Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

đź‘“Couples SPECIAL! $99/nt*23-29Sep Ocean Front,Wide Pvt Balcony, 2BR &CLEAN!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 800 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 BR Ocean Front, private balcony, free parking & Wifi, owner cared for escape!

This is the perfect beach escape for couples wanting some time on the beach. New appliances including washer/drier, new flooring, new televisions. WIDE unobstructed, private balcony, indoor pool, outdoor hot tub, fitness center, BBQ grills and picnic tables. 2 parking garage spots included!

A true couples Beach Escape!! Crescent Beach is particularly desirable because the beach is wide so the beach is less crowded feeling. There are no huge resorts nearby so in front of our condo is also less crowded than other locations. We love our condo & we know you will too! (Note: Headline rate is rental rate for stays-cleaning & tax additional. Linen/towel rental available.)

A 2nd floor location gives you a beautiful view of the ocean. Beach access!! Dates already taken here? Visit our Sea Villa condos at VRBO#982829 or VRBO #690339 to lock in beach fun!

Starting 16 June we book Saturday to Saturday for the Summer.

Keyless entry for ease of access and for your safety. Fully stocked kitchen with refrigerator, new dishwasher, new stove and microwave, toaster, coffee pot etc. Sofa is a sofa sleeper. On site security cameras, safe neighborhood. Free Wifi.

LOTS of free covered parking and luggage carts near the 2 elevators. Sanabel has 7 floors, all floors have same layout but the 2nd floor will give you better views of ocean life.

Perfectly situated just east of Kings Highway (17) and only minutes away from many great restaurants, shows and shopping. Near Barefoot Landing, one of Myrtle Beach’s favorite shopping areas, the Alabama Theater, House of Blues, Alligator Adventure and many cute shops.

We are OWNER managed, our condo is CLEAN and well cared for, and we do not have hidden charges lurking to bite you like many “professionally managed” condos have. READ THE FINE PRINT.

We keep our calendar up to date so if the dates you desire are open contact us now to lock them in! The CURRENT photo's of our condo set the scene for your couple’s Beach Escape!

Walk to the beach and a short drive to all that North Myrtle Beach has to offer: entertainment, shopping, restaurants, and nightlife. Reasonable rates so a couple on a budget can still have fun in the sun.

Book Your Beach Escape today!

Je ne parle pas couramment, mais je parle un peu français et mes enfants étudier le français à la maison et à l'école. Par conséquent, si il est plus facile pour vous de parler en français, je vais faire de mon mieux pour comminicate avec vous en français. Nous sommes impatients de vous rester dans notre maison loin de la maison!

More Details

Owner
Scott Hinton
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, Some French
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Why Scott Hinton chose Crescent Beach

Wide, unobstructed oceanview from wide balcony with master bedroom ocean view as well. If we are not on the balcony we are on the beach-so beautiful!

Private beach access from Sanabel makes enjoying the sun and sand fast and easy.

The full kitchen has been completely remodeled with beautiful white cabinets, delightful backsplash and ceramic tile floor. We've recently replaced the microwave, stove/oven and dishwasher.

Unit is located on the second floor, above 3 floors of parking so oceanview is condo wide and uninterrupted. Stairs are near the unit for those who prefer to the 2 elevators. Direct beach access from Sanabel with condo provided beach shower station. Lifeguard nearby during season.

There are banana boat rides and parasailing just north of Sanabel on the beach. Close to Barefoot Landing, House of Blues, Alabama Theater, many fine restaurants, golf courses, jet ski rentals and much more!

What makes this condo unique

Owner managed so you will find a VERY CLEAN condo that is cared for unlike so many worn and tired condos available.

Our condo gives you more space and peaceful quiet for couples or the family –much more than a small room and crowded halls of hotels.

Child friendly indoor pool is heated in the winter months. Outdoor hot tub and patio with lounge chairs. Both available to owners and guests only.

Late June-early August rental Sunday to Sunday.

Oceanfront master bedroom boasts an excellent view of the ocean with a queen size bed and closet that provides plenty of space. Adjoining bathroom with tub/shower and plenty of room for your toiletries. There is a large dresser just outside the bedroom to store your folded clothing.

The second bedroom has a full size bed and plenty of closet and drawer space as well as a vacuum cleaner. Adjoining second bathroom has shower and room for toiletries. Pillows and blankets provided. Bring your own towels and linens or linens, sheets and towels, are available to rent for $65.

Living Room with queen size sleeper sofa with comfortable new stay cool gel matress, cable television and adjacent dining room set. Newly remodeled kitchen with full size dishwasher, range, oven, refrigerator/freezer and stacking washer dryer. Central heating and air conditioning. Wireless internet in condo and Sanabel complex.

We only rent to caring people who help us keep our eventual retirement condo attractive and luxurious. HOA rules do not allow guests to have pets but you may see owner pets on the grounds.

For quality, cleanliness and cost, you can’t beat an owner rented condo at Sanabel!

Amenities

Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Saturday to Saturday rentals during the summer, generally 1 June to 15 August. Rental Agreement must be signed and returned within 72 hours of booking
  • Payment must be made in full 30 days before stay or guest cancels with NO REFUND. Must be over 25 years old unless owner agrees otherwise IN WRITING.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , jetted tub , 6 Function Luxury Shower Head -2.5 GPM; towel racks & hooks.
  • New ADA approved, stylish bathroom sink faucet in both bathrooms. In Oceanside bathroom new "tall height" 800 g MaP score American Standard toilet for quite comfort.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Sleeper Sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeper in living room.
  • Oceanfront master bedroom boasts an excellent view of the ocean. Queen size bed with comfortable new staycool glel matress and a closet that provides plenty of space. Adjoining bathroom with tub/shower and plenty of room for your toiletries. New quiet and efficient toilet. Wall mounted flat screen tv. We keep an ironing board and iron for your use as well as extra pillows and a blanket. There is a bedside nightstand and a large dresser just outside the bedroom to store your folded clothing. At the opposite end of the condo you will find the second bedroom with full size bed. Plenty of closet and drawer space as well as a vacuum cleaner. New, wall mounted flat screen TV in second bedroom. Second bedroom also has an adjoining bathroom with a shower. New blinds. This bedroom has the new flooring,too!
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The fitness center, indoor pool and hot tub are reserved for owners and guests. To the north are restaurants and chain stores like Wal Mart, Dollar Tree and Home Depot. To the south is Barefoot Landing and the 3 new wine tasting centers, further south is the Mall with a movie theater, and just south of that is Tanger Outlet Mall. Easy highway access. Stay on the beach or go shopping, or to golf or putt putt golf! Banana boat rides to the north on the beach, too! So much to do, or see, or just relax on the beach or balcony! Saturday to Saturday rental only from mid- June- to mid- August.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
đź‘“Couples SPECIAL! $99/nt*23-29Sep Ocean Front,Wide Pvt Balcony, 2BR &CLEAN!
average rating of 4.6904764 based on 42 reviews
5

Great Place in North Myrtle Beach! We'll Be Back!!

  • 5 of 5

Everything we were looking for and more.

Scott and Kristi's place was perfect for our April get away. Great location, perfect size and very well accommodated. We didn't want for anything, had no problems while we were there, and loved the Irish pub next door (maybe a little too much even). The "key your own code" was great as we didn't have to worry about losing keys or forgetting the code we were given. We would even give them credit for the beautiful weather we enjoyed during our week if we could. Scott and Kristi were wonderful to work with, answered all our emails quickly, and were very quick to return the security deposit. We will definitely be rebooking with them in the future.

PS - to all you baseball fans. Myrtle Beach is home to the Pelicans, the single A minor league team of the Chicago Cubs. Affordable family friendly ballpark with lots of activities for kids throughout the game. Be sure to check them out if they're in town during your stay.

Chris and Lisa

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
USA
5

A nice place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time and the unit is just what we were looking for.

We will be calling on this place again.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Vic, we do hope you visit again, we have many guests who book a year out just to save their spot. We just love this location on the beach-away from the mega high rises but just a few blocks over to Kings Highway to get to all our shopping or restaurant needs. Looking forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Serenity & Tranquility

  • 5 of 5

Let's face it, folks. You come to Myrtle Beach for one reason. The beach! Scott & Kristi have wonderful two bedroom condo right on the beach. Of course, the best part of the condo is the balcony. It looks right over the beach and ocean. Going for a quick dip in the water is only 50 feet away. The beach is also very quiet and peaceful, which is always a big plus for me. Let me not forget that wonderful ocean sound as you drift off to sleep. Spend a week at San-A-Bel, you won't be disappointed.

KML

  • Submitted: May 28, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kelly, We are with you, it’s the beach!!! Since our condo is away from the mega plexes our stretch of the beach is less crowded than other parts of town so it is easy to sit or walk the beach. We also love the balcony, that is where we are when we spot all the dolphins in the spring and fall. We hope you are able to visit us again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Very nice.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were glad to have you back again, you are an awesome guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Swedesboro, New Jersey
5

Awesome week in myrtle beach !!

  • 5 of 5

Just can thank Scott and his wife enough for sharing their condo with us :) we had a great vacation !! The condo had everything we needed and more , the balcony was peaceful for our morning breakfast and evening Happy Hour after a round of golf !! We will definitely be back !

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You were a joy to have as our guest and we are so happy to hear you will be back for more golf! We agree, the balcony is the best way to start any day! Visit again any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cedar Rapids, IA
5

Great location overlooking the beach. Responsive, helpful owner. Clean/everything in working order

  • 5 of 5

Nice place to stay. Not many restaurants along beach in this area so having the Irish pub next door was fun and convenient

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jim, glad you enjoyed your stay. We visit regularly to ensure everything is in working order and that our vacation home is comfortable for beach escapes. Look forward to having you visit again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nearest Barpub
Molly Darcy's Pub next door
Nearest Restaurant
Molly Darcy's Pub next door
Nearest Beach
ON Crescent Beach
Car: recommended

Close to all the fun on King's Highway-restaurants, niche stores, beach stores, mini-golf, golf and other fun activities. Just up the road from Barefoot Landing, just a bit more south is the mall with movies should it rain, and just a bit more south on King's Highway is the outlet mall. So much to do, so little time!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning Fee $80 + Tax

1. When you Request to Book VRBO will add up the rental fee, the cleaning fee, the taxes, VRBO’s Booking fee paid to VRBO and the security deposit and show you the breakdown by item.
2. Linens and towels are not provided but may be rented for an additional fee.
3. Keyless entry so no lost key fee to worry about. No pool pass required so no “lost pool pass fee” to worry about. No daily resort fee, no inspection fee, no concierge fee, no processing fee.
4. Discover Cards not accepted by Owner.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties