Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

"Sea Change" is Professionally decorated! 4 King Bedrooms!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,266 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 5 adult bikes provided

- Propane Grill

- Professionally decorated

- 4 King bedrooms

- Wifi

- Immaculate furnishings

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is located in the Lake District, a bike ride from the beach.

DETAILS: "Sea Change" is a gorgeous 5 bedroom, Lake District retreat located in the famous community of WaterColor. This pristine home is elegantly decorated with posh interiors and includes accommodations for up to 12 guests. The first floor features an open floor plan with a gourmet kitchen, large living room and cozy dining space. Guests will also find one bedroom with a private bathroom located on the first floor. Three additional bedrooms and a master suite reside on the second floor. The master bedroom features a spacious balcony. Hop on the 5 bikes provided to explore WaterColor's many winding paths and community pools. Check availability and book direct with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

- Bunk Room: Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

FEATURES & AMENITIES INCLUDE: 5 adult bikes, 4 king bedrooms, and a gas grill.

This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
WC137NR
-
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3266 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 4 King beds, 4 Twin beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
"Sea Change" is Professionally decorated! 4 King Bedrooms!
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
5

January 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The house is beautiful. Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Everything was ready for our visit

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay in this amazing home. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas
4

December 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Great stay and lovely home. Thank you for having us! We had a wonderful time with family over the holidays! The area and location is fabulous!

We agree on the sheets (Julie's Review, and upstairs porch furniture would be great!) - one other suggestion the rug in the tv room sheds on everyone's clothing and is a bit itchy (it also looked like it held lots of dog hair - we didn't have a dog - but possibly from a prior tenant?) - since we have toddlers the fibers were everywhere - that was our only complaint. 😊😏

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nicholasville
5

September 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Your house is absolutely beautiful. My husband and I along with our 3 daughters and their families each had king beds with the bunk room for the grandkids. Total was 7 adults and 3 children. We loved the front porch swing and having access to the bikes.

We had never been to the area before but hope to return. It was a great family vacation place and we would absolutely rent this house again!!

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. We hope to see your family back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bowling green
4

September 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Nicely appointed home, not a lot of fluff, but just enough. Front porch bed swing and chairs worked out Gr8 for outside conversation, grille could use an update, bikes were in bad shape called to get changed out with no luck. Traveled with adult couples so the King bed setup was perfect.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nights on the beach are the best, there is no better way to spend an evening. We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We will absolutely make sure we check on those bikes and the grill. We hope to have you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ridgeland
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at 137 Needlerush!! This home is absolutely gorgeous! It is large, beautifully decorated, and in a fabulous location. Our family (parents, children, and grandchildren) had a wonderful week. Five stars!!

A little feedback: the one big negative that you need to remedy is the sheets and pillows. We all agreed that they were TERRIBLE. The worst quality I've ever experienced at any price level of hotel. The sheets were horribly scratchy and the pillows were so uncomfortable. They need to be upgraded ASAP!!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you had such an amazing stay. Due to your valuable feedback and similar comments from other guests, we will be replacing all of our sheets at the end of this season. We certainly want to provide our guests with the highest level of comfort. We look forward to having you back soon to try them out!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Frisco
5

April 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our first time to Watercolor, it was a wonderful experience! We can't say enough about the home, neighborhood, and location.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear you had such a great first trip in WaterColor! It's such a beautiful community with so much to do! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees