Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

**FALL DISC** Newly Renovated @Resort Pool/Spa +FREE VIP Perks, Steps 2 Beach

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,304 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

This captivating three bedroom condo is located on the ground floor of the exclusive Alerio resort and is wheelchair accessible. The luxurious condo features wood floors and elegant tile throughout the space. The condo offers a full kitchen, dining area, and a beautifully decorated living room. This condo was just recently built in 2015, so it offers all of the modern amenities and decor, including 10-foot ceilings, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and more!

Alerio is a wonderful resort that offers several amenities, including a community pool, a splash pad for kids, community hot tub, barbecue grills and picnic area, and more. Spend your days relaxing by the pool at the resort or explore Destin and go on a beach adventure. Alerio is located conveniently close to many local attractions, so you can easily enjoy a day on the sparkling waters of the Gulf of Mexico parasailing, riding jet-skis, and more! Don't forget to try some fresh Gulf seafood and enjoy a round of golf at one the world class golf courses.

As our guest, you will receive a free VIP Perks Card that provides free passes to the area's most popular attractions. Each day of your stay, you will receive one free adult pass to a charter fishing excursion, a dolphin cruise aboard the SeaBlaster speed boat, a paddle boarding tour to explore the emerald coast, and 18 holes of golf at a variety of local courses. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Destin Palms Vacations!

The free passes are per reservation and not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Guests can use passes at different activities on the same day. For instance, a guest could play 18 holes of golf for free in the morning and then go on a free dolphin cruise on the same afternoon. The card also entitles you to do an activity more than once for free. For example, if you wanted to golf daily, each day of your stay (excluding day of departure), one person in your party could golf for free. The dolphin cruise operates March-October. All other perks are available year-round. Perks are not available to monthly renters.

**Minimum Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed.**

*** Please Note: Alerio HOA only allows one parking pass/spot per reservation. Additional vehicles will need to find public parking outside of Alerio property or around the corner at Geronimo RV where discounted parking is offered. ***

*We also offer monthly rates for stays during our winter season. Please inquire if interested.

More Details

Property Manager
Destin Palms Vacations
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2018

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1304 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
5% Complete
15% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
**FALL DISC** Newly Renovated @Resort Pool/Spa +FREE VIP Perks, Steps 2 Beach
average rating of 4.3157897 based on 19 reviews
Alabama
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was super nice and clean. Had no issues other than having to call for a parking pass. It was very close to the beach, across parking lot from pool and the grills were right out the door. The convenience of not having to go to a rental agency office to check in was awesome. Definitely get the destin palms app. I have no complaints and would definitely rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you found our app was so helpful. It is good to know we are making things easier for our guest and their vacation. Hope to see you again soon. Destin Palms Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, TX
5

Everything i expected.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything i expected. Spacious, wonderful, clean, beautiful and professional management. The have grills outside, a nice pool and this condo is on the first floor, you literally cross the street and you are on the beach. Great location! Nice restaurants around and a souvenir shop next door.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: Destin Palms Vacations & Real Estate
Owner's Response: Thank you Brisseidy! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review and are delighted that you had a memorable stay at our condo in Alerio. Next time you need some relaxation here on the gorgeous Gulf Coast we hope you consider Destin Palms Vacations again to take care of you and your family! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Forest City, NC
5

Vacation 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was so nice not to have to go to the front desk to check-in. Condo was gorgeous and Had everything you would need. Just a short walk to the beach was very nice. We will definitely be back next year. The only problem was the unit above us. They were so load. Other than that this place was amazing.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Destin Palms Vacations & Real Estate
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking your time to share your positive review with us Lisa! I am so glad to hear that you and your family made wonderful memories this summer here with us on the gorgeous Gulf Coast! You all were a pleasure to host and we look forward to welcoming you again next summer. Thank you again for choosing to stay with Destin Palms Vacations. Sincerely, Destin Palms Mangement
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Harrison, OH
2

Nice location

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our place was not ready at 4:00, the cleaning crew was there when we tried to enter AFTER 4:00 and the beds were covered in sand. The townhouse sleeps 10 but only receive one parking pass or they will tow, they need to address the parking situation.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You for your feed back. Alerio's Home owners association only allows 1 car. There is not much we can do regarding that. However, we did reimbursed you for your parking for 7 nights.We strive to go above beyond for our guest. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Destin Palms Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arvada, CO
4

Wonderful family vacation stay!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at Alerio D103! It was move than enough room for our family of 6. The location is just a short walk from the beautiful beaches and it is located near restaurants, groceries, and beach store. There was a family with kids above us that you could hear quite loudly. That would be the only thing we were dissatisfied with. We would highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next stay with us. :) Best regards, Destin Palms Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Slaughter, LA
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay. The condo was so comfortable. Loved the decor. The location was very convenient for us. Very satisfied customer! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive review! We are very glad that you had a great time! We look forward to your next stay with us. :) Best regards, Destin Palms Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Methods of payment we accept are as follows; Visa, MasterCard, and Discover.
    *Please note we do NOT accept American Express.

    Rates Shown Above Do Not Include Taxes and Fees

    7) CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations made 90 days or more in advance, the initial payment of 35% of the total reservation is due at the time of booking. The remaining balance will be due 90 days prior to arrival. There is no penalty for cancelling within 24 hours of the time of booking. Cancellations made outside of 90 days of arrival will forfeit the initial payment plus the reservation processing fee. Cancellations made within 90 days of the reservation will forfeit the full amount of the reservation. Early departure does not warrant any refund of rent. We highly recommend guests obtain travelers' insurance, which provides reimbursement for cancellations made under a specific set of circumstances. Contact a Destin Palms vacation planner to discuss what issues are covered by the policy.

You might like these similar properties