Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Speculator 4 Bedroom Villa With Private Pool And Spa

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,956 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Sleeps 8 ** FRESHLY PAINTED AND NEWLY FURNISHED **

Welcome to your dream vacation villa where you will make memories to cherish for years to come!

You will feel right at home in this spacious four bedroom, three bathroom Villa that comfortably accommodates up to eight people.

The private lanai allows you to enjoy lounging poolside wrapped up in your favorite book, a cool refreshing dip in the pool, or a nice relaxing evening in the Hot tub/Spa.

This is a wonderful place for a family to relax and enjoy burgers on the BBQ after a long day at any of the many attractions that are just minutes away.

Our Villa is located in a gated community with 24/7 security and features:

* Master Bedroom with en suite ,  BRAND NEW Sealy Ashton KING Mattress and 32” flat screen HDTV’s

* Master Bedroom with full bathroom , BRAND NEW Sealy Ashton KING Mattress and 32” flat screen HDTV’s

* Twin bedroom with two twins beds and 24” flat screen HDTV’s

* Minions Twin bedroom - you can pick a girls minions or a boys minion, bedroom has a 24" flat screen HDTV’s

* Large fully equipped kitchen that is open to the living room

* Large living room FRESHLY PAINTED, NEW SOFA AND LOVE SEAT with a 42” flatscreen HDTV and DVD player

* Game room complete with a full size pool table and a foosball table

* Den finished with a 42” flat screen HDTV’s and PS4

* Lanai is equipped with a child's safety gate

* Heated pool and Hot tube/Spa * at additional cost

* Upgraded padded outdoor furniture

* Gas BBQ

* WiFi internet connection, unlimited telephone calls in the US, Canada and Puerto Rico.

* Laundry room has a large washing machine, tumble dryer, and ironing board with iron

* Air conditioning with ceiling fans in the Master Suite and living room

* Our friendly management company is local and is on call to answer question or offer assistance

* Welcome grocery packs are available upon request: Basic Pack: Milk, Bread, Eggs, Butter, Jam, Coffee, Tea Sugar, Cereal and Juice

Pack2: Pack Has All Of The Above Plus: Bacon and Cheese

Pack3: Pack Has All of The Above Plus: Wine or Beer, Chips, Water

*Also for your convenience you can email a shopping list for a small fee and the and shopping can be done for you prior to your arrival.

The Villa is located just off of Highway 27 and conveniently located to all attractions: Disney’s Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, MGM/Disney Studios, Legoland, Sea World, Shopping Malls, restaurants and nightlife are all within an easy drive of 15 and 30 minutes.

For the avid golfer, Calabay Parc at Tower Lake is just around the corner from many of the must-play golf courses in Orlando like, Champions Gate, Reunion Resort and Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club.

** Tax is included in nightly charge

** Cleaning fee is included when villa is booked for 5 or more nights

*** A cleaning fee is applied for guest who stay less than 5 nights

** Additional cost per day for heated pool and Hot tub/Spa

More Details

Owner
Chris Anne
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 15, 2017

Map

Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets
The Florida Mall
Manny's Original Chophouse
Sonny's BBQ
Kennedy Space Center Grayline Tour
Reunion Resort Golf Course
ChampionsGate Golf Resort
Southern Dunes Golf Club
The LEGO Store
Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
Walt Disney World Resort
Nearest Airport
36 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)

Amenities

Calabay Parc at Tower Lake Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1956 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Large Garden Tub
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • The two Master Suites each have direct access to the pool area. The first Master Suite includes a king size bed; an en-suite bathroom with double sinks, a large walk-in shower and a large garden tub; walk-in closet and a 32 inch Flat HD TV. The second Master Suite includes a King size bed, an en-suite bathroom with a large walk-in shower, large walk-in closet and a 32 inch Flat HD TV. The second and third bedrooms include two twin beds each, both have 24" Flat HD TV. A playpen is available for anyone who has young children.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Speculator 4 Bedroom Villa With Private Pool And Spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
5

Very nice 4 bedroom home.

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed your home very much the pool and spa where great after a day at Disney.My daughter and I loved the spa .We most definitely would rent this house again it had everything we needed for our family. Reimold family.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Helen. Looking forward to having you and your family back again ! Best regards Chris Anne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

House beautiful and rommie. A few light blubs burnt out in some key places

  • 5 of 5

Pool not usable at nite because very large water bugs take over.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rochelle Thank you for the feed back, I'm sorry about the water bugs in the pool area and lights, I wish you would of notified me, I would of had my property management come to the house and rectify both issues. Thank you again for your feed back and looking forward to you coming back Best Regards, Chris Anne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Celina, Ohio
5

Perfect in every way!!

