Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beautiful Oceanfront View..Next to Ocean Annies-Ask about June 10 night special

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Kitchen redone..Updated Carpet. Updated Master Bath. Enjoy a spectacular view of the ocean and the pool. You are literally steps from the beach and pool, and right next door to Ocean Annie's, the best outdoor bar on the beach in the Grand Strand! Our unit is unit 2K, only 2 back from the ocean..look at the picture to see the view. If you are paying to stay on the Ocean, then you might as well get the best view you can!!

A lovely two bedroom, two bath unit located on the second floor of a three-story complex. Sleeping six persons comfortably, the master bedroom has a queen bed, flat panel television, access to the balcony, and a bathroom. The second bedroom has two single beds.

The living room has new carpet and a queen sleeper sofa and rocking chair. There is cable TV, DVD/VCR and Microsoft XBOX with many games to keep the kids entertained in case of bad weather. High speed wireless internet 'hotspot' is available for our guests. Coin operated washers and dryers are located on the first floor. We are one of the few rentals with free internet service.

For those of you that have never been to Myrtle Beach, I promise that you will absolutely love the area. Those of you that have visited Myrtle, you already know the beautiful Arcadian Shores area in which we are located. Our condo is situated between North Myrtle Beach and Downtown Myrtle Beach. We are located right behind restaurant row. The best of both worlds, we are a short drive south to Broadway at the Beach and short drive north to Barefoot Landing. Cannot beat the location of Shore Drive, a dead-end drive that parallels the ocean.

Keywords: Condominium, beachfront, 2nd floor, poolview

More Details

Owner
Nick Fusee
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

I hope you had a great time visiting Myrtle Beach. Come back and visit again. We will gladly take reservations up to one year in advance.
Feb 2006
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Golf Course View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1) New Queen bed located in the Master Bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (1) 2 Single beds located in the 2nd bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen sofa bed located in the living room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Beautiful Oceanfront View..Next to Ocean Annies-Ask about June 10 night special
average rating of 3.5 based on 5 reviews
4

Very nice!!

  • 4 of 5

Great location! Clean and comforable.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great view, great location.

  • 4 of 5

We have had a really nice time. The appartment need a bit of updating, but that didn't bother us. Everything needed was there, the beds are good as well as the complex, the view and the location. Contact whith the onwner was great. Quick respons and friendly. We've stayed here from 30-07 till 06-08 2016.

Family of 4 from the Netherlands

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Will return to Myrtle Beach next year as it is a great place but never in this owners unit again

  • 1 of 5

The first night we moved the bedside table to plug in the light and found ladies underware. My wife freaked out. Then I discouvered the vacuum cleaner was over full so that had to be cleaned first. Then I cleaned entire unit moving all furniture and found coins under 2 beds. Apparettly the cleaning staff does not move any furniture when cleaning. Then I repaired a disconnected bed frame and repaired stopper in sink. Also the screen on the balcony door was put in upside down so I fixed that too. I advised the owner in a constructive way thinking they would have these flaws corrected. After a 6 week stay we cleaned it all again leaving only the bed sheets from one bed to be washed. Two months later, and after numerous requests, I am still waiting for my damage deposit .A very poor way to run a business. It would be nice for someone to have the decency to reply. The good part is there are lots of other places in the same area and on the beach to choose from for next year.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We understand that there will some minor items such as sink stoppers and screen doors that may need attention. We simply ask future renters to contact us directly about any issues like this so we can get them corrected promptly, do not contact the cleaning crew directly. Also, so future renters understand, we do not return the security deposit checks, we destroy them once the cleaning crew has given us their report. We do let you know this up front, but we would just like to point this out to avoid confusion. If someone directly asks us to return the unused check we could do that as well, but that would have to be requested and we have never had anyone make that request. We heard from the above renters only one time and that was the first day. We have never heard from them since. Update: There has been some miscommunication here obviously. This renter was sending email to our old address...which we do not check. Since they had rented the condo in 2012, the rental agreement had the old email address. We have contacted them to inform them their check for security was never cashed and is destroyed.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Cumming, Ga
5

Great Place= our 3rd year in a row !

  • 5 of 5

Perfect condo for our family including kids with special needs. Located within 10 miles or less of every possible thing you will want to see and do while in town.Attractions,Great Restaurants,Shopping,Gas and Grocery store. Just steps from the beach.Great views of the beach. Condo has everything you need.Property is Clean and well maintained,safe and private.This is our 3rd year in a row here, We wouldn't stay anywhere else. You cannot get a better place,right on the beach for the price. We hope to be coming back here for many years to come !!! Owners are a pleasure to lease from.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words....
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.