expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Private Nashville Paradise on 22 Acres – Sleeps 7

Bellevue, Nashville, TN, USA
  • House
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay6 nights

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 7

Set on 22 private acres in Nashville, this 4-bed, 3-bath vacation rental gives you a chance to get away from it all. Sit on the back deck and sip your morning coffee surrounded by deer, turkeys and a vast array of wildlife.

But if the solitude gets to be too much, you’re only 10 minutes from waterfront dining at the Blue Moon Waterfront Grill and 20 minutes from vibrant downtown Nashville, a honky-tonk destination where you’re bound to catch sight of country superstars.

Inside the home, you’ll find hardwood floors, a granite-topped kitchen and two living areas as well as comfortable bedrooms and indulgent bathrooms. Decorated in an old-to-new Nashville theme, this is a home that will make you feel like you’re part of the scene.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

A sun-drenched downstairs with hardwood floors offers a living room, dining room and kitchen. Curl up on a sectional couch with ottoman or comfortable beanbag chairs to watch some TV before heading out for the night.

Want a bit of space? Send the kids upstairs where a second living area has leather seating, a TV and a twin daybed for extra guests. There’s even a treadmill to work off some energy.

The main dining area seats 6, with more intimate seating for 4 in the huge eat-in kitchen. Cooking is a breeze in the sleek granite-topped kitchen featuring stainless steel and black appliances and lots of space to create your country-style masterpiece!

And if the weather’s too nice to stay indoors, you’ll find a huge deck with outdoor dining and grill. Relax and take in the sounds of nature from all around from this 22-acre property.

Three bedrooms sleep 7. The master bedroom has a queen four-poster bed and indulgent en-suite bathroom with huge stand-alone soaker tub. The second and third bedrooms have full beds and gorgeous decor, sharing a full bathroom with tub/shower combo. Downstairs, you’ll find an additional half-bath near the laundry room.

Please note: This property has surveillance outside the home.

OUR LOCATION

This home’s solitude belies its convenient location. From here, a 20-minute drive lands you in the heart of downtown Nashville. Root for the home team at a Titans or Predators game, enjoy the honky tonks and dive bars or take in a show at Ryman Theater.

If you’re hungry, there’s a huge range of casual and fine dining restaurants along Charlotte Pike. Or head to the Blue Moon Waterfront Grille and sit under the covered patio for laidback dining with a riverside view. This vacation rental truly offers the best of both worlds!

Local Permit: Issued 2016 followed by 04361

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Property Manager

TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
        • 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 2 Full beds

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            General

              • Air Conditioning
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Internet
              • Linens Provided
              • Washing Machine

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Toaster

                    Entertainment

                      • Satellite / Cable

                        Outside

                          • Balcony
                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Outdoor Grill

                            Attractions

                              • cinemas
                              • museums
                              • recreation center

                                Local Services & Businesses

                                  • ATM/bank
                                  • fitness center
                                  • groceries
                                  • medical services

                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                      • golf

                                        House Rules

                                        Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                        6 Reviews

                                        2.5/5

                                        Latest reviews

                                        Almost

                                        Daneen S.

                                        Super potential, driveway was almost impassable, paint and freshen up needed, overall cleanliness 7 out of 10, musty smells throughout and mattresses not good. Sheetrock behind chairs chipped and scared.

                                        Horses Beautiful.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Daneen,

                                        Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Fool us once......we're done with TurnKey

                                        Molly S.Charlevoix, MI

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very dirty.

                                        I was happy with the location.

                                        I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        We wish we could post photos so you could see how disgusting things were. Like a toaster that was soooo gross & broken furniture that should have been taken care of before our arrival. Read these previous 2-star reviews. They are accurate: We expect a canned reply from TurnKey too. They do not pay attention. The problems in the home continue to be unmanaged. Here’s our list: Cheap, undersized, very noisy uncomfortable mattresses with wrong sheet sizes on them. Stains on the sheets- not at all hotel-quality as advertised. 4-poster bed in master suite – the post fell off. Bedroom ceiling fan was noisy and unstable on the ceiling. Many bedroom shades fell off when closing. Dishes/pots & pans needed washing before using that were tossed in cupboards that wouldn’t close. Kitchen drawers that were used for misc. junk drawers. Coffee maker was for 2 and no more. Kitchen tile floor was dirty. Very little silverware to go-around & mish-mash of glasses/mugs/plates in cupboards. We fixed the kitchen wastebasket lid so it would work. No kitchen towels to dry dishes. Upstairs banister wasn’t secure. How many times does this have to be mentioned in reviews? Master bath soft-sided toilet seat was broken down & torn. 2nd bathroom toilet wouldn’t stop running. All bath towels were so stained & looked like they were used for car washing. The back deck was a total mess with debris. The outdoor table/chairs were unusable until we washed them. Outdoor BBQ grills were really dirty and unusable. Lots of trash was around the perimeter of the house & the 2-track leading up to the house. Advertised views were non-existent since it was heavily overgrown. Poison Ivy was everywhere. If you are a fan of arachnids or are an entomologist-to-be this home is for you! Air conditioning and square footage of the home was the only positive aspect. When we phoned to complain we received a $200 refund that was appreciated but was minuscule compared to what we went through.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Molly, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that these issues reported by previous guests continue to exist. Please know that the following actions have since been taken by our local Field Operations Team: New sheets have been ordered for each bed. A handyman is scheduled to repair the 4-poster bed, ceiling fan, and shades in the master bedroom, the upstairs banister, the toilet seat in the master bathroom, and the second bathroom toilet. Cleanliness issues have been addressed with our Housekeeping Team. A larger coffee maker has been purchased. Dish towels have been added to the kitchen. New towels have been ordered. The back deck, including the outdoor table and chairs, has been cleaned and swept up. All trash around the home has been picked up. And any spiders and spiderwebs have been removed. Please be assured that we are following up with the homeowner to recommend that the BBQ is replaced and the yard is serviced to remove any excess growth and poison ivy. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Not taken care of

