Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Don't Miss Out on Stunning Deals for This Luxury Reunion Property - Call Now!

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Full, 2 Twins

Welcome to our beautifully stylish pool home complete with a Jukebox, pool table & courtyard with a spa that spills over into the welcoming crystal clear pool. This home will truly be the home of your dreams!

Our home benefits from being in what most people regard as the best section 'Homestead' of the fantastic Reunion Resort and Club.

We are a very short walk from The Grande Hotel and 'The Cove at Seven Eagles Pavilion', which has a large salt water pool, bar area, children's arcade, outdoor table tennis, eight ball, fitness room, and business center. There is no need to drive, everything is on hand!

Large living space with a great floor plan, comfortable family lounge area, spacious dining and seating area.

Bonus room with huge games area - pool table and your own private juke box - Perfect for a family night in after a hard day at the parks or on the golf course.

TV's in all bedrooms, ice cold air conditioning, and ceiling fans in all rooms!

A beautiful spacious ground floor master king size bedroom with huge en-suite bathroom. Relaxing walk-in shower, plus your own patio doors to pool and outdoor very private breakfast area.

Full size pool bedroom ground floor, also with door to pool area.

Queen size bedroom and twin rooms upstairs along with bonus games room all under air conditioning so no hot and sweaty garage game conversions here!

Pool area with spill over spa, outdoor dining and intimate lounging area plus outdoor grill. Perfect for use for family time.

Hungry? The kitchen area complete with everything you could need pots pans, coffee maker, blender, crockery, refrigerator.

Laundry room with full-size washer and dryer complete with iron and board should you need them

Professionally managed and maintained by on-site staff.

Not all Reunion Homes have membership with optional access to water park and all facilities, ours does! Ask about restrictions and fees. Must be booked in advance.

This home is booking your dates quickly!!

More Details

Property Manager
Carl Johnson
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, portuguese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018


Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis


1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Don't Miss Out on Stunning Deals for This Luxury Reunion Property - Call Now!
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

This house is so disappointing! Don't rent

  • 1 of 5

The A/c isn't working, jacuzzi broken, wifi password not correct, cabinets need wiped down, floors are gross! We've tried calling management and no response. It's 90plus degrees outside.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I must start by stating we were very surprised to see this review posted for this property. This review was written within minutes of arriving at the property. The review itself is absolutely false indeed. There was indeed a AC issue at the home when the guest arrived. They contacted us and within minutes of their call we returned the call to them. We contacted our AC company who came out within a few hours to fix the AC and get the home cool again. We even offered the guests another home to use for the night as they pleased because of the warm air and elderly family members staying. No mention was ever made to us about dirty cabinets and floors and they were inspected and were definitely clean. There was nothing wrong with the wifi password. The guest was not entering as capitals as written on the front cover of the manual. We walked them through that on the phone and they were able to connect. The most surprising part of this review is the fact the guest never mentioned this too us and we were over at the home speaking with the guest yesterday and discussing our homes and the possibility of renting a larger home next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
13 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties