expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Oceanfront Studio/ Full Kitchen/ 7th Night is FREE

Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
  • Condo500 sqft
  • Bedrooms0
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay0 - 6 nights

Oceanfront Studio

Oceanfront Studio, with an awesome view! Perfect for a Couple or 2 adults and up to 2 children. This is a non- smoking unit and no pets are not allowed .

INCLUDED:

7th Night is FREE

Queen Bed

Queen Sleeper Sofa

Bath towels & washcloths

Toilet Paper

Dish Towels

Hair dryer

Pots & pans

Utensils

Plates, bowls, cups,. & glasses

Dishwasher & dishwasher detergent

Stove

Full size refrigerator with ice maker

Coffee maker & filters

Can opener

Microwave

Blender

Bed sheets & blankets

Pillows & pillowcases (6 pillows.. bring extra if needed)

Table & chairs for 4

Cable TV

Free Wifi

Convenient keyless entry

2 beach chairs you are welcome to use

Ceramic tile floors throughout.

HOTEL AMENITIES INCLUDE:

Free Covered Parking (parking pass in the room)

4 hot tubs (3 outdoor / 1 indoor)

2 Outdoor Pools

Restaurant & bar

Arcade games

Exercise room

Sauna & Steam Room

Trash Disposal located just down the hall.

24 Hour Onsite Security

______________________________________

I will text and / or call you the morning of your check in date with

the door code.

____________________________

**Toothpaste, bath soap, & shampoo not provided

**Daily Housekeeping is not included. Washer/Dryer located on the same floor

$1 wash / $1 dry. Quarters are available at the Front Desk

___________________________

SURROUNDING ATTRACTIONS INCLUDE:

Only minutes to downtown Myrtle Beach Boardwalk & Sky Wheel, Ripley's Museum, Family Kingdom Amusement Park, Zip Lines, Tanger Outlets, Broadway at the Beach, which has Shopping, Dining, Amusement Park, Ripley's Aquarium, Margaritaville, Movie Theater, Playground, etc)

Conveniently located 1.4 miles from MB Airport

__________________________

**Please leave dirty towels and sheets in the room. They do not belong to the Hotel.

We will collect them for cleaning after you check out.

**When you book 7 nights, check your Quote and in the "Rental Amount" box you will

see that you're only being charged for 6 nights. If you have any questions, please

let me know.

**7th night free does not apply to monthly rentals. Those are flat rate

Owner

Owner

Member Since 2016
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 10, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 0 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen, 1 sleep sofa /futon
      • Queen size bed / Queen size sleeper sofa

      Bathrooms

      • 1 Bathroom
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, tub, shower
      • Towels, Washcloths, and Paper Products Provided

      Location Type

        • Beachfront
        • Oceanfront

          Meals

            • Guests provide their own meals

              General

                • Linens Provided
                  Bedsheets, blankets, pillows & pillowcases
                • Air Conditioning
                • Fitness Room / Equipment
                • Hair Dryer
                • Internet
                • Elevator
                • Living Room
                • Parking
                  On site covered parking deck
                • Telephone
                  Local calls only
                • Towels Provided
                • Free Wifi

                  Kitchen

                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                      Included
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Kitchen
                      Full kitchen w/ All Utensils, Dishes, Cookware, etc.
                    • Microwave
                    • Oven
                    • Refrigerator
                      With Icemaker
                    • Stove
                    • Toaster

                      Dining

                        • Dining
                        • Dining Area
                        • comfy seating for 4 people

                          Entertainment

                            • Game Room
                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Television

                              Outside

                                • Balcony
                                • Deck / Patio

                                  Suitability

                                    • limited accessibility
                                    • not suitable for children

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool
                                          2 pools
                                        • Hot Tub
                                          3 outdoor, 1 indoor
                                        • Sauna

                                          Attractions

                                            • marina
                                            • museums
                                            • restaurants
                                            • theme parks
                                            • water parks

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • beachcombing
                                                • boating
                                                • miniature golf
                                                • outlet shopping
                                                • scenic drives
                                                • shelling
                                                • shopping
                                                • walking

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • ATM/bank

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • deepsea fishing
                                                        • fishing
                                                        • golf
                                                        • jet skiing
                                                        • paragliding
                                                        • parasailing
                                                        • pier fishing
                                                        • sailing
                                                        • swimming
                                                        • water skiing

                                                          House Rules

                                                          Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                          Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                          Cancellation Policy

                                                          Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                                          23 Reviews

                                                          Wonderful4.8/5

                                                          Latest reviews

                                                          Great!

                                                          Brandy B.

                                                          We really loved the view! Overall very happy with our vacation. Robin was extremely helpful and so good to work with. She communicated so well with all the questions I had. Very good to work with! If we ever go back to Myrtle Beach I’m almost certain we would rent again! Thanks Robin 💙

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Brandy, Thank you so much for that great review! You are welcome back anytime!

                                                          Our home for 3 months

                                                          Richard M.

                                                          We enjoyed our stay in unit 703 at the Palace. The southern view of the ocean and beach, day and night was fantastic.

                                                          Nice beach decor. Comfortable furniture. It would have been nice to know ahead of time that we wouldn't have use of the closet. Being snowbirds and staying for 3 months it would have been nice to be able to hang clothes, jackets ,etc and store a few things. Robin was very nice to deal with. Always quick with an answer to any questions .

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you for your response. It actually does state in the description that the closet is an "owners closet" and not for guests use. I have to have a place to store linens, and cleaning supplies. But, I am actually installing a clothes hanging station next week. I realized some people may not like having only the 2 dressers, so I decided to solve that problem. Thank you again for your stay, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

                                                          Paradise!

                                                          Amber K.Pennsauken

                                                          This was my second stay and it was just as wonderful as the first! See my review from April 2016. The hosts are accommodating and the place was perfect for my getaway. I made a big pitcher of Sangria my first day and spent my days relaxing on the recliner watching the waves and listening to the ocean. It's so peaceful. I loved all of the ocean views and the proximity to the water. I didn't want to leave. Thanks Robin!!

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Amber, Thank you for coming back to visit! You are welcome any time!

                                                          Great experience with nice view

                                                          Peter J.

                                                          Robin was very great to deal with. Timely response to questions. The room was clean apart from a few hairs I found on the sheets. The place was well organized. I will use the service again.

                                                          Amazing view!

                                                          Glen H.

                                                          Amazing view! Great value. The space was nicely decorated and , although small, didn't feel cramped. A little musty smell that bothered allergies was the reason for a four rather than five star rating. Had some basics supplied (toilet paper, paper towel, two dishwasher tablets).

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          I'm glad you had a nice time. Come back anytime!

                                                          Wonderful!

                                                          Brittany G.

                                                          After a week long couples vacation, we left this morning from unit 703. The unit was clean and the kitchen had cookware so we didn't have to eat out everyday. Robin was quick to respond when we had questions. And the fact that we were right on the beach just made everything better. Definitely worth a repeat stay!

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you so much! I'm so glad you had a nice time. Please come back again anytime!

                                                          Location

                                                          Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

                                                          Located between 16th & 17th Ave. at 1605 SOUTH Ocean Blvd. MB, 29577 *Please note when putting address in GPS: We are on SOUTH Ocean Blvd. There is also a 1605 North Ocean Blvd, but that is in NORTH MYRTLE BEACH...We are 30 min. SOUTH of there.

                                                          Rates & Availability

                                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                                          Cleaning Fee
                                                          $60
                                                          Damage Deposit
                                                          $100

                                                          Reservations are NON TRANSFERRABLE. Photo ID required after booking. *CHECK IN: 3PM day of ARRIVAL *CHECK OUT: 11AM day of DEPARTURE *When you book 7 nights, you only pay for 6!

                                                          $99avg/night
                                                          23 Reviews
                                                          Wonderful 4.8/5
                                                          Premier Partner
                                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                          For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                          Property # 821672

                                                          x