  • 5 of 5

The property is beautiful, spacious and had everything we needed. It is very clean and well maintained. It was close to all the area attractions and a Wal-Mart for groceries. The owners were very nice and easy to work with. We would definitely recommend this property for your Orlando vacation. It is perfect!!

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lichele Thank you for the kind words, and for choosing our villa for your stay in florida. Looking forward to you and your family staying with us again. Chris Anne and Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect for my family

  • 5 of 5

This was our first trip to Orlando so we spent a long time looking at villas and the location that they were in, this villa seemed perfect for my family and after sending an enquiry we recieved a rapid response from the owner answering my many questions and making it stress free.

The villa itself was in a perfect location for us approx 25 mins from Disney and universal meaning that traffic in the area was at a minimum compared to I drive which was very busy and commercial and was nearby to Walmart and plenty of reasonably priced eating establishments. Calabay parc was a lovely gated community that we felt very safe on and was maintained to a high standard.

The villa itself is beautiful, spotless and modern and provided me and my family with everything that we needed and more. There was plenty of space for the kids (5 raging from ages 15 to 3) and a fantastic games room for them to use on the days we didn't attend the parks, the pool is fab and was cleaned regularly. The owners were on hand if we needed to contact over any issues that we had (like working the aircon etc) and replied straight away, we wouldn't hesitate to book this villa again, in fact I've already made enquiries for next year with Chris the owner and as soon as our flights are confirmed we will rebook without hesitation.

Thank you so much Chris for letting us use your beautiful home!!!!! Xx

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sally Thank you for the kind words. We are looking forward to having you and your family back next year. Thank you again , Chris Anne & Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, IL
5

Very Accurate Description!!!

  • 5 of 5

The description "Speculator 4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Spa" is what prompted me to contact you about your villa. Glad I made that decision as we were very pleased and thoroughly enjoyed your beautiful property. We didn't have any problems and appreciated the amenities provided (billiards table, gaming system, t.v. in each room) when we weren't able to get outside during those rainy days. Very spacious and comfortable! If we head back to the area next year I will certainly check your availability first.

Thank you kindly,

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kinds words, we are very happy that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and our villa. we certainly hope to see you back next year or in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very well maintained and wonderful rental property

  • 5 of 5

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The villa is located about 35 mins west of Orlando Airport and easily accessible off Highway 4 and 27. The house is situated at the end of the street and backs onto an empty lot on 2 sides and is protected by a 6 foot vinyl fence. The adjoining property is mostly hidden by an 8 foot hedge of bushes.

We choose this rental property based on location and generous descriptions and photos supplied. True to everything we saw the house was as described. Entry into the gated community is as easy or registering your name with the security agent upon first arrival and then displaying a parking pass each time you arrive or leave after that. The community of residences are well maintained and the entire area is clean and orderly.

We arrived mid afternoon and found the lock box with the key and entered into the spacious foyer. We were very pleased with the extreme cleanliness and order of everything. The central portion of the house is the large kitchen and living area which separates the 2 large suites which each have a king size bed and private en-suite. Off of the front foyer are 2 other children's bedrooms which each have two single beds decorated in a theme that any child would love. There is also a separate open room for children to watch TV or play on the available game console.

The patio and pool area are entered through either a sliding patio door or from either master suite. A large overhang shelters the patio table from the occasional rain while the pool and hot tub are sheltered by the large screened "Florida Room" which keeps the odd bug or bird away. Patio loungers are provided with comfortable cushions. The exposure of the pool is south and west so plenty of great afternoon sun and excellent sun-sets.

In one corner there is also a gas BBQ.

Other noted amenities included are the high speed internet service which worked flawlessly, more than enough television channels for most tastes and free unlimited long distance on the supplied telephone. The garage has been turned into a carpeted games room complete with a pool table and a second game table.

The kitchen is equipped to handle most cooking requirements and the fridge even offered an ice cube and water dispenser. One noted item missing was basic condiments such as salt and pepper but it was explained that this is policy of the managing agency so consider bringing a few spices of your own.

We thoroughly enjoy

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. So glad you had a good holiday , Michael and I look forward to the both of you coming back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $350

* INCLUDED in the rate: Taxes of 12% and BBQ usage
* INCLUDED Cleaning fee when villa is booked for 5 or more nights
* ADD $25.00 per day for heated pool and Hot tub/Spa
* ADD cleaning fee of $100 (for stays less than 5 nights)
* Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed
*** Cancellation Policy: You have up to 30 Days from booking date to cancel for a refund.
A $200 cancellation fee applies to all cancellations made after the 30 days from booking date
No refunds within 6 weeks of arrival. No refunds for holiday bookings for
any reason - no exception.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund