House, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12 (12 adults)
Tour this property
Vacasa of Northeast Florida
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:12 (sleeps up to 12 adults)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Very good location specially less lizard 🦎 I saw
It was pretty good experience I enjoyed pool after 4 days and Internet was very slow other than this it was completely comfortable
Great family Place
This house has everything we needed for a family of 12. The pool was well maintained and provides a nice recovery place after a day at the parks. There were plenty of towels, dishes, linens and games.
Disney world trip 2019
This was a great house that was close to Disney and shopping and places to eat. However the lack of cooking pans, baking pans, was ridiculous. Not sure why they provide an oven when there is not one cookie sheet, pizza pan or cake pan, casserole dish to cook with. We also finally bought a skillet. The house came with two of the smallest I have ever seen. Leftover trash by the pool when we got there but otherwise things were clean. Bring your own pillow. Nice place much cheaper than Disney
Thank you for leaving your review with us to respond to. Additional pots, pans, and other cookware have been added to the kitchen inventory. The cleaners and pool company have been replaced. New pillows have also been added. We do wish you had contacted us about these items so we could have assisted you during your visit.
Great house for many guests
The house was big and spacious enough for a huge party. We had kids and adults and the home was perfect for our group.
The pool was big and the kids loved it. There was a hot tub that was awesome for soak in and relax, and the master bedroom had a huge tub.
The other rooms were a good mix to pile kids in or have a single adult in. The game room was exactly as advertised. The washer and dryer were a good addition to reuse clothes during our stay and not pick as much.
Fridge was super big and nice. Stainless steel and new, ice maker and water in the door.
Parking was good enough for multiple vehicles. The community was nice and filled with many other vacationers.
My family has done many trips to Disney. We are about 3 hours south and annual pass holders. We have stayed in Disney resorts, cheap hotels off property, nice hotels off property. Each have pros/cons, but for a big group, this house is absolutely perfect. Much more affordable for a big group.
We had an issue with the air conditioning and they resolved the issue quickly and very friendly, even though it was very late at night.
I would give them 10 stars if I could. If you’re on the fence about this house, I would push you over if I could.
Lack of Responsibility to the house
When we arrived at the gate, to check in. Security asked if we had a card pass, we did not. We checked in at the call center and gave our reservation number and all the information they asked for. It was a little difficult trying to understand what the attendance clerk was saying in broken English but she tried and we got passed that. She informed us that her notes states that we don't need a gate pass but through the whole week that we stayed the security gate was always requesting for a gate pass (a little frustration). Nice friendly neighborhood and the house was nice through the outside. When opening the door to the house we observed several dead roaches and a fowl stench in the house. Trash was still in the can, air filter to A/C was never changed, a/c vents were dirty, electrical outlets in the kitchen, living room, dinning room and bedrooms (not all but the majority) were not working. The refrigerator water (filter) was not changed. The pool filter was plugged so we couldn't used it until later on a pool person came by to changed it and informed us it was dirty (we also observed the filthy pool filter). The screen to the pool was torn at the bottom right side as you're facing the pool... So the bottom line, it was not that great or impressed. But I will say this, before leaving, we cleaned up the house for the next family that were supposed to arrive and hope that their stay will be a cleaner experience than what we experience... Thank You.
Hi Ruben, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered during your stay. We always strive to make our guests feel as comfortable in our home as possible, so we appreciate you allowing us to repair the pool while you were still in the home. We've also repaired the electrical outlets in the home. We hope to have another chance to impress you!
Like my stay at the house
Everything was so convenient ... AC was working perfectly. I do not know how bad was the issue with the cockroach problem but it seems like they did work on it. My family had a great time on the garage with the pool table. Pool was soo nice . I could not get cards for the gate but I got a pass and i had no problem at all. Reception was so helpful. I would rent the property again