Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Penthouse condo on oceanfront w/ Gulf views, shared hot tub, pool & more!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10 (8 adults)

***PLEASE NOTE: STARTING AUG. 20TH, THERE WILL BE RENOVATIONS ON THE PROPERTY, RESULTING IN SOME NOISE. OUR APOLOGIES FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.***

See amazing views and snap incredible photos of the Gulf from the balcony of this penthouse suite for eight. This 22nd floor unit boasts a gulf-front location, and shared amenities that include a pool, hot tub, sauna, and more, making sure that everyone will love it here.

As part of the Boardwalk Beach Resort, you'll have access to all kinds of activities to keep everyone happily occupied. Swim in the pool, soak in the hot tub, and enjoy entry to a private section of beach.

With plenty of comfortable seating, the living room is great for chatting, watching movies on the flatscreen TV (cable and DVD player provided), and taking an afternoon nap. Whip up delicious meals in the full kitchen (equipped with major and small appliances) to eat inside at the table or out on the balcony's patio set.

Four bedrooms, one of which is a separate but attached studio unit, plus the sofabed offer room for all eight guests to sleep well each night. Two bedrooms have king-size beds, one has a queen bed, and the final room has two twin beds. Rinse off the salt in any of the three bathrooms (two of which boast garden tubs), and clean your swimsuit using the washer and dryer. Please note this home currently does not have Internet access.

The splash zone on-site is perfect for the youngsters to play in the kiddie pool and run through the fountains. Enjoy a meal out at the Resort's bar and grill, or head out to explore Panama City Beach. Pier Park, Shipwreck Island Water Park, Zoo World, and so much more. Rent jet skis, parasail, and go on dolphin-watching excursions in between hours of building sand castles, surfing, boogie boarding, and sunbathing on the white sands.

Vacation like royalty in this extravagant Florida condo!

*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you!

(Snowbirds welcome! If you're looking for a long-term stay during fall and winter, give us a call for our special rates.)

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa of the Emerald Coast
-
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2018

About Vacasa of the Emerald Coast

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.

<br>

<br>

Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.

<br>

<br>

Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!

Amenities

Panama City Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • - 1 king
    - 1 king
    - 1 queen
    - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
36% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Penthouse condo on oceanfront w/ Gulf views, shared hot tub, pool & more!
average rating of 4.4 based on 30 reviews
5

Beautiful!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the Boardwalk Penthouse & Studio in Panama City Beach from 31 July - 3 August 2018. The condo is absolutely amazing, with an incredible balcony overlooking the Gulf!

I can’t say enough great things- the condo is incredibly spacious and very private. Can’t beat being on the top floor and an end unit.

The amenities were very nice. The kids loved the splash pad and of course you’re just steps away from a beautiful beach! Also, Robin is fantastic! She was extremely prompt with replying to text messages and emails. Very helpful- thank you for ensuring we had such a great time! We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the Boardwalk Penthouse & Studio from 31 July - 3 August 2018. The condo is absolutely amazing, with an incredible balcony overlooking the Gulf! I can’t say enough great things- the condo is incredibly spacious and very private. Can’t beat being on the top floor and an end unit. <br />

<br />

The amenities were very nice. The kids loved the splash pad and of course you’re just steps away from a beautiful beach! Also, Robin is fantastic! She was extremely prompt with replying to text messages and emails. Very helpful- thank you for ensuring we had such a great time! We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation with friends!!!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and his friends had a blast at PCB in this condo! Robin was so helpful and responsive and kind!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Facility great. Pool nice. Great View. Being on the 22nd floor the elevators were fast. Condo had a lot of room.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

This was an annual family trip of 10. Weather and the ocean was spectacular. Property on the other hand, not so much. There sinks were clogged, pullout couch is broken, ironing board is broken. Good size but needs a lot of work.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We have cleared the drains, the sofa bed did not appear to be broken when we inspected it, and the ironing board is kept in the master closet since it will not close. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Place

  • 5 of 5

Very nice and spacious, only issue we had was the kitchen sink clogging and garbage disposal not working but Robbin was very helpful and took care of it the same day I called.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.

You might like these similar properties