Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Zephyr Mountain Lodge 1 BD/1BA. Sleeps 4. Ski in Ski out!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 569 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This one bedroom condo is located in the Zephyr Mountain Lodge at the base of Winter Park in the new Winter Park Village. You are just moments away from being on the lift or enjoying your favorite restaurant when staying in this unit. There is a full kitchen featuring all the essentials you need to make a great meal. This condo can comfortably sleep 4 and features a queen bed and a sleeper sofa in the family room. Enjoy the fresh mountain air with views and awesome views of the continental divide from the private balcony. This condos close proximity to the elevator allows for easy access to the reception, ski-locker, fitness center, hot tubs and last but not least - to the Zephyr Ski Lift!!!

Zephyr has four hot tubs, a fitness room, heated underground parking, onsite ski shops and very easy access to restaurants and shopping. The Winter Park village also feature an ice skating rink and tubing hill (in season). Coin operated washer and dryers are located on every floor. Unit is located on 2nd floor in Riverside Bldg facing Continental Divide.

Free WiFi

Free Hotel shuttle- During the winter months, guests of Fraser Crossing/ Founders Point & Zephyr Mountain Lodge have access to a free shuttle for all guests staying at these three properties to enjoy. This free hotel shuttle is by request and can take you to you favorite restaurants, bars, shops, or grocery store(Safeway) in town.

Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations. For larger parties: we have many other condos (1 bedroom / 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom) at Zephyr Mountain Lodge

Heated attached underground parking will keep you and your vehicle out of the elements (parking fee during ski-season $14/ per vehicle per day).

We hope you give us the opportunity to make your next stay at Winter Park your best stay!

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

Amenities

Winter Park Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 569 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Outside:
  • Balcony
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
13% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Zephyr Mountain Lodge 1 BD/1BA. Sleeps 4. Ski in Ski out!!
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 22 reviews
Mclean, VA
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice location.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to see the location worked great for you Mili. We thank you for taking excellent care of the property during your visit with us and we would love to have you come back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
wayne, PA
4

clean and efficient

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A great time had by all. Easy ski in and out experience

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to hear you had a great time. Please consider us again the next Winter Park ski adventure. We would love to have you back again. Take care.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin, TX
3

Zephyr Mountain Lodge review

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This lodge is the best location if you want to literally walk out and ski, very convenient. The ski lockers are tight with no room to sit down and buckle your boots. Our room was a 1-bedroom which had good space, but a bedside lamp was broken (making it hard to read at night), there was no countertop space in the bathroom, and we could not get our towels refreshed (and there are no separate towels for hot tubbing, so we used up our in-room shower towels for this). Otherwise, we would stay there again, likely in a bigger unit on the "slopeside" (better than the "riverside" that we were in.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The lamp has been replaced. Next time if you call us we can have this fixed immediately. Also, we are happy to refresh towels, and provide extra towels for the hot tub, if you call us and ask. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you back in "slopeside" next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
TULLAHOMA, TN
2

NOT WELL KEPT

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Bathroom sink faucet was missing handle. Lamp in bedroom didn't work. Old sagging furniture. Complained about bath faucet and lamp. Faucet was repaired but lamp was not. We have stayed at Zephyr lodge before in different room and had excellent experience. Not this time.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We fixed faucet right away, but you did not want us to come and fix the lamp (!?) No one else have complained about the furniture sagging, so not sure what to do about this comment of yours (beside go and check the furniture out my self) Very sorry that you feel hat you had a horrible experience, and I feel bad that a broken handle on a faucet and a light bulb burning out had that big of an impact on your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Denver, CO
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Winter Park Management LLC
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for choosing Winter Park Management and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado Springs, CO
5

Kennedy Review - Zephyr Lodge #2206

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great weekend stay. The room was perfect and ready when we arrived. Everything was in working order. No complaints from us!

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Winter Park Management LLC
Owner's Response: Many thanks for taking time to write about your recent stay at Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Very happy to hear that you had a great time and that everything was just as you had hoped it to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Above 'rack' rates does not include cleaning fee, damage insurance, booking fee, resort / assessment fee (if applicable) or taxes. Email us for a total price for your stay!

    Additional fee for International Credit Cards

You might like these similar properties