Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 1/1 Oceanfront Condo - Sleeps 4 - Heated Pool!!!

Bedrooms 1
Space 400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Beachers Lodge Condos are among the most popular in the area. Unit 215 is 1 bedroom and a single bathroom. There is a King bed in the bedroom, and a queen sized Sleeper Sofa in the living area. This unit has very modern decor, and is impeccably clean.

From your room, you’re less than 100 steps to the ocean, with the pool in between. There are beach area showers, so you can spray off that excess sugar sand on your way back into your condo rental.

Lookout to the ocean while swimming in the biggest oceanfront pool on Crescent Beach. This one bedroom condo has a fantastic view from the living room, kitchen, and private balcony. Coffee at sunrise, dolphins on the horizon, squadrons of pelicans swooping in to fish….this is why you come to the beach.

Popular local surf spot, great restaurants within walking distance, convenience store just across the street, surf station, beach police station. Boat ramp & bait shop also close by. Free Wi-Fi during your stay! Easy access to all local beaches.

Beachers Lodge 215 is a beautifully decorated, newly remodeled Beach Condo which features an ocean front heated swimming pool. Luxurious linens, tiled floors…great care and attention to detail – provides for a wonderful vacation! We pride ourselves in cleanliness and assure you an extremely clean and inviting home upon your arrival so that you may relax and enjoy your visit!

Beachers Lodge 215

Oceanview Vacation Rental Condo

6970 A1A South #215

Crescent Beach, Florida, 32080

More Details

Property Manager
Marty Kirkley
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

About Marty Kirkley

Greetings from First Choice FL Vacation Rentals! We are a professional property management company, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care.

We live in St. Augustine and we take care of our homes and our guests! Enjoy a one-of-a-kind vacation experience in a unique property. Enjoy great service and convenience. You can trust that your home will be cleaned by professional housekeepers, and your calls will be answered by our dedicated team.

We would love to help you plan your perfect getaway!

What makes this condo unique

Building amenities and the neighboring restaurants as well as the large heated pool. The location is only minutes from downtown and the ocean views and white pure sand cannot be beat!


Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King, 1 Pull Out Sofa
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing


Very Good! 4/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
31% Complete
10% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 1/1 Oceanfront Condo - Sleeps 4 - Heated Pool!!!
average rating of 4.0 based on 19 reviews

Beautiful and Cozy

  • 5 of 5

The property is definately well suited for a couple retreat. Me and my wife had an incredible stay. We would stay in this exact condo again. It was furnished very nice and very clean. The view is worth every penny. I knew the space was tight so didnt expect anything more than described. For a romantic gettaway this is perfect.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed the condo and views as much as we do. You are both welcome back anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Clean and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Condo was as the pictures shown. Great stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful Beach Pleasant, Updated Interior

  • 4 of 5

We were surprised at the small interior living space but the rooms were clean and fairly well updated. The building was an older motel converted to apartments so the walkway from end to end was quite long and going, of course, past each appt. The bathroom floor was slippery so

we suggested a bathmat. All in all, our stay was pleasant.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. The complex has never been a hotel since being built. In fact there have never been any changes or modifications to the 4 existing oceanfront buildings. I am however happy to hear that you enjoyed the beach and this remodeled condo!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great ocean view...excellent condo

  • 5 of 5

Great updates in appliances, decor, bath and kitchen. Clean and well furnished. Smaller than places we've stayed in the past but outstanding value for the $$$

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. I am glad that you enjoyed this oceanfront condo at a great value. You are welcome back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice Vacation spot but small

  • 3 of 5

We did enjoy our stay on the beach. The view was terrific! We loved sitting on the balcony and watching the waves roll in. We loved the pool. We were somewhat surprised at the smallness of the place however. We were expect compact but not quiet this small. The pictures made the place appear larger than it was. If it's just the two of you this is a perfect little getaway.. If it's any more than the two you have to go in with the understanding that this is close living.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. We also love the great oceanfront views from the condo and the large pool! The unit is a one bedroom with a king size bed in the bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room which provides ample space. This is the only complex that offers direct oceanfront units on the beach that are 1 bedroom. We have many guest that choose to stay here with their children and thoroughly enjoy their vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not much bigger than a hotel room. Only two burners on the stove worked.

  • 2 of 5

The bedroom isn't big enough for the king sized mattress. The mattress had an obvious hump in the middle. There is zero cabinet space for food. The stove burners were uneven and the one large burner did not work.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry that you felt you needed to give this recently remodeled one bedroom oceanfront condo a 2 star review. We encourage our guests to write reviews, however, we just wish they were the entire truth. The mattress is less than one year old. We have inspected the mattress and it is still like new. The mattress has a warranty and if it were defective we would have had it replaced. We also found the stove to be in working order however if you had an issue with one of the burners during your visit we would have sent our appliance tech to make repairs. The majority of the condos in this complex are the same size. This one bedroom condo offers much more than a hotel room. This fully equipped condo has a full kitchen, living room and a private bedroom and do not forget the oceanfront balcony!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Jacksonville International Airport
Car: recommended




You might like these similar properties