Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 2
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 4

Y stay in an over price hotel. This South Beach Apartment is located in the heart of Miami Beach.

Best location, blocks from Lincoln Rd. and the Beach. Pool has Full service Bar and Restaurant and Cabanas for the day to relax in under the sun.

The Apartment has Plasma TV's and Wireless Internet in the Apartment. The Building has Water Front Restaurants, Two Pool, Deli/Connivence Store, Liquor Store, David Barton Gym.. There is Garage Parking available in the building (not included), Rental of Bicycles Deco Bikes even Dry Cleaners, and Dog Groomer and Everything Delivers. There is always a full list of amenities in the apartment with phone Numbers for everything from Jet skis to Parasailing and Night Life recommendations.

2 Bed Room, 2 Bath penthouse with Water views over looking pool and furnished Balcony in the heart of Miami Beach.

King size bed in master bedroom.Two Double beds in the 2nd bedroom.

4 nights stay minimum over weekends and 5 night minimum over Holidays. Cleaning Fee

Additional house keeping services are available at a flat rate for each cleaning. Comes with fully equipped kitchen, clean linens & towels, a complete apt.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018


West Avenue Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews

Great Location With Great Views

  • 4 of 5

This condo was great. A perfect location within walking distance of everything you need in South Beach! Besides the views the people in the building are very nice. The pool area and lobby are very nice as well. The unit is nice the owners put a lot of work into it , however you can tell its been well used . Overall a great experience.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good Apartment in the Heart of South Beach

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is spaceous and is well represented by the pictures and beyond that the apartment is a great space to hang out. The view is spectacular and the main living area and bedrooms have this view as their centre piece.

The owner/manager is very helpful and a genuine and professional person running his own business. I think that is also an important point to take into account from reading the other reviews. This is not a hotel but a well appointed apartment in the heart of South Beach. If you want a hotel break and its trimmings then don't book this. However, if you value the space you stay in and you want more value for your money in terms of space then this is an excellent choice. Certainly a better choice in my opinion for a stay of 3+ days.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Stockholm, Sweden

Wonderful penthouse apartment

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely brilliant apartment. The sunsets from the balcony are world-class, with a fantastic view over the bay and downtown Miami. Will definitely come back. Huge Master-bedroom, and a second BR large enough for 2 queen beds. Full kitchen, 2 full baths, great livingroom. It is very much a full size apartment. The host made us feel very welcome, and even arranged some bookings for us in places we would never have found otherwise. It was better than any hotel I have stayed at!

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
New York, NY

Nice rental but many of the amenities shown in the picture do not work and Deposit takes a very long

  • 2 of 5

We rented this property for a reunion and the process of checking in is interesting, but seems like it is more about the policies of the building than the owner. We rented the place based on the kitchen and the amenities, and when we got there, the washer and dryer are not functioning, the coffee/espresso machine pictured, does not work and with a note that you will not get your deposit if you use it, the wine fridge and ice maker- again does not work. So if you are looking to entertain and utilize everything listed and shown in the picture, they will not work and you will lose your deposit. Which seems like a common theme with notes left around the property, if you use the garbage disposal, washing machine, etc etc. But the space is very nice and it is in the quiet South building. Also, you will have to pay $22 a night to valet your car so take that into consideration when renting this unit. The location is great and the pool and view are amazing. But, the details - always be wary of the detail. The deposit and communication with the owner was very trying so make sure you are on top of it and keep asking or else it just might go unanswered in the end.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The location, pool, views, the space are amazing we agree on that. As all my other guests can agree I am an excellent communicator and an excellent host. I treat my guests as if they are my own family, very accommodating and never short on suggestions. It seems that you had many questions, though if you would have communicated them I could have answered them easily. First we have never not returned a security deposit and your complaint in regards is invalidated. Your departure date was August 14, and your review is posted August 24th (7 business days), which the security deposit was returned by then so how could you classify that as very long wait. There are already 2 days of processing time with the credit card company, things do take time to process. It is by no means a long wait. The wine fridge and extra ice maker work, you have to plug it in first and turn it on. The washer/dryer you were given a laundry card to use in the building just down the hallway of the apartment as the one in the apartment is temporary out of order (there are 4 washers and 4 dryers each on every floor so they are always available). There is a coffee maker in the apartment with complimentary coffee. For check in this is a private apartment you do have to meet the owner, this is not a Hotel so no front desk. I am concierge, check in and owner all in one. The apartment is in South Beach, no car required as everything is walking distance or short Uber ride, but valet parking is available in the building. $22/night is rather on the lower end of valet parking in South Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Amazing Location!!

  • 5 of 5

This place was absolutely beautiful. It was in walking distance from all the hustle and bustle of South Beach, yet close to a lot of restaurants and places to go out. The owner was fabulous and very accommodating. Gave us tips on where to go, what is in the area, suggestions on what to do-and we did them-Great Advice!!! Absolutely recommend staying here!! We will be back.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

A weekend Get Away.......

  • 4 of 5

It was excellent, the views were magnificent. Yes we will be back . Penthouse it was......

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Restaurant
0.8 Miles
La Sandwicherie
Other Activities:

Lincoln Road Shopping Mall and Restaurants


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties