Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Charming Village Cabin

Bedrooms 2
Space 624 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms, 4 Sleeps

Charming two bedroom one bath cabin that is a short walk from the Pine Mountain Club (PMC) village center. It has all the amenities needed for that perfect vacation or weekend getaway. Great location for two couples or a family of four. Lots of space for the kids to play. Enjoy the Bar-B-Que or that morning cup of coffee on the front deck. Level driveway for easy access on those snowy days. Enjoy the fresh air among the pine trees.

Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018


Pine Mountain Club House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 624 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Charming Village Cabin
average rating of 4.848485 based on 33 reviews

Love this place.

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time. Never want to leave. Slept like a baby. Keith is great. Was a pleasure meeting Keith on our arrival.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

relaxing weekend

  • 4 of 5

It was a very nice place we had a nice relaxing time.

The blower on the gas heater needs to be fixed it never stops and vibrated a so I have unplug it at night.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful mountain getaway

  • 5 of 5

Loved my time here!! A wonderful cabin, well stocked kitchen, and a quiet, peaceful location!! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

NIce, Quiet, and Clean

  • 5 of 5

Cabin was perfect for me and my fiancee. It was clean. It had everything we need to cook. It had everything for us to be comfortable. Neighborhood was also very pleasant. Will definitely be staying here again. Thanks for the quiet get away we needed.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, homey and nature filled stay

  • 4 of 5

One thing I especially appreciated about the cabin was how truly clean it was. The floors, the bedding, the bathroom - all were freshly waiting for us. The setup was comfortable and a good size for two people. The kitchen was stocked well, but be sure to bring ziploc baggies or tupperware to store any leftovers you may make! The surrounding views of the hills and trees really made this trip for me. Just going on a walk around the properties made me feel very much a part of the nature there.

This would be a five star rating, especially because of how well Keith communicates and how fast his response time is. The only things lacking that I thought were important was a working house phone - there's one there but it doesn't dial out, there's wifi but I can't make calls off of just that so we had to go down to the general store to make any calls. And also, the fact that since we went in the summertime it got pretty hot inside. Keith offered to set up the swamp cooler for us prior but it broken upon our arrival, which proved to be a huge bummer. There was another fan in there we used, we also would try and trap the cool air from having the windows open at night - but it wasn't enough. During the day it was just too hot at times. If the swamp cooler is fixed, and you have a way to make calls, this is a five star property indeed. Thank you Keith for making the time to communicate back and forth as much as we did. You're appreciated!

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the heads up on the phone not working. I'll get it fixed before the next guests. Also looking into A/C. I'm glad you enjoyed the area and looking forward to having you return .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lancaster, CA

Terrific cute cabin!

  • 5 of 5

Great location for wine in the pines! So peaceful and calming!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning $50
Tax Rate 6.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties