Enchanting oceanfront SEA ISLE has it all. Located in the Sea Isle Hills subdivision, SEA ISLE has just a short walk from a beautiful beach and the clean Atlantic. Good restaurants, shopping, and the watersports specialty shops are five minutes away. The ground level has good concrete parking, elevator to ground floor, gas and charcoal grills, oceanfront pool with hot tub, and furnished sundeck. The landscaping at SEA ISLE really adds a touch of privacy and security to the property. The first level game room has foosball, a mini-kitchen with sink, fridge, & micro, laundry, pool access, and den area with large TV with day bed with trundle. The hall bath has a tub/shower. Pool side king master bedroom one has deck access, LCD TV, and full bath with tub shower. On level two king master bedroom two has LCD TV/DVD, deck access, full bath with tub/shower. Oceanfront king bedroom three has deck access and LCD TV/ DVD. Bedroom four has a bunk and single, TV, and is close to hall bath with shower. On level three, bedroom five is an oceanfront king master with deck access, TV/DVD, and full bath with tub/shower. Oceanfront king bedroom six has deck access, LCD TV/DVD, and is close to hall bath with tub/shower. Bedroom seven has a bunk, single, and TV and is near mid-level half bath. SEA ISLE’S crown has tall ceilings, oak and tile flooring, and oceanfront dining for at least 14. The living area has luxury leather furniture, x-large TV/ DVD with surround sound and spectacular ocean and beach views. The kitchen has breakfast bar, ice machine, two dishwashers, and easy access for guests. A large south furnished sundeck has picnic table and some of the finest ocean and sound views you will find anywhere on Hatteras Island. Beautiful SEA ISLE will work vacation magic from sunup to sundown. Enjoy.
7 Bedrooms, 6 Baths, Sleeps 14
- Calendar last updated:
- Dec 10, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 5:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Wonderful family vacation
We had a wonderful family vacation here! It's a beautiful home with lots to offer. The property was great, it was so nice being so close to the beach! We were very thankful for getting a home on the ocean side. We were slightly disappointed in the management. We were disappointed at check in when there was a handwritten note on our check in packet that said "hot tub unavailable". That is something the entire family was looking forward to, especially the kids and we were very saddened about that and that they didn't give us more of a heads up or contact us as all regarding it. We were able to talk with Hatteras realty about that and some other property flaws that we would want to know about if we were owners (DVD player trouble, fire place doesn't work, small leaks, washer machine trouble) and they were grateful and supposedly are compensating us for the hot tub? They appreciated us letting them know so they could prepare better for the next guests. Ultimately we had a great vacation, but it's family and friends that make the vacation, not the place we stay.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the house. We are very sorry about the hot tub we should have let you know prior to your stay. Again thank you for the review.
It was a beautiful location. We did have lots of maintance issues. The hot tub was broke. My husband was extremely disappointed. They should not advertise hot tub if not functioning. It needs replaced. Sides were blowing off. The washing machine was broke. If you do a load of laundry it floods the laundry room. They have beautiful decks with no seating. The pool chemicals were never checked during our stay. Pool never vacuumed during week. We are still waiting to hear from rental about hot tub refund. Of they get the maintance issues fixed it will be a wonderful place to rent. We still had fun due to family and friends. OBX is beautiful.
We thank you for choosing Hatteras Realty and taking the time to leave a review.
Allow us to express our apologies for the inconveniences that you had during your stay, at Sea Isle , one of our main priorities is to ensure our guests satisfactions, reason why we have followed up your case with the corresponding departments, to insure this doesn't happen in the future. Other than the inconveniences you had we hope you choose Hatteras Realty for a future stay.
The house was pleasant and right off of the beach.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Sea Isle. We hope to see you back again real soon.
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees