5 Bdrm, 3 Full BA, Kitchen, LR, FamilyRoom, Office, Dining Room &Pool! ~Sleeps10
- english, german, farsi
About Ventura Management
Ventura Management is a locally owned and operated company in Atlanta GA. We specialize in providing furnished and non-furnished housing in several Atlanta and surrounding neighborhoods and serve various clients vacationing in Atlanta, as well as local companies, corporations and their clients, and employees seeking furnished rentals for short and long-term stays. We are the largest furnished housing provider around the Atlanta Pinewood Studios serving several past and current cast and crew members working at the Studios. We take pride in the quality and finish of our properties as each property has been handpicked, acquired, renovated and furnished by our company and its staff and designers, and our main goal is to provide exceptional guest experiences at our properties on each stay. Feel free to visit our other listings as well. For availability and pricing inquire directly on the property you are interested in booking: www.vrbo.com/my/b0b89e3e-aae8-434c-9688-998ecb7f043c
Ventura Management purchased this House in 2014
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Great stay with wonderful management team in place.
We rented this home and another for work related trip and both were well kept and current.
We definitely recommend this home and the management company. They were wonderful to work with!
Perfect spot for our bridesmaids!
We were thrilled with this rental- plenty of space and beds for our group of 10! We had a few issues early on that were handled very quickly! Over all, we had 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths that handled NINE females with ease! (Bless my husband as the only man in the house!) Our only frustration was a need for more parking space- with a place that sleeps 10, it is a given that you’ll have multiple cars, but we just kept shuffling as needed! I HIGHLY recommend this property!!
It was nice. The fridge didn't work but it was a nice place to stay.
We came to GA to work. We needed enough space for our workers and we were accommodated. Thanks!!!
Needs some TLC
Great location for visiting with family. Great size and layout for our family. House needs some deep cleaning and a paint job. The furniture was uncomfortible both sofa and beds. There was a load of wet towels found in the dryer.
Great House, Quiet Neighborhood
The house was perfect for me and my family during my 2 months of work. It’s spacious, with enough room for 2 little kids having their own privacy and grandparents coming to visit and has everything needed for a short move. The fenced-in backyard was ideal for letting the kids run around in the summer and playing in the pool while enjoying the peaceful privacy on the patio. Owner and management company were very responsive and helpful to all questions throughout our stay, even after some damage that unfortunately occurred from one of our kids. Perfect house for a family, would stay anytime again.
Dear Guest -
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to deliver excellent service and a safe, comfortable home. Please visit us again soon!
Nice house / location great
Could not park cars in the two car garage due to pet odor. The downstairs heat went out. The dishwasher held water. 4 trash bags 5 rolls of toilet paper for a 9 day booking. Gas grill had enough gas for two dinners. We bought propane gas, toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags and repaired washing machine in order to do our laundry. There is only one T.V. In the house with the most basic Cable I have ever seen.
David - Thank you for the feedback on your stay.
We first heard about your concerns on the last day of your 9-day stay. The only reason we even talked is because you did not depart on the day your reservation ended and tried to stay an extra 2 days without paying. Our professional cleaning team arrived on the scheduled day of departure and were greeted by a very large dog at the property that you never mentioned to us.
Our property is managed by a professional team and we address any maintenance issues immediately. For all of our guests, we provide supplies in the home that typically last for 4-5 days. For longer stays, guests are responsible for purchasing additional paper products and other consumables. The propane tank usage is difficult to gauge and we have added a backup tank at the home to prevent this inconvenience in the future.
The heater and washer have been repaired as these were minor fixes and part of normal wear and tear. The cleaning team has sterilized the garage to eliminate any odor that may have been present.
We encourage all of our guests to please call our property management team to address any issues or concerns they may have during their stay.
*Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport: 18.5 miles (about 26 min drive).
*Downtown Atlanta: Centennial Olympic Park, Georgia Aquarium, World of Coca Cola, CNN Center, Children's Museum of Atlanta: 28.8 miles (about 32 min drive).
*Georgia World Congress Center, State Farm Arena and Mercedes-Benz Stadium: 27.1 miles (about 32 min drive).
*Georgia International Convention Center: 18.3 miles (about 24 min drive).
*Pinewood Atlanta Studios: 6.5 miles (about 12 min drive).
*Buckhead, Atlanta: 34.4 miles (about 44 min drive).
*Six Flags Over Georgia: 28 miles (about 31 min drive).
*Stone Mountain: 40.1 miles (about 49 min drive).