Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gorgeous Townhome in a Pet Friendly Resort with Free WIFI

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Four bedroom townhome in the gated community of Coral Cay close to all major attractions, shopping and dining. Located five miles from Disney. Main floor master bedroom with bathroom and queen bed. Second floor master bedroom with king bed and bathroom. Two more children's rooms with a shared bathroom. Flat screen televisions throughout. Resort pool and hot tub and kiddie pool located outside your door. Clubhouse and playground nearby.


Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, spanish, italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 10, 2018

About The Owner

We are a Canadian Couple wanting to share our home with all tourists from around the World.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2014

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • snorkeling
  • swimming

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
62% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Gorgeous Townhome in a Pet Friendly Resort with Free WIFI
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
5

Fantastic stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful home in great location, shuttle bus to everywhere just off Hwy 192 up the road, pool and clubhouse was behind unit, would highly recommend and owners are fantastic.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that you've enjoyed your stay! Thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Easy to contact owner!!

  • 5 of 5

The house was clean and spacious. It had the basic needs to cook and be there comfortably. Close to the parks and stores. Overall, great experience. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good to hear hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Michigan
4

Plenty of room, close to beautiful pool facility

  • 4 of 5

Interior of townhouse is in very good shape, efficient layout and has everything you need. Pool / hot tub area is great. It was always well maintained and clean. Actual unit faces toward pond and only 4 units from pool - Very convenient with no noise issues. Shingle Creek Park is very close by and provided a beautiful well maintained 10ft wide concrete walking trail. Everything you need is within a 1 mile radius. Sandy is very easy to deal with as we had no issues and she contacted us to make sure everything was ok.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great location and lovely house

  • 4 of 5

Loved the trees, lake and shaded back lanai.

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I know my wife loves the view in the morning with her morning coffee, glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

I Recommend this beautiful home

  • 4 of 5

The home has satisfied all our expectations, we enjyoed the multiple rooms associated with such fantastic bedroom furniture. Also, it has a magnificent feature which is the great location near the pool area where the kids are having fun while my wife and I were enjoying the lake view ! All the TV's were working properly, the security system of the house made us more comfortable when leaving valuable items while traveling near by. However, we recommend finding an alternative cleaning company due to not changing the bed sheets since it's the most essential part that needs to be clean.

The last thing I want to mention is the prohibition of using the outside grill due to some insurance policy.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback will look into your complaint.Hope to see you again
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Good place to stay.

  • 4 of 5

Quiet area, location is good for all main attractions and shopping. The townhouse is very clean and well equipped. We would recommend the house to families and couples

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good to hear you had a good time, we try our best to make tenants happy.Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
orlando mco
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Pet Fee $140
cleaning fee $100

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties