expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

2BR + Loft Condo in Silverthorne with Mountain Views!

Silverthorne, CO, USA
  • Condo1027 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 5 nights

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Our open 2-bedroom (+ sleeping loft), 2-bath condo in Buffalo Ridge, a Silverthorne condo community, features mountain views and a fantastic location! We’re close to 6 of the country’s best ski areas, plus miles and miles of hiking & biking trails. Spend the day in the great outdoors, or stay close to home and take advantage of the Buffalo Ridge’s 4 clubhouses. Amenities include a shared pool and hot tub, racquetball tennis courts, pool tables and ping pong tables!

You will be astonished by the panoramic mountain views inside our lofty condo. After a day of adventure, come back to your spotless ski retreat, put on a cozy sweater and enjoy a cup of hot chocolate in front of the stone, wood-burning fireplace and snow-capped mountain views. We supply the firewood!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and split en-suite bathroom (the sink is in the bedroom, and the standing shower is in the bath). No need to wait for someone to get out of the shower before you brush your teeth! Two more guests can sprawl out on a queen-sized bed in the impressive guest room. Bringing the kids? They will love climbing the spiral staircase to the lofted bedroom overlooking the living area. They can camp-out in 2 twin bunk beds (4 beds total). There's room for everyone to get ready with a 2nd bathroom, which has a standing shower.

In the main living area, large windows frame the snow-capped mountains and Dillon Reservoir. Sink into plush, oversized chairs to watch the flat screen TV. This rustic space also includes 2 different bars! The bar in the living area creates a unique dining experience overlooking the mountains. The 2nd eat-in bar in the kitchen offers a space for 2 people to help chop veggies for dinner.

The open, bright kitchen includes acres (almost) of counter space, plus new stainless steel appliances. Enjoy a communal meal in the open dining area, with seating for 6 at the table (add 4 more people to dinner on the bar stools) for 10.

Outside, we have one covered parking spot (huge benefit in winter) and the balcony features one of the best views in Summit County, and its seating for 2 is perfect for a romantic moment!

Note: Our high elevation provides both majestic views AND some tricky terrain, so a 4WD vehicle is recommended in winter. Also, we’re located at the top of 3 flights of stairs with no elevator (and the air gets a bit thin up here at 9,000 feet!). Those with mobility concerns might want to be dropped off at the front door which will save you a flight of steps.

THE LOCATION

Whether you spend the day skiing, hiking or unwinding by the fire, you will love this vacation rental! Take a dip in the pool or hot tub, or enjoy a game of tennis and racquetball, all within walking distance.

Want to visit local eateries? There are a plethora of options! Try the award-winning Dillon Dam Brewery for delicious food for the whole family, just 3.5 miles away. Want to shop? Check out the Outlets at Silverthorne, just a 7-minute drive away! All these great mountains within a close drive: Keystone 20 mins, Copper 20 mins, Arapahoe Basin 25 mins, Breckenridge 30 mins, Vail 40 mins, or Beaver Creek 50 mins.

Summit County runs a free shuttle with a stop at the end of our parking lot!

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

Property Manager

TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
        • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Mountain View

                Meals

                  • Catering available

                    General

                      • Fireplace
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                      • Internet
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                      • Towels Provided

                        Kitchen

                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Pantry Items
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Dining

                              • Child's Highchair

                                Entertainment

                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Television

                                    Outside

                                      • Balcony
                                      • Deck / Patio
                                      • Golf

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool
                                          • Hot Tub

                                            Attractions

                                              • churches
                                              • cinemas
                                              • museums
                                              • playground
                                              • recreation center
                                              • restaurants

                                                Leisure Activities

                                                  • bird watching
                                                  • horseback riding
                                                  • horseshoes
                                                  • outlet shopping
                                                  • scenic drives
                                                  • sight seeing
                                                  • sledding
                                                  • walking

                                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                                      • ATM/bank
                                                      • Babysitter
                                                      • fitness center
                                                      • groceries
                                                      • hospital
                                                      • laundromat
                                                      • massage therapist
                                                      • medical services

                                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                          • mountain climbing
                                                          • cycling
                                                          • hiking
                                                          • hunting
                                                          • ice skating
                                                          • mountain biking
                                                          • golf
                                                          • mountaineering
                                                          • rafting
                                                          • roller blading
                                                          • skiing
                                                          • swimming

                                                            House Rules

                                                            Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                            18 Reviews

                                                            Excellent4.3/5

                                                            Latest reviews

                                                            Very nice experience

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            The condo was great for our family. Close to skiing, covered parking, spacious. It was a bit tough going up around 80 steps but we managed. My only complaint is that the hot tub/pool being closed in the clubhouse was disappointing.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Hello Randall, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                                            Won't Stay Here Again

                                                            ranee w.Douglass, KS

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was clean.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            The location of the property and the usable space inside was good. The master bathroom was tiny and the bed wasn't very good. The lighting is terrible at night. The living room furniture is very uncomfortable and only has places for 5 people to sit. Some of the dishes were dirty. Several of the light bulb were burned out and they are the only source of light. Not to mention none of them were plugged in when we arrived in the dark. The kitchen is not well stocked for the number of people that could stay, nor were there enough wash clothes for everyone. If you are staying for a long period you should know that you are required replace any consumables and do any laundry you might require as the towels are not replaced during your stay.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Hi Ranee, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to replace the burnt out light bulbs, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team

                                                            Amazing views!

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            We enjoyed our stay at Bo. Very spacious condo with wonderful views. The condo has a Well equipped Kirchen, plenty of towels and toiletries and lots of entertainment with board games and cable Television. The king size bed could use a new mattress as the current one is not very comfy but otherwise we had a pleasant stay!

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Hi Amela, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                                            Expected More

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                                            I was more than happy with the location.

                                                            I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            We went to Silverthorne for a wedding so thankfully didn’t have to spend much time in the unit. We had a consistent smell of cigarette smoke and the condo was sloppily cleaned. Maybe it had been awhile since someone stayed but someone should have checked that. Also, there are 6 flights of stairs so make sure everyone staying can make them.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Hello Kashiea, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team

                                                            Great condo

                                                            Thomas L.LINCOLN, NE

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            ^^^

                                                            Great stay

                                                            Thomas L.LINCOLN, NE

                                                            Beautiful condo at a reasonable price

                                                            Location

                                                            Silverthorne, CO, USA

                                                            Availability

                                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                                            All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

                                                            18 Reviews
                                                            Excellent 4.3/5
                                                            Premier Partner
                                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                            Instant Confirmation
                                                            For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                            Property # 763094

                                                            x