Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Pointe Royale Condo Near Lake Taneycomo

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms & 3 Baths + Loft With View Of Ozark Mountain Hillside

Beautiful - 2nd floor condo in Pointe Royale Golf Village. This can be your home away from home and is furnished & maintained for your comfort. In CIty of Branson. Quick and easy access to theaters, theme parks, shopping and lake activities .Pointe Royale Condo Pool complex is newly remodeled with a large outdoor pool, heated indoor pool, & hot tub. Great for year round use. The beautiful Club House has a restaurant & work out room.


Owner
Janie Lienhart or Marilynn Lienhart
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018

About Janie Lienhart or Marilynn Lienhart

Our condo is family owned. Two brothers & a sister. We all live in Little Rock.

Janie Lienhart or Marilynn Lienhart purchased this condo in 2002

Why Janie Lienhart or Marilynn Lienhart chose Branson

We bought the condo because we have a large family that enjoys traveling to Branson.

The kids all love Silver Dollar City, riding the Wild Woody at Trax (Go Carts), and the adults love to shop, visit shows, and play golf! We love the gated community. Always feel so safe & secure in our condo.

What makes this condo unique

Our condo is within walking distance of Lake Tameycomo for fly fishing. Branson is a shoppers paradise with 2 outlet malls, Branson Landing and the old downtown Branson home of the Famous Dick's Five & Dime!! Branson is also famous for it's shows! Many guests go to 3 shows a day, there are over 100 shows to choose from. There are new shows every year.

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Arch Window Bedroom: 1 king new mattress, TV/DVD, closet
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Upstairs bedroom: 1 king Large Room with closet, TV/DVD
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master Suite with Private bath: 1 king new mattress TV/DVD
  • Master Suite with private bath: 1 king Jetted tub, TV, Dressing/sink area plus bath
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
17% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Pointe Royale Condo Near Lake Taneycomo
average rating of 4.75 based on 28 reviews
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay immensely. Condo was perfect! We were the right distance away from Branson, but still able to be in the thick of it in no time. We all said that we would stay here again. We ate at Danna's which was very very good.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our condo. It is a perfect spot in Branson, not too close to the strip but close enough to get to any destination in town. Please come back and visit us again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Beautiful condo, nicely decorated.

  • 4 of 5

We loved the area, quiet and not far from anything. The pool was very nice and the restaurant at the clubhouse was convenient and decently priced. A good breakfast for $7.00. My husband and boys enjoyed some golf, nice course they said. Plenty of room in the condo to accommodate 8 people. Bedrooms are big and roomy, decorating was beautiful and ceiling fan in every room. We would definitely stay here again. They only thing that could have made this a five star for us is that the all beds are very firm. Next time I would just bring a foam mattress topper as we needed some give for hips and back.

Other than that the stay was awesome. Definitely recommended.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words about the condo. It is nicely spaced for larger families to have family time but also a little space between for adult time. Having restaurants close to condo is nice without having to get into the Hwy 76 traffic. Please keep our information and visit again. Marilynn
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great place and plenty of rooom

  • 5 of 5

Great place and plenty of room. We loved the loft for the kids; could watch movies and we could watch what we wanted and visit without them interrupting!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that you had a great time Visiting our condo in Branson. Please keep our information and visit us again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

50th Anniversary Getaway

  • 5 of 5

We have a family of 10 who shared this condo to help us celebrate 50 years of marriage. The only problem we had was with one of the window air conditioners. I called and found a temporary fix. We loved the location and access to fitness center and pool. All went very well.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo in Branson. We added the extra stand alone AC unit last year to the condo to help circulate cooler air in the upstairs. Sometimes with the instant surge of that coming on it will pop the circuit breaker in that outlet. That is the reason we added in the plug in with the reset button. I apologize for failing to give you that information. Wishing you many more years of wedded bliss!! Come back and visit again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

nice condo, great location

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this condo very much. There was plenty of space for our whole family and the location was perfect. We loved having the lake right behind us and yet being close to town. The condo was stocked nicely with everything we needed. The one down side was that it never really cooled down in the living room and the upstairs bedroom, probably because of the vaulted ceilings. But the master bedroom was nice and cool. We were a little disappointed to find a dirty towel next to our bed when we arrived and dirty soap in the upstairs bathroom tub. Otherwise it was clean. We were not aware that the condo entrance was on the second floor, which was not a problem for us, other than carrying baby equipment, but this wasn't listed in the description of the condo unless we overlooked it. This might be something that people would want to know. Overall, we had a wonderful family vacation here and would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your thoughts on our condo in Branson. I have spoken with our cleaning crew and they have apologized for leaving the towel & soap in the bathroom. It was a quick turnover & left in error. As far as cooling the living area, the vaulted ceiling makes if more difficult. We added all new ceiling fans this year hoping that would help circulate the cooler air. We have also added new windows with tint. We will continue to do things to help the situation with the hot July summers. We will add that this is an upstairs until on the VRBO site in several places. Several people have asked if its upstairs before booking. I know that there are photos from the balcony chowing that it is an upstairs until So I will be sure to add it in wording on VRBO. Thank you for making me aware of the situation. Have a wonderful rest of the summer. Marilynn
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oklahoma
5

Plenty of room for our family.

  • 5 of 5

It was nice having everything we needed supplied for us. The bedrooms were spread out so it worked really well for our group. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words. We are fortunate to have a larger condo so that families can be together but also have their own space. Please keep our contact information and visit again. Marilyn
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Pet Fee $50 + Tax
Cleaning Fee $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties