Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Oceanfront, Private Pool, Elevator, SUMMER & FALL DISCOUNTS!

Sleeps17
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms7
Half Baths1
Space 4,401 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

7 Bedrooms, 7.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17

CALL 844 SEA STAR TO LOCK IN END OF SUMMER AND FALL DISCOUNTS!!

PROPERTY LOCATION:

Direct Ocean Front

711B North Ocean Boulevard Surfside Beach, South Carolina

0.5 Miles North of Surfside Pier & 3.1 Miles North of Garden City Pier

HOUSE DESCRIPTION:

Get Washed Ashore the beautiful Surfside Beach for your next vacation! This spacious seven bedroom, seven and half bathroom home has it all. Professionally decorated interior with a gourmet kitchen to cook all your favorite family meals – large bedrooms throughout that offer king and queen beds, and bunk beds for the little ones provide the comfort you need to wash your cares away. Enjoy pristine ocean views and take in the salty air from your furnished oceanfront decks and master suites. Cool off from those hot summer days in your very own ocean front private pool! Do not fear as you will still have full access to the outside world with cable television and Wi-Fi throughout. Have easy access to the upper levels from the ground level with the convenience of an elevator. Washed Ashore also provides the convenience of a private walkway to the lush and pristine Surfside Beach. Let’s not forget about the extensive space for parking – this property comes with ample parking for seven vehicles. What are you waiting for, it’s time to get Washed Ashore!

Sea Star Realty offers the most luxurious linens in the area. Including resort quality plush towels, hand towels, face cloths, bath mats and high thread-count sheets of superior quality for each bed in your vacation home (including sleeper sofas). In each bath you’ll find complimentary elegant soaps. Waiting for you in your kitchen are kitchen towels, along with some complimentary items, including gourmet coffee and two souvenir cold drink koozies. Best of all, the beds will be made prior to your arrival and towels pre-hung in the bathrooms!

More Details

Property Manager
Sea Star Realty
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 28, 2017

Amenities

Surfside Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4401 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 17
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 17 people
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom - toilet
  • 7.5 Bathrooms: 6 Upstairs, 1.5 Downstairs
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom - 1 queen
    Bedroom - 1 queen
    Bedroom - 1 queen
    Bedroom - 1 queen
    Bedroom - 1 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed , 1 Single Bunk Bed, 1 Single Bed
  • 7 Bedrooms 1 on 1st Level -1 Queen, 1 Single 4 on 2nd Level - 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen, 1 Set Bunk Beds (2 Singles) & 1 Queen Bed 2 on 3rd Level - 1 King & 1 Day Bed, 1 Queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Let us supply all your beach needs! Sea Star Realty features rentals of Beach Chairs, Umbrellas, Bikes, Beach Carts, Boogie Boards, Cribs, Highchairs, Gas Grills, and much more. Free pick up and delivery to your rental property – same day service fees will apply. Visit www.SeaStar-Realty.com/rental-gear-order-form for more information. Sea Star Realty offers an exclusive Bell Hop Service! Your vacation should be all about rest and relaxation – let us do the heavy lifting for you. Sea Star Realty will meet you on site of the property you have reserved to unload your luggage into the home upon arrival and load your luggage for departure. For an additional fee of $50.00, you can have peace of mind knowing the minute you arrive you can begin making those amazing beach memories and let all your cares slip away into the sweet summer breeze.

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Oceanfront, Private Pool, Elevator, SUMMER & FALL DISCOUNTS!
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

This was the best house that we have ever stayed at!! It was beyond perfect! Beautiful & very very high-end! Anything you could possibly want for your vacation!!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
13 2
Hannibal, NY
5

Above and Beyond Our Expectations

  • 5 of 5

We rented Washed Ashore at the end of April 2016. The photos on the website do not even do this magnificent house justice!! The house has beautiful wood floors throughout which was ideal for a beach vacation with children. The artwork through the entire house was beautiful. Everything was perfectly maintained and in pristine condition. We thank you so very much for making our stay memorable and wonderful for our family.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 1
Oak Park, Illinois
5

Spring Break 2016

  • 5 of 5

My family of 10 stayed at Washed Ashore just last week. We have stayed in the Surfside Beach area many times and this has been our favorite location. It is a beautiful house and in great condition. Everything looked freshly painted, the furniture and bedding was all almost brand new, and we loved that the main floor porch was enclosed and allowed direct access to the pool and the ocean. Sea Star Realty was great to work with. It was so nice to have all of the beds already made and plenty of towels in the bathrooms. We would love to stay here again!!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
15 0
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

A lost of moneyfor a dirty house.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your current stay, we greatly appreciate the feedback and take it very seriously. Upon receiving this review, our property manager made a visit to the home to address your concerns. After learning that you found some cleaning issues, we offered a mid-week clean and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Although the mid-week clean was declined, we did provide you and your guests with lunch on Sea Star Realty. We will honor a discount on a return stay and look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
17 3

Map

Surfside Beach is a nice, family oriented beach. The famous Surfside Beach Pier which offers fishing, live entertainment, food, ice cream, and much more. Excellent restaurants, unique shopping, beautiful golf courses, and excellent seafood located right here in Surfside Beach. Myrtle Beach is just a twenty minute drive for unlimited entertainment, shopping, and restaurant options.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Rates include all taxes, fees, departure maid service, and luxury linens. We require that the signed documents and deposit be received within five business days. We require ten percent of the rental rate to reserve the house, forty percent due one-hundred twenty-five days prior to arrival, and the remaining balance is due forty-five days prior to arrival. However, last minute reservations made forty-five days or less prior to arrival, will require full payment at time of reservation. Although every effort has been made for accuracy, Sea Star Realty is not responsible for errors in descriptions and rates; information is subject to correction or change without notice.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.