Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

A family vacation in North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,200 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sofa Sleeper, Sleeps 6

Building A, 1st floor, right off the elevator. A-103 Condominium. These twin four-story towers with elevators are located beside a fresh-water lake near the Surf Golf and Country Club and only a short block from the beach. Perfect for family summer vacations, weekend getaways and for spring or fall golf package vacations.

Bermuda Run has a large 90-foot outdoor swimming pool, sundeck with a hot tub/Jacuzzi and a baby pool. Your whole family will love it! This resort's location is convenient to shops, grocery and restaurants, on Ocean Drive in Cherry Grove.

You're going to love the Master bedroom with a king size bed, and the second bedroom has two twin beds for the kids, or another couple. You need more space? Then pull out the sofa bed in the living room. The unit has two full bathrooms too. This family friendly condo in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, is tastefully decorated and available for weekly summer rental. Cable TV in both bedrooms, and washer and dryer. This condo has all the conveniences of home, and your family will feel right at home here. In the morning, making your family breakfast won't be a problem since this kitchen is fully equipped with what you need and also a dishwasher. Free Wireless Internet (WiFi). One-car parking below. We provide linens on the beds.

Policies:

Check In/Check Out: 3PM/10AM

Sorry we do not rent for senior's celebrating Senior Week or to prom groups.

No groups’ under-age 25

Non-Smoking Condo and No Motorcycles

No pets

Payment Policies:

An Initial Payment equal to 50% of your total rental is due within one week of booking your reservation. If this payment is not received, your reservation will be cancelled. Your balance is due 30-days prior to your arrival. We accept payments by check.

More Details

Owner
Denise Curtis
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Why Denise Curtis chose Cherry Grove Beach

We love the location of this property. Cherry Grove is such a nice area, that is clean, quite but yet close to great shops and restaurants. We are on the 2nd row from the beach, and about three minutes down the road is the main street where there is always something going on, like parades, street markets and bands playing! The drive from the main airport is about 25 minutes.

What makes this condo unique

This building has an elevator, outside hot tub and a beautiful pool with a baby pool.

There is a full equipped kitchen, washer and dryer in the condo and free wi-fi.

Amenities

Cherry Grove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No motorcycles allowed.
  • Person who signs the lease must be 25 years or older and be staying the entire length of dates reserved.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
  • Master bedroom with private bathroom. Second bedroom has its own door leading into the second bathroom as well as being able to access the bathroom from the hallway.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master bedroom, king size bed, with private bathroom. Second bedroom, has two twin beds and has its own door leading into the second bathroom as well as being able to access the bathroom from the hallway. There is a sofa pulls out into a full sized bed in the living room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
You need to bring all your paper products, yes, this includes toilet paper! :) Sorry ... No Motorcycles and No Pets Would you like to rent a month or two? Contact me for a free quote!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
A family vacation in North Myrtle Beach, SC
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 19 reviews
Newton NC
5

It was beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed here at Bermuda Run for several years but this was our first stay in this condo and we enjoyed it. The kids love coming here and we hope to visit again soon/

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: :) Thank you so much for staying with us! I hope you'll come back soon! -- Denise
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia, SC
4

No surprises. Exactly like it was described.

  • 4 of 5

The unit was very adequate for my wife, adult daughter, grandson and I. The location of the unit allowed us the option of walking to the beach or swim in the onsite pool. It was furnished with everything we needed for our week stay. The unit was clean and comfortable for our family. No complaints whatsoever and we would consider returning in a skinny-minute.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us. I am glad you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Contact us again! :) --DENISE
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A great trip to North Myrtle

  • 5 of 5

Casa De Curtis was a perfect place for our family of 5 to stay! We were just a short walk to the beach! The kids loved the pool, and the condo had everything we needed! If we visit again, we would definitely stay at Casa De Curtis!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! We look forward to having you again! :) -- Denise
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, convenient location and great value!

  • 5 of 5

The 6 of us from my family really enjoyed our stay at Casa De Curtis! The location is wonderful as the public beach access is just across the street. Shopping, groceries, restaurants and ice cream are all within walking distance. There is shaded parking under the building with easy access to carts for transferring luggage or groceries up in the elevator. There are 2 grills onsite beside each building. The pool is the largest I have seen on the Grand Strand. The hot tub over looking the pond is quite nice. The unit itself has everything you need. The kitchen is adequately equipped with everything you need to prepare food for a meal in. The view from the balcony is gorgeous and you can even see the ocean. I would definitely recommend this condo.

We'll be back for sure!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice apartment - very pleasant stay.

  • 4 of 5

Apartment very handy for the beach, linen and towels provided, great clean pool, plenty of sun loungers, very well maintained gardens. Nice view of the lake. Owner Denise easily contactable.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and welcoming condo.

  • 5 of 5

We were happy to walk into Casa De Curtis and find it spotless. There was everything that we needed for our vacation. At one point, the TV cable was not working but that only took a message to Denise and she took care of it. She even checked with us a few days after we arrived to make sure that our vacation was going as expected. I would definitely recommend this condo. Guy and Dorine

  • Submitted: May 4, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Refundable Damage Deposit $200

An Initial Payment equal to 50% of your total rental is due within one week of booking your reservation. If this payment is not received, your reservation will be cancelled. Your balance is due 15-days prior to your arrival. Returned checks will incur a $25 bank fee for each occurrence. A 100% refund will be granted if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. If you cancel within the 30 days, you forfeit the 50% deposit unless it is able to be re-rented. If it is re-rented an administrative fee of $50 will be deducted from any refunds.

There will be no cancellations for the Vacation Rental permitted within fifteen days of the start date of the Lease term. If a cancellation is made within the fifteen days of arrival all amounts paid including the reservation deposit and final payment will be forfeited.

FOR 'BIKE' WEEK (28 May - 04 June 2016) - NO MOTORCYCLES ALLOWED: To adhere to our Home Owners Association rules our unit is not an option for 'bike' week in May since motorcycles are not allowed in our parking garage by renters

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties