expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Theater Room, Fireplace, Deck Hot Tub, 3 Luxury Master Suites, Sleeps 18

Sevierville, TN, USA
  • Cabin
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps22
  • Bathrooms5
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay2 - 4 nights

6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 22

These days finding time to spend with your family can be a challenge. Our lives are busy and move quickly. Before we know it our family is spread around in different locations and we find ourselves longing for the “good ole days” when we could gather around the table together and break bread. Family Valley Lodge will bring you back together creating the opportunity for memory making that will carry you over until the next time you can carve out a family trip together.

Featuring first-class amenities, “Family Valley Lodge” will show you how much fun it is to be truly together as a family! With six bedrooms, this luxury Pigeon Forge cabin in the Great Smoky Mountains sleeps up to 18 people and is perfect for families, friends, and small groups – especially those that love to gather and catch up!

With a private indoor theater, fireplaces, arcade, pool table, hot tub on the deck, and three master suites with whirlpool tubs, “Family Valley Lodge” is packed full of plenty to entertain your loved ones with. Add to that a Foosball table, stand-up video arcade game, air hockey table and the fun won’t ever stop!

This stunning luxury cabin features country porch chairs to appreciate the gorgeous mountain views, 42” Plasma TV in the great room. And for your outdoor viewing pleasure, the panoramic sights of nature will take your breath away especially in the fall when all the trees are in full color!

Located just a few miles from the parkway in Black Bear Ridge Resort, “Family Valley Loge” provides first-class amenities right in your own cabin plus easy access to the entertainment and attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With these luxury amenities and an ideal location, “Family Valley Lodge” offers the ultimate in luxury! So, what are you waiting for? Book today!

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Property Manager

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2005
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
        • 2 King beds, 4 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 2 Sofa Beds, 3 Other beds

        Bathrooms

        • 5 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            Location Type

              • Resort

                General

                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Internet
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Washing Machine

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Toaster

                        Entertainment

                          • Pool Table

                            Outside

                              • Deck / Patio
                              • Outdoor Grill

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Hot Tub

                                    Attractions

                                      • cinemas

                                        Leisure Activities

                                          • outlet shopping

                                            Local Services & Businesses

                                              • ATM/bank
                                              • groceries
                                              • medical services

                                                Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                  • golf

                                                    House Rules

                                                    Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                    Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                    31 Reviews

                                                    Very Good4/5

                                                    Latest reviews

                                                    lots of space

                                                    Ivy E.Lexington, SC

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was clean.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    The cabin has a lot of space and it overall a very clean cabin. The rental is the same as most cabins in this area. The access is easy and not any steep mountains to climb. The view is not great as it only a large hill view from the windows. There are lots of activities as listed in the description. The rental company was easy to work with and made the check in process super quick. The cabin is located near the parkway and there is a Publix grocery store about 5 mins away. There were a few minor issues I reported that can very easily be taken care of as regular maintenance issues. The beds are comfortable and the walk in showers were convenient as well. This cabin is well cared for and I would stay here again. It is pet friendly, but no signs of pets ever being present. We appreciate that bringing our own 4-legged baby with us.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

                                                    A little advice

                                                    SHAUN S.Roanoke, VA

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was clean.

                                                    I was more than happy with the location.

                                                    I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    First off, let me say for the price I got for a 6 bedroom house was great. But there was plenty of issues with this property. First let me say the house must be settling cause there is a slant to the house. You can see it especially on the top floor where there is a crease in the middle of the floor. Someone cut a notch out one of the bathroom doors so it would close. All the games except for the arcade game is worn out and needs to be replaced. The dryer doesn't dry, needs to be replaced. The back yard needs to be cleaned from all the trash guest have thrown off the balcony. There isn't enough pillows and linens like I was told for guest sleeping in the pull out sofas. As soon as you walk thru the front door you will notice the doors framing at the bottom is coming apart. There isn't enough towels and wash cloths, especially for individuals who want to use the hot tub. But I didn't call and have extra bed lines and towels brought but still wasn't enough when I explained I had 15 adults and 4 kids. Would I stay there again, yes if I needed a place to stay but not if you plan on impressing anyone.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

                                                    Great group experience!

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was more than happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    Wonderful experience with my youth group. This the second time we stayed with Edencrest.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

                                                    Would Not Stay At Eden Crest Again

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very unhelpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was very dirty.

                                                    I was very unhappy with the location.

                                                    I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    The cabin was not clean, the dishes were dirty, the hot tub did not work. We had issues as soon as we got to the cabin. The furniture was old and some of the chairs in the kitchen were broken!! The management team did not try to fix any of the issues. They just want your money and they will not provide any customer service after that!! We will not rent a cabin from Eden Crest ever again!!

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your cabin choice or our services. As we explained the cabins are privately owned. We do not own them. Each owner chooses decor and amenities that they personally enjoy. Our team made every effort to address your concerns as quickly as possible. The cleaners were sent back out to address your cleaning complaint for the cabin that you reported it on which was not this cabin. You had more than one cabin and are now posting the same complaint on multiple cabins which is wholly inappropriate. The one broken chair that you discovered, which again was in a different cabin, was fixed for you during your stay. You are falsely reporting complaints that are not valid. We also made every effort to make amends and offered you gift certificates even though the bulk of your complaining occurred only after your stay. Your characterization of our staff is not fair or valid and your falsehoods are slanderous. We accept your offer not to stay with us since it is clear that we will not be able to meet your expectations.

                                                    Family Valley Lodge

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    I have rented cabins from Eden Crest several times... But this last stay in January I was very disappointed.. Overall it was ok

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    We are sorry that you did not enjoy your visit with us. As you may or may not know, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance purposes. According to our records, the only issue you reported was an arcade game not working. Of course, we did send a maintenance technician that was unable to fix the issue. Therefore, we sent a third party vendor out who repaired the issue that same day. In the future, please report all issues as soon as they arise for us to address them as quick as possible. Again, we apologize.

                                                    Perfect Cabin

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    The only thing our family would change about this cabin was the location of the pool table.....pool table is in such a tight hole that you don't have decent shots from 3 sides, but instead of playing serious games we just laughed our way through it!

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

                                                    Location

                                                    Sevierville, TN, USA

                                                    Availability

                                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                                    Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                    $373avg/night
                                                    31 Reviews
                                                    Very Good 4/5
                                                    Premier Partner
                                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                    Instant Confirmation
                                                    For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                    Property # 785794

                                                    x