expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Hardwood • 1 BR • Mtn View • Lazy River + Free Tickets

Pigeon Forge, TN, USA
  • Condo682 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 4 nights

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Wow! That’s the first impression we hear from our guests when they open the door to Whispering Pines Condo Unit 331 in Pigeon Forge, TN! You will be requesting to book this fabulous, magazine-quality, yet very comfortably furnished open floor plan condo unit again and again! How can you not be happy with the king size bed, free Wi-Fi, wide screen HD flat screen TV, and even a washer and dryer for your convenience! Most likely that would be enough for most people, but no – there’s more! You have a huge, private balcony! Just sitting out here will soothe your soul and put your mind at ease. And if it gets a little chilly for you, there is always the season gas fireplace to come back inside to!

•Hardwood throughout Condo

•Flat Screen TV's

•2 DVD Players

•Leather Recliner

•Glider

•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedroom

•Table with 4 Chairs on Mountain View Balcony

•1 Parking Pass

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Property Manager

Property Manager

Member Since 2015
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Accessible
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom

            Location Type

              • Downtown
              • Resort

                General

                  • Iron & Board
                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Elevator
                  • Fireplace
                  • Fitness Room / Equipment
                  • Heating
                  • Internet
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Living Room
                  • Parking
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine
                  • Free Wifi

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Oven
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster

                        Entertainment

                          • DVD Player
                          • Game Room
                          • Satellite / Cable
                          • Television

                            Outside

                              • Balcony
                              • Golf
                              • Lanai / Gazebo
                              • Outdoor Grill
                              • Tennis

                                Suitability

                                  • wheelchair accessible

                                    Pool / Spa

                                      • Communal Pool
                                      • Heated Pool
                                      • Hot Tub
                                      • Indoor Pool
                                      • Sauna

                                        Attractions

                                          • recreation center
                                          • churches
                                          • library
                                          • live theater
                                          • museums
                                          • playground
                                          • cinemas
                                          • restaurants
                                          • synagogues
                                          • theme parks
                                          • water parks
                                          • winery tours
                                          • zoo

                                            Leisure Activities

                                              • antiquing
                                              • bird watching
                                              • eco tourism
                                              • gambling casinos
                                              • horseback riding
                                              • outlet shopping
                                              • scenic drives
                                              • sight seeing
                                              • walking

                                                Local Services & Businesses

                                                  • ATM/bank
                                                  • fitness center
                                                  • groceries
                                                  • hospital
                                                  • laundromat
                                                  • massage therapist
                                                  • medical services

                                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                      • mountain climbing
                                                      • cycling
                                                      • fly fishing
                                                      • freshwater fishing
                                                      • golf
                                                      • hiking
                                                      • hunting
                                                      • ice skating
                                                      • mountain biking
                                                      • fishing
                                                      • mountaineering
                                                      • rafting
                                                      • skiing
                                                      • spelunking
                                                      • swimming
                                                      • tennis
                                                      • water skiing
                                                      • water tubing
                                                      • whitewater rafting

                                                        House Rules

                                                        Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                        Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                        63 Reviews

                                                        Excellent4.7/5

                                                        Latest reviews

                                                        Nice place to stay

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        We were very close to the LaConte center where we were attending a conference. I will be happy to stay here again.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that our convenient location made it easy for you to attend your conference. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

                                                        Very clean & nice condo LOVED IT

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        My husband and I stayed in a one bedroom condo & loved it!! It was clean & had everything we needed for a weekend stay. The employees were friendly, knowledgeable & very efficient!

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        We are so happy when we read wonderful reviews/comments as yours! We always want our guest to have a great time and make plans to visit us again. See you next time.

                                                        Our FIRST disappointment here EVER!

                                                        Dawn O.Berea, KY

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was clean.

                                                        I was very unhappy with the location.

                                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        We stayed in 331 for the first time. It was our first time ever being disappointed in our stay here! The furniture and decor is older and cheaply made. The furniture is worn and scratched. The bedroom television is SO TINY you could barely SEE it! The worst thing was that wasn’t a Keurig for our coffee, but ALSO there was NO coffee in the room! If you’re a coffee drinker, then you know how important the coffee is! We ALWAYS stay at Whispering Pines! We’ve been staying here since the 90’s!!! I’ve never complained until now. A small investment could go a long way for this owner!

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        First of all, thank you for being a long time repeat guest with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are terribly sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your last stay with us. We will make sure the condo owner is aware of your suggestions for updates. Most of our condos have a regular drip coffee maker however we do have a few owners that have added a Keurig for guests to use during their stay. We normally supply a starter pack of coffee for your stay, please always let us know if that is not the case, we will be happy to provide that for you. Thank you for your review and we welcome you back to stay with us again.

                                                        Thanksgiving Getaway

                                                        Philip C.Gainesville, GA

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        We love Whispering Pines Condos and have stayed here before and we had a great time swimming in the indoor pool with our boys and the condo is really nice but unfortunately the furnace and the ice maker made a lot of noise at night while trying to sleep on the sofa bed and made our stay uncomfortable.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are glad that you always enjoy our amenities. We apologize that the ice maker and furnace made more noise that you are used to, we will have our maintenance department take a look at it. We hate to hear that the sleeper was not comfortable for your stay, the sleeper sofas are intended only for small children,. Please always let the front desk know if you have an issue. We would have been happy to provide an air mattress. Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

                                                        Good weekend

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Very nice place

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that you enjoyed your weekend getaway. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

                                                        Room 331

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Very nice rental unit...extra clean...had everything in it we needed.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Awesome! Thank you so much for staying and we hope you can come back and see us again soon!

                                                        Location

                                                        Pigeon Forge, TN, USA

                                                        Availability

                                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                                        Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                        $156avg/night
                                                        63 Reviews
                                                        Excellent 4.7/5
                                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                        Instant Confirmation
                                                        For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                        Property # 778800

                                                        x