Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Crystal Tower 707 - Beautifully Remodeled condo! ~The beach is waiting for you~

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

Prepare to be Wowed!!

Featuring panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico and the lagoon, new owners have professionally decorated this gorgeous, open concept condo!

With its high ceilings, granite countertops, 3 flat screen TV's, fully equipped kitchen and coastal furnishings, you can kick back and Relax! Enjoy the onsite amenities...

100 feet of private white sand beach

2 huge outdoor pools

2 hot tubs (under the stars!)

Heated indoor pool

Lazy river

2 Fitness rooms


High speed Internet

24 Hour Security

Glass air conditioned walkway to beach

Lounge chairs and Beach Umbrellas

Whether your dream vacation includes a glass of wine on your balcony at sunset, collecting shells on your morning beach walk or playing in the surf, you'll enjoy being close to restaurants, shopping and festivals! Begin a Tradition of Happy Memories at 707 Crystal Tower!!!

Professionally Managed by Poole and Associates

Must be 25 to rent

Sorry, No Pets

Sorry, No Smoking

More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

About Poole and Associates

Poole & Associates

For more info on this or any

of our other units please call:

(251) 948-8030 (Open every day to 5pm CST)

or visit our website at:


Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Balcony Entrance
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Crystal Tower 707 - Beautifully Remodeled condo! ~The beach is waiting for you~
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews

Awesome amenities!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay at crystal tower 707. The room was nice, clean, modern. I loved the fact that it had a full size washer and dryer. The walkway from building to "big" pool/beach was really nice. Have the feel of beach front versus across the street.

The place had 3 pools which really helped space people out. We were down for July 4th and never felt overly crowded anywhere!

The master bath was slow to drain and the shower heads left much to be desired, personal preference though. The beds were comfortable and the linens were fresh and clean.

WiFi available in room and at the pools. Nice televisions and sound system, good channel selection.

We traveled with 2 kids and it was definitely family oriented place. Close to many of gulf shores best attractions and restaurants!

Would definitely visit again.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very clean.........

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time........

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very well maintained condo with a beautiful view of gulf.

  • 4 of 5

The property has been very well maintained. Clean and tastefully decorated. Beautiful view of the gulf from the deck. Only flaw was the property write up indicated we would have beach chairs, but we could not find them. Also, being spring break it was very difficultto use the hot tubs as the college aged students stayed in them all day. The very cold temperatures during our stay made the hot tub the only water activity we could do so it was very disappointing we could not find a time to use them. One elevator was out during our stay which made the wait time long at times. The gym area was nice. The pools were beautiful, but too cold to use.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is always good to hear that a guest enjoyed their stay with us her on the Gulf Coast. It is unfortunate to hear you had some disappointments during that time. It does seem that the description needs to be updated. Many condo's that used to offer beach chairs and umbrellas on a first come first serve basis have had to readjust due to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach enacting the "Leave only Footprints" ordinance that states all such items must be removed from the beach every night due to excessive clutter, abandoned items, and sea turtle nesting safety. I am also sorry to hear that you did not get to enjoy the hot tub as you would have liked, but it sounds like the weather got cool and everyone, including the college kids, had the same idea to use the hot tub in the cooler temperatures. They were working on the elevators one at a time and had planned to be finished, but must have hit some delays. We hope to see you back again soon, for another memorable vacation here in Gulf Shore.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We had a wonderful time! The condo was very clean and decorated beautifully with up-to-date decor.

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo and the pool areas were beautiful. Easy access to the beach was a plus.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect condo

  • 5 of 5

My family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids) stayed here for 7 nights. We were in town for the USSSA Softball World Series. This condo was perfect for our family. The furnishings and decor were beautiful and very appropriately decorated for the beach. I was in other units at Crystal Tower, and this was by far the most nicely decorated. It was clean and had everything we needed during our stay. When we visit Gulf Shores again we will most definitley stay here again. You won't be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Decorated nicely, clean and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Family of four: 2 adults and 2 kids - 9 and 11. Pool and beach were great and the unit was decorated nicely, current and clean. Living room / TV space was a little small when all four of us wanted to wind down after a long day, but overall we had good space. If you are staying at Crystal Tower, Unit 707 is a good choice! Pool by the water is of good size and provides lots of seating. The beach is a quick walk and the covered, cooled walk-way is good since you aren't right on the beach.

Only complaints and they are geared toward the building: floors are thin and you can hear neighbors above you more so than immediately to your left or right. Security is light at night so kids run through the walkways and stairways... gets a little old after 11 PM. Also, be warned - the elevators are slow and get stuck at times... once the fire department had to come and another time one was pried open. We exited at floor 2 or P the most so the 7th floor was ideal if you have to take the stairs.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to see you enjoyed the condo and your vacation. We are sorry that you had some issues with the building and based on your feedback as well as other guests we have contacted the association (some of the owners have as well) and we hope that they will get some of the issues resolved. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Gulf Shores.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Historic Fort Morgan - Ferry Terminal




You might like these similar properties