expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

King of The Mountain 8 Bedroom Sleeps 20

Sevierville, TN, USA
  • Cabin
  • Bedrooms8
  • Sleeps20
  • Bathrooms6
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 5 nights

King of the Mountain located in Black Bear Ridge Resort has a fantastic mountain view and is close to the Parkway of Pigeon Forge. If you are looking for the perfect luxury Pigeon Forge cabin rental then look no further than King of the Mountain! This massive eight bedroom log cabin is the perfect getaway for the extended family,business retreat or scheduling your wedding day with Angel's View Wedding Chapel. Whether you relax in your very own private hot tub, or challenge your friends to a game of pool, this Pigeon Forge cabin rental has it all and more. Enjoy the endless views of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park from your seemingly endless decks or venture into town and enjoy all of the attractions Gatlinburg and the surrounding areas have to offer. Spend the day at Dollywood, or take the kids to Wonderworks, no matter what you do, you are in the middle of the action. So what are you waiting for? Reserve King of the Mountain today and experience the beauty of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park! This 8 bedroom is 3 levels, main level (Kitchen, Dining, Living, 2 King Masters, 1 Pull Out), bottom level 4 bedrooms:( 3 Queen bedrooms, 1 bedroom with 2 sets of twins, 2 Hollywood Baths and washer/dryer, media room) Top Level ( 2 King Masters, Game room; pool table, 25+ video arcade) 4 Whirlpool Tubs and a hot tub with a mountain view).

Property Manager

Joyce, Debbie, Patty or Polly

Member Since 2015
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 11, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20

          Bathrooms

          • 6 Bathrooms

              Location Type

                • Mountain View
                • Resort
                  Black Bear Ridge Resort

                  Theme

                    • Adventure
                    • Budget
                    • Family
                    • Historic
                    • Spa
                    • Tourist Attractions

                      Meals

                        • Guests provide their own meals

                          General

                            • Air Conditioning
                            • Clothes Dryer
                            • Fireplace
                            • Heating
                            • Internet
                            • Linens Provided
                            • Living Room
                            • Parking
                            • Towels Provided
                            • Washing Machine

                              Kitchen

                                • Coffee Maker
                                • Dishes & Utensils
                                • Dishwasher
                                • Kitchen
                                • Microwave
                                • Oven
                                • Refrigerator
                                • Stove
                                • Toaster

                                  Dining

                                    • Dining Area

                                      Entertainment

                                        • DVD Player
                                        • Foosball
                                        • Game Room
                                        • Pool Table
                                        • Satellite / Cable
                                        • Television

                                          Outside

                                            • Deck / Patio
                                            • Outdoor Grill
                                              Charcoal

                                              Suitability

                                                • wheelchair inaccessible

                                                  Pool / Spa

                                                    • Communal Pool
                                                    • Hot Tub

                                                      Onsite Services

                                                        • Massage

                                                          Attractions

                                                            • museums
                                                            • arboretum
                                                            • cinemas
                                                            • festivals
                                                            • health/beauty spa
                                                            • library
                                                            • live theater
                                                            • churches
                                                            • playground
                                                            • recreation center
                                                            • restaurants
                                                            • theme parks
                                                            • water parks
                                                            • winery tours
                                                            • zoo

                                                              Leisure Activities

                                                                • photography
                                                                • antiquing
                                                                • boating
                                                                • gambling casinos
                                                                • horseback riding
                                                                • miniature golf
                                                                • outlet shopping
                                                                • bird watching
                                                                • scenic drives
                                                                • shopping
                                                                • sight seeing
                                                                • sledding
                                                                • walking
                                                                • wildlife viewing

                                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                                    • ATM/bank
                                                                    • fitness center
                                                                    • groceries
                                                                    • hospital
                                                                    • laundromat
                                                                    • massage therapist
                                                                    • medical services

                                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                        • mountain climbing
                                                                        • cycling
                                                                        • fly fishing
                                                                        • golf
                                                                        • hiking
                                                                        • ice skating
                                                                        • jet skiing
                                                                        • kayaking
                                                                        • mountain biking
                                                                        • fishing
                                                                        • mountaineering
                                                                        • skiing
                                                                        • snowboarding
                                                                        • snowmobiling
                                                                        • spelunking
                                                                        • swimming
                                                                        • tennis
                                                                        • water skiing

                                                                          House Rules

                                                                          Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                          Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                          Cancellation Policy

                                                                          Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                                                          6 Reviews

                                                                          Very Good4/5

                                                                          Latest reviews

                                                                          Gorgeous view, plenty of room.

                                                                          Jody P.Talladega, AL

                                                                          This cabin met most of our requirements. Enough bedrooms and baths for everyone, nice, comfortable beds and easy to find. The layout is good with three floors, which are relatively soundproof. The kids enjoyed the pool table and foosball on the third floor, the main floor has a tv with an electric fireplace and the bottom floor has an extra large tv (no ESPN)... really?

                                                                          The kitchen is extra small for a cabin this size. And as mentioned in other reviews, bring your own bath soap for the bathrooms. None is provided.

                                                                          Parking wasn’t a problem, with the nearby overflow lot just a few yards away.

                                                                          Good

                                                                          lisa h.

                                                                          The property was good and location was good. However the kitchen supplies were lacking, there weren’t enough drinking glasses for everyone and no wine glasses and no baking dishes such as casserole dishes. Couch cushions were worn resulting in a “sinking” when you sat down. Not enough blankets for all bedrooms. Lastly roaches were seen in the kitchen area.

                                                                          Wonderful mountain cabin

                                                                          John M.

                                                                          This house met all our needs. When we arrived, it had all the amenities and supplies that we needed and were promised. The inside was very clean and we had ample room for all 18 of us. The only two downsides: the neighboring houses are very close, and when they were partying at 3:00 AM, it sounded like they were in the room next to us. Also, we never could figure out how to get all the TV's working, but that's ok, we were on vacation.

                                                                          Couples trip

                                                                          5linxlifestyleAtlanta, GA

                                                                          Plain and simple this cabin was beautiful, clean and well stocked. We booked it to host a couples getaway there were 8 couples in total and a extra guest. All in all the cabin was big enough to accommodate everyone and allow them to have their own space and privacy. The views were amazing and the deck was a nice place to relax. If i had to list a con it would be the location of the resort office but that was nothing major because they provided more then enough instruction to get to the cabin and the game controllers were quiet lose. They provide tissue, dish detergent, hand soap, dish washer packets and a few trash bags however i would suggest they provide more trash bags and hand soap for larger parties. During our stay we only had one issue which was a blown light bulb over a shower but we called and it was replaced immediately. But needless to say those are minor things that can be taken care of and none of that takes away from the cabin itself and all it offers. Thank you for having us and providing great customer service we will definitely be back!

                                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                                          We are glad you guys had a good time. Please come back anytime. We are glad you enjoyed the great view that the cabin has. I love it too....

                                                                          Great

                                                                          Lori T.Bardstown

                                                                          Everyone enjoyed the stay

                                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                                          Thank you. Please come back when you can.

                                                                          The cabin was nice

                                                                          barry b.

                                                                          Could have been cleaner,porch was really dirty. Didn't have any soap for hand washing anywhere and all the tv remote controls were all dead. There were shingles missing on the roof and a bunch of trash off of the back deck.

                                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                                          The HOA takes care of the trash that comes from other homes in that area. All you would have to do is call the office and we would have been glad to replace batteries if needed. We have someone on the clock 24 hours a day.

                                                                          Also, if you read...We do not provide soap and washing detergent because people are allergic to certain kinds.

                                                                          Location

                                                                          Sevierville, TN, USA

                                                                          Rates & Availability

                                                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                                                          Cleaning Fee
                                                                          $300
                                                                          Damage Deposit
                                                                          $250
                                                                          Tax Rate
                                                                          15.75%

                                                                          Policy We have a strict no refund policy. We suggest you purchase Travel insurance from www.travelguard.com in case of any emergency that may arise. WINTER POLICY: During winter months here the weather can change overnight. Please visit the Travel Guard Insurance website that was attached to your 2nd email (email with directions to check in office) from us. In case you have deleted, here is the website again. http://www.travelguard.com Travel Guard offers an “All Seasons Travel Plan” It can cover your vacation investment if you have to cancel or interrupt your trip because of severe weather, family illness, medical emergencies and other unexpected incidents. ***********ROAD CONDITIONS: Mountain roads can be tough at times. We do not guarantee any road surface conditions. Most roads are well maintained but can be winding and steep. Some units may have gravel drives or roads and it is very common to have some washed out areas, especially after rain or snow. We suggest Front Wheel Drive, 4 wheel drive or all-wheel drive. Passenger vans, motorcycles, and trailers may not be able to access every home. Winter road conditions and maintenance are not guaranteed. You are responsible for transportation. We cannot provide any transportation for guests. Please remember you will be staying in the mountains. Weather conditions can be very unpredictable, and it is your responsibility to come fully prepared. We do not refund due to road conditions or the location of the properties on the mountains.*********** Thank you for your patronage Charlie and Joyce McCarter

                                                                          $787avg/night
                                                                          6 Reviews
                                                                          Very Good 4/5
                                                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                          Instant Confirmation
                                                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                          Property # 737166

                                                                          x