expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

South Walton Studio, Walk to Rosemary Beach, Restaurants & Shopping, Sleeps 4

Seacrest, FL, USA
  • Condo675 sqft
  • Bedrooms0
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 3 nights

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Located in the heart of Seacrest just steps from gorgeous white sands and rolling surf, our studio offers a restful spot for the sophisticated beach-goer.


The cozy, professionally designed space is the perfect spot for relaxing after a long day spent in the sun, or before you head out to the beach on foot, by bike, or with the free beach and pool shuttle service.

The living area features a comfy custom pullout couch and 55-inch HDTV: perfect for curling up and watching a movie or we have AppleTV available. And the convenient kitchenette, complete with refrigerator, microwave, toaster, and coffee maker, is just right for making popcorn or grabbing a quick bite before you hit the beach.

The studio may be cozy, but there’s lots of room to stretch out at night in the elegant queen-sized bed. Two more can sleep on the pullout. And you’ll find a full-sized bathroom with shower/tub combo just off the main living space.

(Contact us for information about a nearby sister property that sleeps 4.)


We’re right in the Villages of South Walton community, so close to the Gulf of Mexico you'll feel like you live right on the beach.

There is a newly constructed pool for your enjoyment (construction to be completed August 2016). Guests still have access to the Seacrest pool - which is the biggest pool in the area.

And there’s lots of shopping and dining nearby. For an easy dinner, try Crabby Steve’s or La Cochina, located right in the community. Enjoy brunch that fits any dietary requirement at Summer Kitchen Café, a 5-minute walk away. Or try the pulled pork tacos at Cowgirl Kitchen, only a 6-minute walk from our door.

When in search the arts and music, you are in the center of it all! 30a boasts many local artists, music venues and outdoor concert series such as movies on the green.


Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

Property Manager

TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 0 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed


        • 1 Bathroom


              • Air Conditioning
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Hair Dryer
              • Internet
              • Iron & Board
              • Linens Provided
              • Washing Machine


                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Microwave
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Toaster


                      • Satellite / Cable

                        Pool / Spa

                          • Communal Pool


                              • cinemas
                              • library
                              • museums
                              • recreation center

                                Leisure Activities

                                  • outlet shopping

                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                      • ATM/bank
                                      • fitness center
                                      • groceries
                                      • medical services

                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                          • golf

                                            House Rules

                                            Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                            20 Reviews

                                            Very Good4.1/5

                                            Latest reviews

                                            South Walton Studio

                                            Michelle M.Grand Rapids, MI

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            We've stayed in properties in this area so in comparing this studio to others I can say it fell short in a couple areas. There are several things the owners should know; someone from the property management company had to come out to show us how to use the remote control lighting. He said it was wired wrong. There is a light above the sink that was missing a screw and hanging by a piece of velcro. There were no instructions about how to use the 3 remotes for the TV system. We are fairly tech savvy but discovered there was no sensor on the TV or cable box. There were no drinking glasses, very little silverware, maybe 2 forks and a couple knives. Unfortunately you can hear every creak the people above the unit make, every step - literally. We had to move the rug while looking for an earring and it was full of sand, under the sofa it was full of dust. Overall, the unit appeared clean, the lighting was great once we got it working. The location is very nice and we love the area in general. Next year my goal is to go back to the studio we stayed at in 2017. They provided a foreman grill, beach chairs and detailed information about the heating / cooling unit, TV and lighting and provided enough silverware, glasses ,etc. These are things that may not matter to others, not that we would use the "extras" but it seems more welcoming when the owners have things available to make our vacation more enjoyable and convenient for the price we pay.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the lighting and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we will also follow-up on each item you mentioned. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team

                                            South Walton Studio Stay

                                            Monisha C.

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was more than happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Condo location was great. Right above La Cocina Mexican Restaurant. This condo was clean, quaint and well maintained. Kitchenette is equipped with a microwave, coffee maker, toaster and mini-fridge/freezer combo. Turnkey provided instruction on needs such as wifi, pool gate access and other particulars (i.e laundry) via a Samsung tablet. Overall location is awesome. Small shops and restaurants all located within the area. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to staying again.

                                            Perfect for 2

                                            Mary Beth B.

                                            My husband and I stayed for the weekend in this one room studio. It was perfect for the 2 of us. The location is perfect. Everything you need is within walking distance. The live music every night was so fun. It brought the evenings alive. The studio was clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was their was no toilet paper not even a starter roll in the bathroom and we arrived at 10:30pm and couldn't purchase any until the next day. Some was brought to us the next day but after we made our purchase. Just an over site I'm sure but a big one.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Hi Mary Beth,

                                            Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we apologize regarding the lack of toilet paper in the restroom. We will certainly be contacting our housekeepers about this. There should be a few rolls left out per restroom, each time the home is cleaned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                            Worst Vacation Experience

                                            A guest from Oklahoma City, OKOklahoma City, OK

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                            I was more than happy with the location.

                                            I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Where to start? At least when we arrived the property and condo were fairly clean and stocked with the basic amenities, but that is about where it stops. The bedside lamp didn't work because there was nowhere for it to be plugged in, so no nighttime reading or relaxing there. The toilet ran constantly and the neighbors upstairs sounded like they were doing yoga with elephants, so it wasn't possible to ever really "relax" in the condo. The worst part was the cable remote or box didn't work so we were stuck watching 1 channel all weekend. I know I am on vacation at the beach, but seeing as we had inclement weather, a few basic channels would've been nice so we could plan our day. However, the worst part was having to work with the management company to try and get things fixed as they weren't local and kept telling me service people were coming who never showed. It was very frustrating and I will probably not be using any TurnKey properties again. I spent time every day having to work with them on issues. Not how i plan to spend my vacation.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Hello Doug, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we have repaired every issue you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team

                                            Perfect vacation

                                            Leslie B.Ooltewah, TN

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            We had a wonderful time and experience with this studio condo. Easy access to restaurants, shops, coffee, pools and the beach. This studio felt like home and the customer service was wonderful and the owner was great to work with. Everyone was great and friendly. Can't wait to stay here again.

                                            Location was good!

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was more than helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                            I was more than happy with the location.

                                            I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Well, the location was good but it would be better if there was a small dining table instead of coffee table. Everything arranged well but the floor was dirty. If I stepped on the floor with bare foot, the feet turned black soon.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Hi Minjoo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to follow up with our Housekeeping Team regarding the dirty floors. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team


                                            Seacrest, FL, USA


                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                            All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

                                            20 Reviews
                                            Very Good 4.1/5
                                            Premier Partner
                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                            Instant Confirmation
                                            For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                            Property # 739347