Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Newly Remodeled Condo Close Walk to Beaches, Dining, and Shopping

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 558 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals, so if this particular condo isn't available please inquire about our other beautiful vacation rentals. Feel free to contact us if you have questions before booking online.

Located at 2452 Tusitala St. this beautiful one bedroom condo has been remodeled and redecorated!! Much effort was taken in making sure this vacation rental has all the comfort and conveniences of home.

This spacious condo offers a fully equipped kitchen with stove, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and coffee maker. Air conditioning, TV with cable, and DVD player are just a few of the comforts of home we have added. Sleeping arrangements for 4 guests are accommodated with a queen bed in the bedroom and a full size sleeper sofa in the living room.

Parking is free!! One reserved onsite parking stall and guest parking is available. Stay plugged in with free WIFI!

The location is perfect!! Within a 5 minute walk you will find all the beaches, shopping, dining and entertainment you can dream of. This condo may not have a view but with a location like this you can stroll back and forth from the beach all day long!

Another highlight of this building is the large, rooftop deck offering panoramic views of the ocean, skyline, canal and golf course. When the sun goes down, the city lights glow with the shadow of iconic Diamond Head in the background. Don’t feel like going out for dinner? The shaded kitchen/bar area, barbeques and tables are perfect for family gatherings or entertaining at the end of a busy day of island adventures. Conveniently, the Food Pantry supermarket and bus stop are just a block away!

Location is everything. Waikiki Lanais is a VERY short walk to...

- Tons of Beaches: Waikiki Beach, Kuhio Beach, Canoes Beach, and many more

- World Class Dining: Duke’s Restaurant, Hy’s Steakhouse, Cheesecake Factory, and countless more

- Amazing Shopping: International Marketplace, Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center, Coach, Gucci, Louis Vuitton, and plenty more

- Activities: Surfing, Honolulu Zoo, Night-life, Hula Shows, Waikiki Aquarium, Catamaran rides, outrigger canoe rides, and much more

Let us show you what our increasing number of repeat guests have experienced... Value and the Aloha Spirit!

NOTE: There is a large step to get up into the shower which may be difficult for some guests. Please take this into consideration before booking. Mahalo!

Note: Per building association rules there is a strict 30 day minimum rental term in this condo.

Hawaii Tax ID# 006-467-3792-01

More Details

Property Manager
Ali'i Beach Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 558 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
36% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Newly Remodeled Condo Close Walk to Beaches, Dining, and Shopping
average rating of 4.138889 based on 36 reviews
BELLEVUE, WA
3

Waikiki 1 bedroom condo

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

this is at least 40-50 year old bldg and it shows. No central AC, 2 window AC that were LOUD, Hot water took 5-7 minutes to get hot and the workmanship in the upgraded condo is not that great. Refer was big, kitchen fine, no fry pans, Mike brought us one after 2 days and make nice TV work, halls and elevator very hot and steamy. Parking spaces very tight, shower floor was sharp and had to climb up to it - really strange, next door bldg had about 20-30 lights on all night which made our condo not dark, because the curtains were not darkening. Over all it was not great, but doable, a bit overpriced for the qaulity.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: The hot water usually does not take that long, very sorry for inconvenience. We will update our inventory after the inspection resulting from this
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aurora, IL
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very clean and nice . The pull out was great for both my boys they said it was very comfortable. I would stay here again

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
BETHESDA, MD
4

somewhat unexpected experience

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

good

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Snohomish, WA
5

Alii Beach Rentals on Waikiki

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was located in a good area close to major strip on Waikiki. The whole process of renting the apartment was simple and clear. There's always parking space in the apartment. The apartment itself is clean like it's shown on the pictures. It's spacious with more than enough room for 3 of us. I would recommend booking this apartment to anyone that interested.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Raymond Terrace, NSW
4

The perfect vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great in a very good location within walking distance from all the shopping and the zoo and the aquarium golf course across the river or canal what ever you would like to call it and only a block and a half away from Waikiki beach

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clinton Twp., MI
1

Deceiving pictures

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The white chair in the picture was filthy. It was removed and put in trash. There were many issues that had to be fixed. It was not very clean. The cabinet in the bathroom above the toilet was lying on the floor. These issues were taken care of after we contacted management. The kitchen was the only area that was decent. There was black around the air conditioner in the bedroom which could have been mold. The security lights from the building across lit up the unit at night which was difficult to sleep. The shower is at least a foot off the ground. Could be difficult for some people to navigate. There was a safety bar to hold on to. The rug under the bed was very dirty. The bedroom had cement floors. The unit is not completely remodeled. The management company was great and very helpful in getting some of the issues taken care of. I would not stay at this unit again.

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Judith, very nice meeting you this time out! We were very happy to help you and we were so grateful for your patience and understanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties