Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spectacular Views of Ocean | Private Beachfront Balcony | My Beach Getaways

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

**Send an inquiry on this listing and you will see our phone number to give us a call!**

This spacious 3 bedroom 2 bath condo sleeps eight with a breathtaking Gulf front view. It is located in the Phoenix VI building in Orange Beach, AL. Watch the sunrise from our 4th floor private balcony while sipping your coffee and enjoying the view of the Perdido Pass where the fishing boats go out for their daily run and the dolphins play. Take a look at our pics of the balcony and imagine yourself enjoying the evenings and relaxing with a glass of wine.

Floor to ceiling windows and sliding glass doors give you a breathtaking open view of the Gulf of Mexico. Living Area The Living Area has an impressive suede wrap sofa with queen sleeper and love-seat with seating for 6-8 and new Flat Screen TV. The Master Bedroom: Master Bedroom has a King Size bed with upgraded linens, Flat Screen TV, ceiling fan, reading lamps, closet, iron and ironing board and a private entrance to the balcony.

The private Master Bathroom is equipped with double vanity, plush towels, blow dryer and tub & shower combo. One of the Guest Bedrooms has a Queen size bed while the other Guest Room has another King Size bed. All bedrooms are equipped with ceiling fans and closets. We, of course, have a fully equipped kitchen with all the necessities such as a toaster, microwave, mixer, blender, ample plates, glasses, wine and beer glasses and kitchen utensils.

Make your morning coffee with our coffee maker or if you prefer you can go downstairs to the lobby to get your coffee already made for you each morning. And yes we have a Washer and Dryer in our condo so you don't have to bring your full wardrobe. We often have special discounted rates that we can offer and some of our properties are available for 2 night rentals. Please check with us to see if this property is available for your desired dates.

This condo has a premium garage parking space available for use next to the lower lobby doors very near the elevators.

More Details

Property Manager
My Beach Getaways
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 14, 2017

About My Beach Getaways

My Beach Getaways

Orange Beach, Alabama

800-488-8978

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel ...
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Private Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spectacular Views of Ocean | Private Beachfront Balcony | My Beach Getaways
average rating of 4.785714 based on 14 reviews
Overland Park, KS
5

Great week and location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time and staff was very helpful when an unexpectede ent happened they handled it quickly.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: My Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Andersonville, TN
4

Fall Break 2016

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was located in a great location. Plenty of space for 2 families. Kitchen well stocked to prepare meals. Pools are great size and its a very short walk down to the beach. Only recommendation I would make is that the bathroom vanities and faucets need to be replaced and the condo over all needs a deep cleaning (mainly bedrooms and bathrooms). Would stay in this condo again.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: My Beach Getaways
Owner's Response: Alysha, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad you enjoyed your recent visit to Orange Beach. As you know the busy season definitely takes a toll on the condos so we perform a thorough deep clean each fall. We cleaned this condo in November so it is ready to go for the next season. Keep us in mind for your next trip. KF
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Memphis, TN
4

Fun girls trip

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We chose this unit for numerous reasons but primary was the sofa because there were 5 women on this trip. It gave us enough room to sit and visit while in the condo. Unfortunately the sofa is old and so uncomfortable that we realized very quickly that it should have been replaced long ago. If the sofa was replaced with one same style we would return. Also dish washer was broken when we got there and someone knew it but chose to do nothing about it. Once reported it was repaired quickly.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Janice, thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback from your recent visit to Orange Beach. We will definitely let the owner know that the sofa needs to be replaced so thanks for letting us know. Thanks for calling us to take care of the dishwasher issue while you were there. BTW we promptly respond to all issues that are reported. We do not chose to do nothing as our goal is to exceed each guests expectations. Thanks, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shreveport, LA
5

Perfect for family with children

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was perfect for four adults and three children ranging in age from two to nine. We loved the location, ease of parking, fast elevators, clean pools and uncrowded beaches. The condo is laid out so that we were never on top of each other, tons of seating, and privacy for all. Took less than 5 minutes to check in and we were unpacked and upstairs within half an hour. We walked to the donut store across the street and enjoyed beautiful weather and food at The Gulf right down the street. My only caveat: others said the lighting in the master bathroom was terrible... Well, that is because there are DIMMERS on the right side of the switch. Use them! We are already planning a return trip to this same condo.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with Beach Getaways and taking the time to leave a review for us. So glad you enjoyed your recent visit and keep us in mind next time you come down. Thanks, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

overall it was a great experience, the only suggestions we could give would be to have a snack bar out by the pool along with a tiki bar

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: My Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A little piece of Heaven

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was exactly as described and more! Awesome location, very clean, everything you need to relax and enjoy your vacation. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a unforgettable experience. Owner was great! Overall awesome vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
PNS Pensacola
Nearest Barpub
Restaurants and bars nearby
Nearest Golf
Golf courses all around
Nearest Motorway
Interstate I-10
Nearest Restaurant
Restaurants and bars nearby
Nearest Beach
Beachfront
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • We do not offer travel insurance. Thank You.