Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Immaculate Newly Furnished Home With Sparkling Heated Pebble Sheen Private Pool

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 2,436 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Single Story 3 Bedroom 2 1/2 Bath Home With Private Pool

Enjoy this gorgeous 2,436 square ft home with beautifully landscaped front and back yards and a refreshing pebble sheen pool.

The private backyard has a private heated pool with shade umbrellas, propane barbecue, covered patio, and patio table with pool side lounge chairs for your outdoor dining and relaxation. You may also enjoy sitting on the front porch having your morning coffee while looking over a beautifully landscaped park across the street. Pool towels and pool floaties are also provided.

This 3-bedroom/ 2 ½ bath home built in 2012 has been newly furnished and includes a king bed in the master bedroom and two queen beds in the two guest bedrooms. There is a queen sleeper sofa in the office/reading room and the sectional with ottoman in the family room offers an additional sleeping area. All mattresses are in excellent condition and are very comfortable. Attached to the master bedroom is a master bathroom with a walk in graniterra shower, double sink vanities and a huge walk in closet. The two remaining bedrooms have a separate bathroom with double sink vanity and shower. Hair dryers, flat and curling irons, bed linens, pillows, blankets, iron and ironing board are provided for your convenience. There is also a half bath adjacent to the office/reading room. Parking of your car is available in the garage.

The home comes complete with Cox cable/internet and wifi. You will enjoy watching TV/movies on the wide screen 65 inch smart HDTV with a sound bar in the great room. There is also a 42 inch flat screen smart HDTV in the master bedroom. There are blue ray DVD players connected to both TVs. There is a selection of movies available for your viewing pleasure.

The gourmet kitchen includes granite countertops, maple spice cabinets, under cabinet lighting, 5 burner gas cooktop, and a walk in pantry. The kitchen is fully stocked and has Mikasa dinnerware for up to 12 people. Dine in either the informal or formal dining areas where there is seating for up to 8 people. The kitchen comes complete with coffee maker and grinder, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, crockpot, blender, and has reverse osmosis water system for drinking water from the fountain or from the refrigerator.

The office/reading room offers a quiet place for reading or browsing the internet on the laptop that has been provided. A printer is available should you need to print your boarding passes.

The home is located in the Ironwood Crossing development and comes with a community aquatic center which is heated year round. The heated pool aquatics center features two main sections, one with three tiled 79-foot lap lanes, and the other for smaller children that includes three interactive water features. The outdoor facility boasts 12,524 square-feet of pool decking for lounging and sunbathing. A 1,257 square foot splash pad graces the area comprised of "tot turf" for added comfort and safety. 16 interactive ground-spray jets help to keep residents cool, along with a "Poly Palm" water tree and interactive waterfall.

The new aquatics center also has open park areas, a 25-foot umbrella, a community Ramada for family get-togethers, and restroom facilities. The children's area is separate from the main pool area and fenced off so that water safety is realized. The main pool area has separate restroom facilities, and a giant sail shade structure covers half of the gigantic pool to protect you from the sun. There are also four additional 25-foot umbrellas for ample shade.

The community also offers numerous parks with bike riding and walking trails, sand volleyball, soccer field, basketball courts. There are also barbeque areas and play grounds, with one located directly across the street from this home.

If you enjoy golfing, there are many golf courses located within 15 miles of this home, including The Links at Queen Creek (1.2 miles) to the Trilogy Golf Club (approximately 12 to 15 miles).

If you enjoy major sports, you are within 45 to 60 minutes of spring training baseball (Scottsdale for Cactus League), major league baseball (Arizona Diamondbacks and Chase Field), NFL Football (Arizona Cardinals), NBA basketball (Phoenix Suns), major college football (ASU and Arizona), and NASCAR (Phoenix International Raceway).

This home is conveniently located to many restaurants, shopping malls, grocery stores, swap meet and also has medical/urgent care within a few miles.

The San Tan Mountain area offers miles of trails for hiking, biking, and horseback riding. Superstition Mountain area (Lost Dutchman State Park) is also a beautiful area to hike, bike, and ride horses. There are activities located throughout the area for everyone to enjoy.

More Details

Owner
Randall Goree
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

About Randall Goree

Lorago, LLC - An Oregon couple who has grown to love the San Tan Valley/Queen Creek area. We are excited to share our home and the many activities available to those who visit and are hoping that you too will find the time relaxing and fulfilling as you explore Arizona.

Randall Goree purchased this house in 2015

Why Randall Goree chose San Tan Valley

We chose this area because we have had the opportunity to visit here many times and have grown to love all that this area has to offer. It is a new and quiet community with walking, biking, sand volleyball, swimming, and many other activities available for everyone within walking distance of our home. We are located close to the airport for easy access into the area. Superstition Mountain and San Tan Mountains offer great hiking, horse back riding, and beautiful, sunny weather to enjoy.

What makes this house unique

Our home is open and beautifully furnished to offer a warm, homey comfort for all who visit. From swimming and bbq's in our back yard, relaxing with a cup of coffee in the morning on the front porch, or just relaxing in a very comfortable environment, we know that you will enjoy your stay.

Amenities

Ironwood Crossing House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2436 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master bathroom - toilet , shower , Large walk in shower with double shower heads, double vanity
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Double vanity
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , Half bath located across from office/reading room.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - Master bathroom with walk in shower and double vanity TV/DVD
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Office/Reading room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sleeper sofa in office, 1/2 bath across hall
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Immaculate Newly Furnished Home With Sparkling Heated Pebble Sheen Private Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
5

Wonderful vacation home

  • 5 of 5

This property has everything you could ever want. Kitchen very well stocked. I am a baker and didn't need anything that wasn't in the house. Pool was wonderful. Very quiet neighbourhood. Park across street was good for grandkids to practice baseball and play basketball with some of the neighbourhood kids on their visit. Great grocery store a 5 minute drive and Walmart is about 10 minute drive. Would highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this review. Our hope and goal is to provide an amazing vacation for anyone who chooses our home. We continually strive to make any improvements that might be necessary. We take great pride in our home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Northern California
5

This is the place if you need to/or want to stay in Queen Creek area

  • 5 of 5

If you are looking for a place that is as nice as home this is it. The property is clean, well maintained and in a quiet neighborhood. Everything-everything described in the description is as stated. The detail is impressive: appliances (new), all the utensils (new) you might need, comfortable beds, lots of towels, two TV's with a great sound system, well equipped patio with tables, chairs, water toys, etc. and a comfortable, clean swimming pool. The owners have clear instructions and contacts. They checked in with us twice to make sure everything was OK. Highly recommended!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful n clean home

  • 5 of 5

Randall n Lori are great hostess , I have stayed in there home 3 times n already committed for a 4 th visit, been going to Pheonix area for years, this home is always my first choice!

Thank you n see u all soon,

Haydee, California

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spectacular Rental Property

  • 5 of 5

This home offers everything we expected and more. Exceptionally clean and had all the amenities we needed. We were very impressed with the quality of all the bedding, linens and etc. supplied. It was very nice to walk into a home that made you feel at home from the time we walked in until we left. We were very happy with the response time of the owners. They would return our call within minutes if we called with questions pertaining to property. The property is in a great location . We definitely would consider renting this property again .

Roy and Mary Woodbury, MInnesota.

  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Roy and Mary, Thank you for choosing our home for your vacation. We are very happy that you had a great time and hope that if you are ever in the area again we would love to welcome you back for a future stay. Randall and Lori
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home with great location

  • 5 of 5

The house is amazing and the location is great. A kids park is across the street and community pool close by. Randall was very responsive and helpful with some requests. Our only complaint is the pool didn't warm up until the last day so it takes a good 6 days to heat up. It would have been good if it was started 6 days before we got there so we could have used it the whole week. All and all a great place and we hope to stay again.

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in our home! We would love to have you when you visit again!!! Randall and Lori
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Maple Valley, WA
5

Thanksgiving 2015

  • 5 of 5

We initially rented this house while we visited over Thanksgiving because of its close proximity to my wife's parents - They had recently downsized, and we felt we might need a little more room for our family of four.

Immediately after we walked through the front door we were happy that we went ahead and spent the extra money for our own space for the week. Not only is the home beautiful inside and out, it's laid out very well and feels even larger than the pictures indicated, with plenty of room for entertaining friends and family. The kitchen is easy to work in and included everything we needed.

We did have a little trouble getting the pool heater to work correctly but both Randall and the pool service were very helpful and responded very quickly to get everything working. As a result my girls were thrilled to be able to swim through the week, and my oldest may have set some kind of record for the total number of dive rings retrieved in a 5 day period.

I would definitely recommend this home and will try to stay here the next time we visit. Thank you Randall and Lori!

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jeff for this review. Lori and I do feel that we have a beautiful home that will meet the needs of anyone who wants to visit the San Tan Valley area. We appreciate hearing that everyone was able to enjoy your time in our home and do look forward to a future time for you and your family to enjoy this area again. Randall and Lori
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Phoenix Mesa Gateway
Nearest Barpub
3.5 Miles
Uncle Bears Bar and Grill
Nearest Golf
1.2 Miles
The Links at Queen Creek
Nearest Motorway
58 Miles
Phoenix International Raceway (Nascar)
Nearest Restaurant
3.5 Miles
Olive Garden, Uncle Bears, Panera, Chipolte
Car: necessary

The San Tan Valley is an ideal location which offers the many amenities of the city but still has the feel of the country. Many activities are offered right in the housing community, such as, an aquatic center with a separate splash pad for children, sand volleyball, soccer field, basketball courts, and playground areas. Shopping, restaurants and amazing golf courses are just a few miles away.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ironwood Crossing House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring
Apr 1 2017 - May 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,250
$3,600
 
 
Summer
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,050
$3,000
 
 
Fall
Sep 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,250
$3,650
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,350
$3,900
 
 
Spring Training
Mar 1 2018 - Mar 31 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,500
$4,600
 
 
Spring
Apr 1 2018 - May 31 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,250
$3,600
 
 
Summer
Jun 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,050
$3,000
 
 
Fall
Sep 1 2018 - Nov 30 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
$3,800
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,250
$3,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning fee $180 + Tax
Heated Pool (per week) $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 6.7%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Optional pool heating fee is $50.00 weekly.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties