spread out and enjoy some relaxation time while viewing the game or local Maui programming on the flat screen TV, and DVD player. The sofa is a queen sofa sleeper for extra guest.

There is a King Suite and large master bathroom with a flat screen TV. In the guest room you have twin

beds or they can be converted into a King Bed with a wonderful large bathroom suite and large bathtub.

There is an in suite washer and dryer and central AC for those hot nights.

Dining area comfortably seats 6 people.

Free WiFi is available for your stay.

The parking stall is located directly

The pool is conveniently located next door and is more like your own private pool. Private and fenced in, it is only available to owners and guests of the resort. BBQ grills and common area are located in the pool area as well. Tennis courts are located on property for your convenience.

GE-014-377-5744-01 TA -014-377-5744-01

More Details

Property Manager
Faith Cummins
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 15, 2018


Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1350 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Dual Sink
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Can convert to a King
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
21% Complete
14% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Wonderful Spacious Golf Villa 2/2 with AC -sleeps 6
average rating of 4.285714 based on 14 reviews
Hayward, CA

Disappointed Client

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upon entering you got a musty odor smell ever time you entered. Unit need TLC. Garbage left in kitchen cabinet, mold on bath towels. Reported and it was never replaced. Got locked out a day before scheduled to leave. 2nd bath had trouble with handle, slider did not have handle on outside.. A bad experience. Cannot recommend staying here.....

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Great Location and Beautiful Veiws

  • 4 of 5

Very spacious, well stocked house with a large Lanai. The kitchen and bathrooms were dated, but they are clean and very functional. The kitchen was very well stocked with pots, pans, utensils, etc. There were 4 quality beach chairs, boogie boards and sand toys. The area was very quiet and felt extremely safe.

Mahalo for the wonderful accommodations!

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Condo with a great location and fantastic view of the golf course

  • 5 of 5

The location of this condo is perfect. It's very close to several great beaches such as Kapalua and Napoli and Honolua Bay for snorkeling. We were able to get to the beaches early in the morning to beat the crowd. By the time the beach gets crowded, we were ready to leave. The condo has everything we need for the beach. The golf course was beautiful. We enjoyed the view although we are not golfers.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Favorite Spot

  • 5 of 5

My family and I loved it and we come every year. Very clean and comfortable. My kids loved having their own space and the view of the Golf Course is always a plus. The only thing I would recommend on your list of amenities to mention beach towels provided. The only reason I say this, for people traveling and having to pay for baggage - towels take up enormous amount of luggage space. But overall, I loved it and thank you so much.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Reasonable value, great location

  • 3 of 5

Being in Hawaii is a treat itself. This rental was a good value, considering price, size and location. However the home is dated, and there were a number of repairs that need to be tended to. The kitchen appliances are not in good working order (two burners on the stove didn't work at all), screen doors are torn and don't slide easily, and bathroom fixtures need attention. My family had rented an additional condo in the Bay Villas across the road, so we had options for cooking that made these issues not so impactful for our visit. Hopefully those issues will be addressed so that the property is in better shape for the next guest. The layout, with nice sized rooms, lovely lanais, and a beautiful view, makes this location worth considering.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a older Kapalua Golf villa however we have replaced the carpets this year and are working on doing some updates. It is a great value for the price and location. Thank you so much for alerting us to the stove issue. We have fixed the stove, bathroom fixture and the screen. We also made sure that the door opens with ease. We always appreciate when our guest let us know if there are issues that need some attention. We hope to see you on Maui again.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Solana Beach, CA

Great spacious condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This 2 bedroom condo was so spacious ! Great view of beautiful golf course and the nearby Kapalua Bay is the perfect beach for kids to swim and snorkel the day away. Would definitely come back and stay again.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
2 Miles
Kapalua West Maui
Nearest Golf
Kapalua Golf
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Kapalua Bay
Car: recommended

Kapalua property has miles of walking, hiking, biking trails for all levels of activity. Stroll the paths and enjoy a scenic walk to view the beautiful ironwoods and tropical foliage. If more aggressive fitness is your style, there are ample inclines to challenge even the most conditioned member of your group.

Kapalua is home to Championship PGA golf course and home of PGA Tournament of Champions Plantation Course as well as the Bay Course. Treat yourself to a round of golf where the pros play or schedule a spa treatment at the on property full service spa.

Restaurants, activities or relaxation await you here at your vacation home away from home. Pack your bags for paradise and enjoy the luxuries Pineapple Hill living has to offer in this very private, quiet community.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $250
Damage Protection $49.95
Tax Rate 14.42%

Free Assigned Covered Parking Space

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.