About the property
- House3831 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay2 - 4 nights
Private Modern Furnished Home With 6 Bdrm, 4 BA, 2 Living Rooms, Pool & Hot Tub!
**House SLEEPS 14 in beds. Maximum occupancy at the property at any time is limited to 16 (guests and day visitors included) for short-term bookings, no larger gatherings allowed. An additional charge of $25/per person/per duration of your stay will be assessed for each guest and day visitor in addition over 14.**
**For a video tour of this property, please click on the 25th picture.**
Welcome to the listing of our beautiful Prince George property!
We specialize in providing furnished and non-furnished housing in Atlanta and it’s surrounding metro areas, and currently serve various clients working and vacationing in Atlanta.
Prince George is a private, serene, spacious, beautiful, and newly renovated property, fully furnished, located in East Point GA, just 10 minutes from the Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport and only 20 minutes from Downtown Atlanta, where you can find the Georgia Aquarium, Georgia Tech, the World of Coca Cola, the Georgia Dome, and in close proximity many local attractions (i.e. Six Flags Over Georgia).
This is a 6 Bedroom (7 Beds) home with 4 Bathrooms, 2 Living Rooms, 1 Kitchen, 1 formal Dining Room, Foosball Table, and a 2-car Garage. It also has a beautiful private backyard including a patio with outdoor furniture, a private Pool and a Hot Tub. This property sleeps 14 people.
The layout is as follows (see video link):
1. The Main Level consists of two Queen Bedrooms, a full Hallway Bathroom (combination tub/shower), a Living Room with fireplace, a large Dining Room, a full Kitchen and Laundry Area. The Main Level can sleep up to 4 guests.
2. The Upstairs Level consists of a Master King Bedroom with TV, make-up vanity desk and full Bathroom (shower), two additional Queen Bedrooms and a full Hallway Bathroom (combination tub/shower). The Upstairs Level can sleep up to 6 guests.
3. The Finished Basement Level consists of 1 Queen Bedroom (sectioned off by a curtain) with a full Bathroom (combination tub/shower), and an open area with a Living Room, a Futon (that pulls out into a Full-size bed), an office area (desk, chair, and lamp) and a Foosball Table. The Finished Basement Level can sleep up to 4 guests and has a slide door to the backyard, and an internal entrance from the Main Level through a stair case from the Hallway.
The home includes comfortable beds and clean linens, wash cloths and towels provided for your stay. All Bathrooms include soap and shampoo, and the Kitchen is equipped with dishes, pots & pans, silverware and kitchen appliances (microwave, coffee maker/ tea pot). There are comfortable couches, dining table & chairs, and more and it comes with a fireplace. A Laundry Area with washer and dryer is located on the main level off kitchen. There are 3 TVs with Cable (one in each Living Room + Master Bedroom), 1 DVR, and 1 DVD player. It also has a beautiful private backyard including a patio with outdoor furniture, gas grill and a private Pool & Hot Tub - perfect for outdoor entertaining.
Please note that rates include all Utilities and Property Services (Water, Power, Gas, Sewer, Trash Service, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Landscaping, and Pool/Hot Tub Service (if applicable), an estimated value of $400 - $600 per month).
Please note that pets are strictly NOT ALLOWED for reservations of less than 30 nights. Pets can get authorized for reservations of 30 nights or more with explicit approval by the Management Company in writing prior to arrival; a Pet Fee of $200/pet as well as a higher Refundable Damage Deposit, some verification and additional acceptance of our Pet Rules are required. Any evidence of unapproved pets will result in the forfeiture of the Refundable Damage Deposit.
Whether this will be a family vacation, a business trip, or just a convenient home to visit the surrounding area, our Prince George home will be the perfect house for you. Please inquire with your requested dates in order to receive availability and pricing information.
Thank you for inquiring and we look forward to hosting you in our home.
Feel free to check out our other listings as well:
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- english, german, farsi
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 10, 2018
About Ventura Management
My company Ventura Management proudly owns and operates several furnished homes in Atlanta, GA and surrounding cities. We specialize in providing furnished and non-furnished housing in Fayette, Clayton, and Fulton counties (cities of Fayetteville, Tyrone, Riverdale, East Point and College Park), serving various clients vacationing in the Atlanta Metro area as well as local companies, corporations and their clients and employees seeking furnished rentals for the short and long terms. We are also the largest furnished housing provider around the Atlanta Pinewood Studios serving several past and current cast and crew members working at the Studios, as well as Resident Doctors on rotation at the Piedmont Fayette hospital in Fayetteville Georgia. We take pride in the quality and finish of our properties as each property has been handpicked, acquired, renovated and furnished by our company and its staff and designers. Feel free to visit our other listings as well. For availability and pricing inquire directly on the property you are interested in booking: www.vrbo.com/my/b0b89e3e-aae8-434c-9688-998ecb7f043c
Ventura Management purchased this House in 2015
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Wonderful! The house was amazing and the owner was good at responding to any concerns! Outside of a few minor updates in the bathrooms the house was great and accommodated a Group of 10! The driveway is a bit akward but u will get used to it. There’s a target Starbucks Friday’s and other things within 10 min... the airport was close as well ...20 -30 min from downtown.. great location! I would definitely recommend and stay again!
This was a beautiful home. I really enjoyed it. Despite little minor issues we had it was definitely a great experience. I look forward to renting this property again in the future.
No attention to details ruined this experience.
As a group we were okay with the dead cockroaches littered around the house (some even in beds). What we could not overlook is the various details that were completely missing. No working internet, No detergent, no propane in the grill, half empty hot tub, very small amount of cookware, no paper towels, no common kitchen wares caused us to put a lot of work into renting this house. The bedrooms and bathrooms were great, but this did not feel like a complete vacation rental. It’s pretty obvious this is run by a management company and not an individual who cares.
Dear Jon Sieber,
We are very sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay, but we are very confused as we neither received a call from you nor a message about any issues during your stay so that we could get them addressed.
All of our properties are on scheduled pest-control protection plans, nevertheless, in this time of the year, if doors or windows are left open by guests, bugs can enter the house but will die shortly due to the pest control protection, which is why there might have been a dead bug in the house. We had also no call from you about the internet not working and it was a simple reset (pressing the button on the modem) that resolved the issue after your stay. We also supply a spare secondary propane tank at every property which is stored in the garage, we would’ve gladly let you know about it if the one connected ran out during your stay if you had reported this to us.
All of our hot tubs get serviced before each guest’s arrival with reports and pictures sent to us by the vendor, we have confirmation of this service two hours prior to your arrival. Water levels can surely get low if you have 7-10 people in the hot tub from overflowing or from stepping in and out, but there is also a hose right next to it to refill the tub when water gets low from guest usage.
We do supply just a starter pack of laundry pods and paper towels as outlined in the rental agreement which is usually sufficient for a weekend stay, and guests are welcome to purchase their own if they need additional amounts beyond what is provided. All of our properties include sufficient cookware, utensils and tools generally needed for cooking, and we take inventory and replenish these items frequently to keep them stocked up.
We are very sorry for the inconveniences you had and would have gladly addressed them if you had reported them to us during your stay as we even request guest reports of any dissatisfaction within the arrival instructions, welcome message and also on the rental agreement. We wish you all the best.
Great for large families
Perfect for our extended family from 4 states. Plenty of space for everyone to be together and also individual space for everyone from grandkids to grandparents to spread out. Kitchen big enough to cook a large breakfast and table large enough to fit everyone so we could all eat together. Enjoyed our stay very much and the grandparents were very pleased that all their kids and grandkids were together in one home.
Great choice for a weekend in ATL
Overall great property with more than enough space. This was our first property we have stayed at while we have used Home away. Thanks
Very nice well kept home
This house was perfect for our trip. Everything was clean and the house looks exactly like the pictures. My only complaint is that it is really dark out by the pool at night
*Distance from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport: 5.2 miles (10 min) *Distance to Downtown Atlanta: Centennial Olympic Park, Georgia Aquarium, World of Coca Cola, CNN Center, Children's Museum of Atlanta: 13.2 miles (21 min) *Distance to Georgia World Congress Center, Georgia Dome and Philips Arena: 13.5 miles (22 min) *Distance to Pinewood Studios: 18 miles (22 min) *Distance to Buckhead, Atlanta: 17.8 miles (28 min) *Distance to College Park MARTA Station: 3.5 miles (10 min)
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
As this property sleeps 14 in beds, an additional charge of $25.00 per person per duration of your stay will be assessed for each guest or visitor in addition over 14. If a pet is explicitly approved prior to arrival, a Pet Fee of $200/pet (non-refundable) as well as a higher Refundable Damage Deposit, some verification and additional acceptance of our Pet Rules are required. Bookings for 30 nights or more require a higher Refundable Damage Deposit of $500 which will be edited in the quote after your inquiry. All utilities and property services are included in the rates (Water, Power, Gas, Sewer, Trash Service, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Landscaping, and Pool/Hot Tub Service (if applicable), an estimated value of $400 - $600 per month). HOME DAMAGE WAIVER – Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property that occurs during your stay, provided that they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash, or damage over the amount of $1500. Please note that the Home Damage Waiver is a fee, and not refundable. If Guest does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $1,500, $3,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged against the Refundable Damage Deposit, or to the Guest’s card on file.