                                        Melissa H.Danbury, CT

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very dirty.

                                        I was happy with the location.

                                        I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        The house could be nice if it was taken care of and fixed up and cleaned better. The chair on the dining room table was broken. Two of the three toilet seats were broken and the beds were so uncomfortable we had to buy two air mattresses for the stay. Also there was a neighborhood dog that pooping all over the deck. The last house we stayed in was beautiful and well maintained we expected the same for this property and we were disappointed.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Nice home, alittle country not too far from the city

                                        Heather S.

                                        This home was very nice and clean. Plenty of space for our group of 7. Furnishings were nice in all rooms. Upstairs and main level. A great location: quiet, secluded property, yet easy and quick access to town/Nashville.

                                        No Gatherings of any sort allowed at the property at any time!

                                        Traci H.

                                        My family chose this particular property because of the area, its size, and it encouraged guests on one of the picture captions to "host a backyard barbecue." We had family members coming from several different states. It was our aim to host a dinner and board games. We are not drinkers or smokers. We had arranged to pick up food for our group from a nationally recognized Nashville area restaurant and were looking forward to reconnecting with family in such a beautiful, quiet, serene setting. It wasn't until after we had paid in full and signed the rental agreement that we were directed to call the management company for "additional policy information." We were then told of the 9 person max at any time anywhere on the property. The max occupancy for the house (equal to the number of overnight guests) listed on the website was 7. We had a total of 4 overnight guests. Nowhere on the property description did it list the 9 person max (hence the necessity of calling for "additional policy information.") We had to cancel our pickup order and scramble to find a restaurant that would accommodate our group. If we had known of this rule, we would have chosen a different property. When we arrived, there was zero toilet paper in the master bath, one of the upstairs smoke detectors had no battery and another was beeping due to a weak battery. I notified TurnKey immediately via text and received no reply all weekend. I could have called, but it was simpler to just replace the batteries ourselves. We also stocked the home with toilet paper. The master bedroom had a funky smell when the air conditioner was on and one of the lamps had a broken on/off switch. There were no bathmats in the master bath and the previous renter's soap was still in the shower. The bannister railing mentioned in the other review for this rental (left in 2016) was STILL loose. At the time of our checkout, I actually emailed the management a list of 14 items (some of which I have listed here) that needed addressing. I received a short reply thanking me for the info and glad that we enjoyed our stay? Imagine my surprise when the very next day I received the invitation to leave an online review! I responded to the email with surprise that they would want that and received an apology within the hour. It was then that they said no gatherings are allowed at any TurnKey property -EVER. I was surprised again to receive another invitation to leave a review. We will be avoiding TurnKey properties.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Traci, We are so sorry to hear if your experience booking a reservation as well as staying at our property was not as great as it should have been. It is correct that all TurnKey Properties have a strict policy regarding parties and gatherings, but we certainly understand the confusion with our wording on the photo you mentioned. That wording has since been removed to be more reflective of the No-Party/Gathering Policy we detail within the original Guest Policy agreement signed at the time of booking the reservation. Just in case guests did not throughly read that agreement before signing, we do call before their arrival, just to make sure those house rules are adhered to during the upcoming stay. With regards to the maximum occupancy at our property, it is 7, and again, we apologize for any conflicting information you were given. Regarding the other issues mentioned, we have our local team addressing each one and will make absolutely sure they are resolved. There should always be a few rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom; we certainly appreciate you purchasing your own and replacing those batteries. Next time, please just reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline right away if there is anything at all you need. Our local team members are always happy to help out in any way they can. Again, we wish your experience had been a better one and apologize for any confusion about our policies as well as for any issues that existed at the home. If there is anything else we can do, just reach out anytime to let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Good for what we needed

                                        Overall experience was good, some things need addressed. The home was clean setting was amazing but needed basic maintenance. Almost all the lamps in the home were broken, not talking bulbs talking about cracked fixtures, one had a frayed cord and was plugged into the wall. One of the chairs in the dinning room had a broken arm, very noticeable. The "baby gates" were broken. The upstairs living space had no furniture, not what was shown in the picture. This limited use of the upstairs space to basic sleeping for the kids but not entertaining. Treadmill was broken. There were outlets that had the face plate held on by drywall screws. