expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

20% off April 20th- 26th | Gulf Front | Great View | Liquid Life

Orange Beach East, Orange Beach, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Phoenix IV 1404 is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom gulf-front unit with private balcony access from the living room and master bedroom.

The large master bedroom features a king bed, balcony access, sitting area and private bath with walk-in shower and jacuzzi.

The second bedroom offers a queen bed and the third bedroom features twin bunk beds. All bedrooms feature a flat screen TV.

The fully equipped kitchen features granite counter tops and the stainless appliances. There is also a wet-bar with a separate ice-maker.

There is a sofa sleeper in the living room, flat screen TV and beautiful gulf views from the floor-to-ceiling windows. This unit is located on the 14th floor and offers a full-size washer and dryer as well as free Wifi.

Property features a outdoor pool, indoor pool, kiddie pool, indoor hot tub, sauna, exercise room, BBQ area and indoor climate controlled tennis located on the 12th floor overlooking Ono Island and Ole River.

Phoenix IX parking passes are to be purchased in the complex's lobby upon arrival. They will allow guests to purchase up to two parking passes for this unit.

*Liquid Life takes every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

Property Manager

Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2003
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018


    • Internet
    • Kids Welcome
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • No Smoking


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
        • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Bunks), Bedroom # 4 (Twin Trundle), Bedroom # 5 (Sofa Sleeper)


        • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath


              • Elevator
              • Internet
              • Parking
              • Free Wifi


                  • Dishwasher


                      • Outdoor Grill
                      • Tennis

                        Pool / Spa

                          • Hot Tub

                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                              • tennis

                                House Rules

                                Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                5 Reviews


                                Latest reviews

                                The absolute worse unit I have stayed in at Orange Beach.

                                John W.

                                Have been coming to Orange beach for 30 years, and have stayed in at least 25 properties. This is the 2nd most I have paid for a unit, (only the Turquoise was more) and it was the worst. I don't mind paying premium prices, but I expect a premium condo. It was not particularly clean, and I have a list of at least 20 complaints. It was poorly furnished, with a lot of tattered furniture. My complaints are more with the unit than the complex. The pictures shown must have been taken a long time ago. I love Orange Beach (my daughter was even married there on the beach), but I would never rent from this group or condo again. By the way this is the first complaint I have ever registered against a condo, unit or management group ever.

                                Owner's Response:

                                Hi John, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay. We are sorry that this condo did not meet your needs and would like more specific information about your complaints. If you have the time we would like to hear from you to help prevent incidents in the future. We do wish that when our front desk contacted you half way through your stay you would have let us know about these things because we take feedback seriously and would have immediately corrected any issues in the condo. Again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you! - Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.

                                Had everything we needed

                                I would book this condo again.

                                Owner's Response:

                                Hi! We are so happy to hear that Phoenix IX 1404 had everything you needed! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.

                                Excellent view and great accommodations.

                                Terry W.

                                Excellent stay. Perfect location and great sunsets.

                                Owner's Response:

                                Hi Terry! We are so happy you enjoyed your accommodations at Phoenix IX! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.

                                Never again!

                                Laura H.

                                During our stay the condo was entered without our knowledge by an employee of Liquid Life property management to drop off a toaster. The front door was left propped open when we returned to the unit after using the swimming pool. I immediately alerted Liquid Life and did not here back from management until I called again several hours later. The mattress in the master bedroom was extremely uncomfortable, it definitely should be replaced. My husband and I didn't have a good nights sleep during our three night stay. Two of the four condo keys did not work. Overall we were very disappointed.

                                Owner's Response:

                                Hi Laura, we are so sorry that overall you were disappointed in your stay. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests have the best vacation possible and we fell short of that with your vacation. We appreciate your feedback and will use it as training material with our team to make sure all guests are communicated properly when things are being delivered to them and that all keys are working properly in the future. -Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.

                                Amazing condo amazing service!

                                Tracy D.Guntersville Alabama

                                From the moment I begin working with Liquid Life properties and their staff to the day we left, it was a pure joy!

                                They were helpful, so kind and always looking out for our needs.

                                The condo was GORGEOUS!! Even larger than we imagined!

                                The decor was beautiful and we felt at home.

                                It is VERY up to date.... Nothing broken and nothing was old or looked "dated".

                                The condo is beautiful from the road as well from the beach!

                                The walk from the condo to the beach.., short!! Easy walk for those that can't walk so far.

                                Soooo spacious and so much storage!!

                                It was a joy to be here... And we will definitely be renting this again...

                                The condo AND it will be from Liquid Life properties!!

                                Owner's Response:

                                Hi Tracy,

                                Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you loved your stay! We are so happy to hear you loved everything about this unit. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach!

                                Thank you,

                                Guest Services at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals


                                Orange Beach East, Orange Beach, AL, USA


                                Additional information about rental rates

                                Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                3-7 Night Minimum

                                In US Dollars

                                **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**

                                *Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**

                                *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*

                                **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve

                                the right to correct errors**

                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                Instant Confirmation
                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                Property # 808591