Evolve Vacation Rental
- english, french, german, spanish
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
A poorly maintained and dirty home. Lots of broken fixtures and some appliances that doc not work.
We asked to relocate and were told nothing was available by the person I talked to at Evolve. A terrible way to start our vacation.
Cherry, we're sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your stay. We understand that when you contacted this homeowner regarding a concern upon arrival, they immediately responded and sent both their cleaning crew and handyman to the property to assess the situation. After this, they never heard from you again regarding any issues. We believe both the homeowner and our team here at Evolve went to generous measures to accommodate you, and we apologize that you were still unhappy with the resolution. As evident by past reviews, this owner is known for their 5-star service and does all they can to provide guests with the best possible stay. They have never received this type of feedback in the past, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests in the future. Best, the Evolve Team
Great setup for multiple couples
We had a great time in a great location