Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Speculator 4 Bedroom Villa With Private Pool And Spa

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,956 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Sleeps 8 ** FRESHLY PAINTED AND NEWLY FURNISHED **

Welcome to your dream vacation villa where you will make memories to cherish for years to come!

You will feel right at home in this spacious four bedroom, three bathroom Villa that comfortably accommodates up to eight people.

The private lanai allows you to enjoy lounging poolside wrapped up in your favorite book, a cool refreshing dip in the pool, or a nice relaxing evening in the Hot tub/Spa.

This is a wonderful place for a family to relax and enjoy burgers on the BBQ after a long day at any of the many attractions that are just minutes away.

Our Villa is located in a gated community with 24/7 security and features:

* Master Bedroom with en suite ,  BRAND NEW Sealy Ashton KING Mattress and 32” flat screen HDTV’s

* Master Bedroom with full bathroom , BRAND NEW Sealy Ashton KING Mattress and 32” flat screen HDTV’s

* Twin bedroom with two twins beds and 24” flat screen HDTV’s

* Minions Twin bedroom - you can pick a girls minions or a boys minion, bedroom has a 24" flat screen HDTV’s

* Large fully equipped kitchen that is open to the living room

* Large living room FRESHLY PAINTED, NEW SOFA AND LOVE SEAT with a 42” flatscreen HDTV and DVD player

* Game room complete with a full size pool table and a foosball table

* Den finished with a 42” flat screen HDTV’s and PS4

* Lanai is equipped with a child's safety gate

* Heated pool and Hot tube/Spa * at additional cost

* Upgraded padded outdoor furniture

* Gas BBQ

* WiFi internet connection, unlimited telephone calls in the US, Canada and Puerto Rico.

* Laundry room has a large washing machine, tumble dryer, and ironing board with iron

* Air conditioning with ceiling fans in the Master Suite and living room

* Our friendly management company is local and is on call to answer question or offer assistance

* Welcome grocery packs are available upon request: Basic Pack: Milk, Bread, Eggs, Butter, Jam, Coffee, Tea Sugar, Cereal and Juice

Pack2: Pack Has All Of The Above Plus: Bacon and Cheese

Pack3: Pack Has All of The Above Plus: Wine or Beer, Chips, Water

*Also for your convenience you can email a shopping list for a small fee and the and shopping can be done for you prior to your arrival.

The Villa is located just off of Highway 27 and conveniently located to all attractions: Disney’s Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, MGM/Disney Studios, Legoland, Sea World, Shopping Malls, restaurants and nightlife are all within an easy drive of 15 and 30 minutes.

For the avid golfer, Calabay Parc at Tower Lake is just around the corner from many of the must-play golf courses in Orlando like, Champions Gate, Reunion Resort and Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club.

** Tax is included in nightly charge

** Cleaning fee is included when villa is booked for 5 or more nights

*** A cleaning fee is applied for guest who stay less than 5 nights

** Additional cost per day for heated pool and Hot tub/Spa

More Details

Owner
Chris Anne
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 7, 2018

Amenities

Calabay Parc at Tower Lake Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1956 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Large Garden Tub
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • The two Master Suites each have direct access to the pool area. The first Master Suite includes a king size bed; an en-suite bathroom with double sinks, a large walk-in shower and a large garden tub; walk-in closet and a 32 inch Flat HD TV. The second Master Suite includes a King size bed, an en-suite bathroom with a large walk-in shower, large walk-in closet and a 32 inch Flat HD TV. The second and third bedrooms include two twin beds each, both have 24" Flat HD TV. A playpen is available for anyone who has young children.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Speculator 4 Bedroom Villa With Private Pool And Spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
5

Very nice 4 bedroom home.

