Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Book Jul 29, week $1469 incld rent, tax, clean, beach svce + svce fee

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

SAME DAY RENTALS ARE AVAILABLE

NOTE: All rent quotes include rent, tax, clean and beach service from Mar - Oct 31 annually.

Please note check in/out day is weekly every Saturday from Memorial Day -Mid Sept. Only weekly rentals during peak summer season. Thank you!

Gorgeous - Enjoy this tranquil, relaxed environment designed to make you feel at home. The owner took pride in picking out everything for this unit down to the last detail in hope that it will be such a great relaxing experience that you'll want to return again and again!

ENJOY walks on the beach, breathtaking gulf coast ocean views, sunsets from the balcony, RELAX and ENJOY life here now. You'll NEVER WANT TO LEAVE !!

WIFI Available - AMAZING VIEW OF BEACH ACTIVITY WHILE ENJOYING PRIVACY on THE 6th Floor!

Free Beach Service (CHAIRS AND UMBRELLAS) March - October. Enjoy the service of chair attendant to adjust umbrella for optimal sun/shade.

Enjoy two pools, two hot tubs, an exercise facility, tennis courts, game room, air conditioned walkway from the parking garage.

Condo has sleeping capacity for 6, Master bedroom, 2 built in bunk beds in addition to the pull out Queen size sleeper sofa. 2 nice bathrooms!

You have it all at Celadon.

Weekly rentals from Memorial Day on are Saturday - Saturday check out.

Beach chairs are also included Mar - Oct.

CHECK IN IS 3 PM CST (4 PM ATLANTA TIME)

CHECK OUT IS AT 10:00 AM CST (11 ATLANTA TIME)

CANCELLATION POLICY

Weekly/Weekend stays - If you cancel after 30 days prior to occupancy your security deposit is forfeited. If you cancel prior to 30 days and paid with a Credit Card the owner charges a $25.00 fee to defray the credit card processing cost (charge and refund). 1 month or longer stays require cancellation 60 days in advance or your deposit is forfeited.

We can only rent to adults 25+ years.

SMOKING IN THE UNIT WILL RESULT IN A $200 FINE CHARGED AGAINST YOUR SECURITY DEPOSIT/CREDIT CARD DEPENDENT ON METHOD OF PAYMENT USED.

NOTE: RENTALS DURING A WEEK THAT INCLUDES A HOLIDAY FROM MEMORIAL DAY - LABOR DAY ARE $75 MORE FOR THE WEEK!

Keywords: Beachfront Condo in high rise, directly on the GULF of MEXICO.

More Details

Owner
Faith
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 19, 2017

About Faith

I love to enjoy some down time on the water, so thus the purchase of my vacation home known to me as 'my little slice of heaven.' It's where I come to wind down, re-balance and de-stress. The days go on forever and I feel rejuvenated after a stay. I love to travel, and just enjoy the simpler things in life. I truly always hope that my guest get as much reward from staying at my place as do I and so ...this way its always a win - win for everyone!

Faith purchased this condo in 2005

Why Faith chose Florida

The gorgeous white sand beaches, the emerald green water, need I say more? Oh, and that international airport makes travel even more appealing too! Fly here and drive only 15 mins to the condo. Flights are available on SOUTHWEST or DELTA. I also love the WEST end of the beach where you're away from all the chaos. Just take Vestavia to back beach road and it's smooth sailing to get everywhere quickly!

What makes this condo unique

My guest say I've created a 'home away from home' and its a place where you feel comfy, good and hopefully it feeds your soul, like mine. It's a real 'get a way' place. The days are long, the environment relaxing and nothing else matters while looking out at the gorgeous gulf.

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 1 has tub and shower and 1 is large walk in shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1) Lovely bedroom with queen bed. Sleeper sofa with Queen bed additionally., Bunk Beds (2) 2 bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
INTERNET - WIFI is provided FREE HBO, 2 FREE BEACH CHAIRS and umbrella/ a value of $50 DAY provided FREE

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(98 traveler reviews)

Book Jul 29, week $1469 incld rent, tax, clean, beach svce + svce fee
average rating of 4.897959 based on 98 reviews
5

607 Celadon

  • 5 of 5

First, Faith was easy to work with, flexible, and responsive to our questions and needs.. The upscale Celadon Resort is located close to restaurants, shopping, and parks on the quiet westside of PCB. The building is well maintained and has two pools, two hot tubs, an exercise room and a tennis court. The condo, on the 6th floor with a patio and lounge chairs overlooking the beautiful beach was clean, tastefully furnished, and comfortable. All of the amenities are included such as wifi, washer-dryer, TVs, and a well supplied modern kitchen. The mattress in the master suite was very comfortable. Beach service and additional chairs were also provided.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jim, Thanks for spending the winter months at my condo and touting the great way Celadon Resort takes care of things. I also much appreciate your mentioning my responsiveness to my guest needs. Please do come back and stay again soon. Christian, the beach service guy I agree is the best, and lots of guest really love that they don't have to haul chairs ups and down to the beach. All the best, thanks again for your kind words. Faith
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Very nice place. Comfortable. Welcoming

  • 4 of 5

Clean. Friendly staff.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carpentersville, IL
3

Location is unbelievable!!!

  • 3 of 5

The condo is very nice and well maintained. The balcony was our favorite place. We had horrible cell serivice (Sprint) and the wifi was really bad in the building. The kitchen is nice but with the limited cabinet space there is no space for ANY groceries. We had a weeks worth of dry goods (for 4 people) on the counter and on top of the fridge. Made the space always look messy and left very little counter area for preparing meals.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cell phones work great in the hall bath and the back bedroom (but much is dependent on your carrier) because the building is tornado proof and all that protection does mean you'll need to walk a few feet to get the best reception. I've never had a complaint about wifi and use if myself each time I visit so I'll follow up immediately with the HOA as this service is included in our dues. I'm so thrilled they did acknowledge the location and cleanliness of the place was amazing and the balcony is pretty hard to beat.I've had snowbirds stay for 3 months annually and they stored groceries under the sink, to the left of the stove and were just a little creative. I'm sorry for any inconvenience you feel this caused.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lafayette,Tn
5

We enjoyed our stay, and the condo was very comfortable and pretty!

  • 5 of 5

We really had a good vacation, and the condo was great with a good view.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it! The condo was perfect! The 6th floor balcony was great!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for my husband, 2 teens, and myself! I would book this same condo again. The bed in the master bedroom was comfortable. The condo was clean and decorated really cute. The kitchen had plenty of cooking supplies. The view was amazing. Parking was good. The location was perfect!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Everything was phenomenal...

The room was everything expected...

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Panama City Beach Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
Walk to the Donut Hole or Pier Park
Nearest Beach
You take the elevator and arrive :D

Pier Park shopping, dining, and entertainment for the entire family, water parks, golf, baseball and softball recreational facilities, goofy golf, bumper cars, everything you could want including water sports, dinner cruises, etc

Photos

Rates & Availability

West Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
May 27 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,469
 
 
Fall
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$160
$909
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$959
 
 
Late Fall
Sep 9 2017 - Oct 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$140
$879
 
 
Winter
Oct 28 2017 - Dec 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$125
$819
$1,475
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$165
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300

REFUNDABLE Security deposit is required to reserve your week on the calendar. It's due when you book the condo with your rent due 30 days prior to occupancy. Cancelling after 30 days prior to occupancy forfeits your deposit. If you cancel your stay prior to 30 days and used a credit card to pay your deposit owner keeps $30. 00 to defray cost of credit card processing fees. Holiday weeks are $50 extra for the week.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties