Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Ocean Front 3 Bdrm On The Non-driving Section Of New Smyrna Beach

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,800 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom/ 3 Bath Ocean Front Unit Located On The 4th Floor Of The Oceans!

A spectacular, modern 4th floor corner ocean front unit, 3 bedroom and 3 bath condo. King size bed in the master, king in the 2nd bedroom and 2 twins in the 3rd allows plenty of room for everyone! Appointed with a new kitchen and modern furnishings, to include flat screen TV's, throughout, DVD players, Wi-Fi, washer & dryer in unit, pool, Jacuzzi, tennis courts, large landscaped lawn for family sports. Newly refurbished building including the tennis court.

Just 100 yards from the condo door to the beach, the No Drive Section of New Smyrna Beach with lots of great fishing and surfing directly in front of the condo.

Weekly Minimum- June 2-Aug 17

3 Night Minimum May 1-June 1

Aug 18-Dec 31

Unit not available- December-April

More Details

Tara Galloway
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2018


New Smyrna Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Private
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Private
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Shared
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 46" Flat Screen TV
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 22" Flat Screen TV
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 37" Flat Screen TV
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Ocean Front 3 Bdrm On The Non-driving Section Of New Smyrna Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 2 reviews
Orlando, Fl

Great location, beautiful view, spacious condo.

  • 5 of 5

I first must say this corner unit condo was clean, well equipped and very spacious with a beautiful view. A tad dated but no complaints there.

I will say that the management co. (Sentry Management) who actually handles the rental leaves a lot to be desired. We had little to no communication with them after payment only that we would receive check-in instructions the week BEFORE we arrived. They finally arrived on Wednesday before we checked in. We were beginning to think it might be a scam until I called the actual owner of the unit.

They are closed on the weekend so you have to pick up your keys and info outside their office in a lockbox. We get to Condo building and our code does not work to even get in the building. We have to call rental emergency # and wait in our cars for callback to find out the girl had accidentally typed the wrong code on our paperwork. Eventually, we get in and settled then follow instructions for wi-fi only to have been given the wrong password. Not a great way to start what finally ended well.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear you had such a great trip. I personally want to apologize from the Sentry Rental Team for the typo regarding that door code, however felt we had responded to your message immediately. I was unaware that the wifi information was incorrect as well. Hopefully the few minor inconveniences did not damper your stay! We look forward to you return! Thank you, Tara Sentry Management Rental Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Leesburg, Fl. 34748

Great for a quite getaway on beautiful beach

  • 5 of 5

Our corner unit on the 4th floor had full view of beach with glass all across beachfront and wrapped around on the side and was also directly over the pool. Very comfortable furniture with 5 recliners in family room. Kitchen fully stocked with cooking pots and pans and utensils. Layout of 3 bedrooms great with two bedrooms in back allowing for naps for toddlers. Very safe environment. The beach is quite narrow on the one hand but makes for fewer steps to the water. The condo is quite a distance from shopping so come prepared especially in starter toiletries as there was only one small hand soap in two bathrooms and none in the other. Overall, loved the condo and great experience for our group of 8. Had all the comforts of home!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had such a great time in New Smyrna Beach! We hope you will think of us if you return to the area!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Daytona Beach
Nearest Train
45 Miles
Nearest Beach
New Smyrna Beach
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Waiver $39
Cleaning Fee $135 + Tax
Booking Fee $35

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.