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed your home very much the pool and spa where great after a day at Disney.My daughter and I loved the spa .We most definitely would rent this house again it had everything we needed for our family. Reimold family.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Helen. Looking forward to having you and your family back again ! Best regards Chris Anne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean and spacious house!!! Enjoyed our stay for the week!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We where here for our sons baseball team to play in the Homeschool World Series in Auburndale. They WON the tournament!!! This was the perfect place for us to stay. Close to everything thing you would need. Good restaurants, grocery shopping and even had to get my glasses fixed less than 3 minutes away. Nice gated community, the guards where super nice and the neighborhood was peaceful. The house had plenty of room for our family of 5. We enjoyed the game room in the garage and the room in the front with a TV and video games, even though they did not play them much it was nice to have. The pool was great to have to relax in as well as the hot tub. Definitely glad we had the pool heated!! Was definitely worth the extra cost. The homeowner was wonderful to work with and was very helpful in every way. Thanks again for a wonderful week!!!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jerry Congratulation to your son and his baseball team, what a awesome memory to have. Thank you for the kind words about the house. Michael and I are pleased that you and your family had a enjoyable, relaxing time (in between games). Thank you for staying with us, and we would love to have you and your family back again. Best Regards Chris Anne & Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

House beautiful and rommie. A few light blubs burnt out in some key places

  • 5 of 5

Pool not usable at nite because very large water bugs take over.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rochelle Thank you for the feed back, I'm sorry about the water bugs in the pool area and lights, I wish you would of notified me, I would of had my property management come to the house and rectify both issues. Thank you again for your feed back and looking forward to you coming back Best Regards, Chris Anne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Celina, Ohio
5

Perfect in every way!!

  • 5 of 5

The property is beautiful, spacious and had everything we needed. It is very clean and well maintained. It was close to all the area attractions and a Wal-Mart for groceries. The owners were very nice and easy to work with. We would definitely recommend this property for your Orlando vacation. It is perfect!!

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lichele Thank you for the kind words, and for choosing our villa for your stay in florida. Looking forward to you and your family staying with us again. Chris Anne and Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect for my family

  • 5 of 5

This was our first trip to Orlando so we spent a long time looking at villas and the location that they were in, this villa seemed perfect for my family and after sending an enquiry we recieved a rapid response from the owner answering my many questions and making it stress free.

The villa itself was in a perfect location for us approx 25 mins from Disney and universal meaning that traffic in the area was at a minimum compared to I drive which was very busy and commercial and was nearby to Walmart and plenty of reasonably priced eating establishments. Calabay parc was a lovely gated community that we felt very safe on and was maintained to a high standard.

The villa itself is beautiful, spotless and modern and provided me and my family with everything that we needed and more. There was plenty of space for the kids (5 raging from ages 15 to 3) and a fantastic games room for them to use on the days we didn't attend the parks, the pool is fab and was cleaned regularly. The owners were on hand if we needed to contact over any issues that we had (like working the aircon etc) and replied straight away, we wouldn't hesitate to book this villa again, in fact I've already made enquiries for next year with Chris the owner and as soon as our flights are confirmed we will rebook without hesitation.

Thank you so much Chris for letting us use your beautiful home!!!!! Xx

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sally Thank you for the kind words. We are looking forward to having you and your family back next year. Thank you again , Chris Anne & Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, IL
5

Very Accurate Description!!!

  • 5 of 5

The description "Speculator 4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Spa" is what prompted me to contact you about your villa. Glad I made that decision as we were very pleased and thoroughly enjoyed your beautiful property. We didn't have any problems and appreciated the amenities provided (billiards table, gaming system, t.v. in each room) when we weren't able to get outside during those rainy days. Very spacious and comfortable! If we head back to the area next year I will certainly check your availability first.

Thank you kindly,

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kinds words, we are very happy that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and our villa. we certainly hope to see you back next year or in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
36 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $350

* INCLUDED in the rate: Taxes of 12% and BBQ usage
* INCLUDED Cleaning fee when villa is booked for 5 or more nights
* ADD $25.00 per day for heated pool and Hot tub/Spa
* ADD cleaning fee of $100 (for stays less than 5 nights)
* Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed
*** Cancellation Policy: You have up to 30 Days from booking date to cancel for a refund.
A $200 cancellation fee applies to all cancellations made after the 30 days from booking date
No refunds within 6 weeks of arrival. No refunds for holiday bookings for
any reason - no exception.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund