Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

RELAX ON THE BEACH OCEANFRONT RESORT. GOLF, TENNIS, 6 POOLS, TIKI BAR,SPA

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 1,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

OCEAN VIEW - 1/1 BEAUTIFULLY FURNISHED

BEAUTIFUL FURNISHED OCEAN VIEW 1/1 .UPDATED ACROSS FROM MAIN POOL,TIKI BAR, GREAT RESTAURANT, FITNESS CENTER,JACUZZI,SAUNA,BUSINESS CENTER , LIBRARY .SLEEPS 2, FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN, , SCREENED PORCH OVERLOOKING OCEAN.ON 120 ACRES PROPERTY, WITH OVER 3000 FEET OF PRIVATE, UNSPOILED BEACH ON THIS UNCROWDED ISLAND . GATED AND 24/7 GUARDED WIFI COMMUNITY ON GOLF COURSE WITH 6 POOLS, 10 TENNIS COURTS,HARD AND SOFT, BOCCEE,SHUFFLEBOARD, MANY HAPPY HOURS AT THE TIKI BAR.WHY STAY AT A CONDO WHEN YOU CAN STAY AT A RESORT!.PARKING AT YOUR DOOR.ELEVATOR SCREENED COVERED BALCONY WITH OCEAN VIEW.GOLF $4.00 IN WINTER AND FREE IN SUMMER.CLUBS AT REC. OFFICE.GREAT FITNESS CENTER WITH TRAINER AVAILABLE.ALSO TENNIS COACH.BOCCEE,SHUFFLEBOARD ,CARD ROOM .SO MUCH MORE... NIGHTLY RATES AVAILABLE .. COME ENJOY

BEAUTIFUL PRISTINE PRIVATE BEACHES. THE GOOD LIFE, THE BEST OF THE BEACH !

More Details

Owner
Joy
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2017

About Joy

FUN LOVING PARISAN

Joy purchased this condo in 2015

Why Joy chose Florida Central East

ON THE BEACH, OCEAN VIEW ,sO MUCH TO SEE AND DO.MANY RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY WITH ENTERTAINMENT.FARMERS MARKET,CRAFT SHOW EVERY SAT. MORNING FISHING,BOATING,MILES OF PRISTINE BEACHES TO EXPLORE.

What makes this condo unique

STUART,JENSEN BEACH,VERO ALL CLOSE BY .SO MANY GREAT THINGS TO DO.

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
west palm beach
Nearest Barpub
tiki bar and restaurant right on our beach
Nearest Golf
golf right here...lots of courses including PGA
Nearest Train
45 Miles
wpb
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I-95 5 miles
Nearest Restaurant
restaurant and Tiki bar
Nearest Ski
2 Miles
water skiing florida
Car: recommended

Ocean front on the beach 1/1 furnished elegantly, right across from main pool and restaurant. right on 1st hole of golf course, walk to tennis, fitness center, shuffleboard, bocce, tiki bar, restaurant,Jacuzzi, sauna, 6 pools,

yoga, pilates Ocean front Restaurant, happy hours at the tiki bar....so much more

Amenities

Fort Pierce Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • empty your trash,turn temp to 78,turn off lights,close the sliding doors.Please leave bracelets they cost $30
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , there are two sinks
  • fully equiped bathroom. bathtub, plenty of cabinets, 2 sinks, hairdryer.....
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • TV in the bedroom wifi everywhere there is a blow up sleep bed for the kids
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
check-in at 3pm Check-out at 10:00am

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
22% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
RELAX ON THE BEACH OCEANFRONT RESORT. GOLF, TENNIS, 6 POOLS, TIKI BAR,SPA
average rating of 4.5 based on 22 reviews
5

Very relaxing, just what I was looking for....

  • 5 of 5

Very nice, met my expectations and Joy was kind enough to leave us a bottle of wine, nice touch.Everything was spotless and all you really need is your clothes and snacks. There are plenty of places to eat close-by and very reasonably at happy hour...Enjoy the golf and relax at the pool and Tiki Bar..Have fun and take care, Kevin and Debra

  • Submitted: May 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
5

Wonderful and relaxing!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful, spacious, clean and had modern updates. The location was amazing. The landscape was gorgious. It was close to the ocean and the pool. The people were very friendly. I am looking forward to staying there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! It was a pleasure having you stay with us.I agree the location is great..right next to the beach,pool,and Tiki Bar. We really try to please and hope you will return again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Loved Ocean Village but will stay in a different unit next time.

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I visited with our two sons. We rented the unit because it was supposed to have a queen pull out. When we arrived (at 9:00 pm) we found out there was no pullout. The next morning we were told the owner had replaced the couch with out notifying the property manager and were told we could either get our money back and find some place else to rent (there were no additional properties available) or go to Walmart and purchase an air mattress and be reimbursed. We do so and spent a week moving the air mattress between the living room at night and bedroom during the day. At the end of the week the property manager entered the unit while we were gone and left us a bottle of wine, delicious bread the check for the air mattress and a check for $100 for our inconvenience. (We paid a total of $600 including all associated fees for the week and were disappointed with this). All of that being said the location was perfect and we loved Ocean Village. Very resort like. The kids loved the easy access to the pool, beach, golfing (for free) everyday day and playing bocce ball. We also thought the Tiki bar was great! We will definitely be back to Ocean Village just in a different unit.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We tried to make you happy.I wrote a check for $100.00,one for $75.00 for a $65.00 blow up bed, bottle of wine ($10) and delicious banana bread($5) . The owner on paper receives $395 ($54.00 a nite) out of that the HOA $3228 ($269/$67 a week)) ,POA $2400($200/$50) and taxes $2400(200/$50). That means out of $395 for the week she pays $167 that leaves $232 I gave you $100 that leaves her with $132 to pay for all the other things. Couldn't give you another hundred to leave her with $32.00 Our unit is clean .well stocked,steps to pool and Tiki Bar.Ocean View beach is right there.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Relaxing week

  • 5 of 5

We found the condo to be just as advertised. Very comfortable and had everything we needed. The beach is only a short walk away.. Beautiful pool and tiki hut bar/ restaurant just across the gold course.. Joy was very attentive to our needs.. Fort Pierce has lots to offer for dining and entertainment.. Plus it's just a short drive to Hutchinson Island, Jensen Beach or Stuart FL.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us.Yes it is a great location right at the beach and main pool .So glad you enjoyed yourselves.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great relaxing vacation

  • 5 of 5

Nice place to vacation if you are looking to relax. No crowds or noise. You can hear the ocean from your bedroom at night. The condo was well kept and had all the amentities you would need. Highly recommended!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ashleigh we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.The location is great steps from the beach and an ocean view.Come vist again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

Great property and location

  • 5 of 5

Will defiantly come back

  • Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Eric for staying with us and we look forward to you return!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
cleaning fee $75
Tax Rate 11.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties