COVID-19 travel restrictions
The State of Hawaii requires any person traveling to the state on or before October 1 to self-quarantine for 14 days.Find out more
- 100% refund if you cancel at least 14 days before check-in.
- 50% refund (minus the service fee) if you cancel at least 7 days before check-in.
- No refund if you cancel less than 7 days before check-in.
Damage and Incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Children not allowed
No smoking - No smoking - $350 fine. Use designated areas.No smoking - $350 fine. Use designated areas.
Max guests: 4
Minimum age of primary renter: 18
- No smoking - $350 fine. Use designated areas.
- Check-in time 3 PM. Check-out time 10 AM.
- $350 deposit, balance due 45 days prior to arrival
Hosted by Condominium Rentals Hawaii - CRHAsk a question