Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Great quiet getaway
Great views, comfortable
Amazing beautiful place
Great possie to stay - windy but gorgeous views
Luggage chairlift didn’t always work - thinks it needs some TLC. Lovely quiet spot for a weekend away!
Beautiful views but the accommodatiion was disappointing. The beds were VERY uncomfortable. Poorly equipped kitchen with one cupboard so musty it stank so we had to keep it closed. The travelator stopped working as well.
Thank you for your review. Sorry you had higher expectations - the kitchen of the bach is equipped with basics such as a toaster, coffee maker, microwave, kettle, cooker, pans etc. We regret you didn't let us know about any specific equipment you needed for your trip as we live very close to the place. One of five beds is a fold out bed indeed. We shall look into the cupboard you referred to to see what the problem is, thank you for that. The luggage elevator works fine, we checked it this morning. Thank you again for your stay!
Such a cool quirky property with great views of the harbour mouth
Birds eye view
Classic kiwi batch, if that’s what you’re expecting, that’s what you’ll get. Amazing views, great location for a quick get away with the family.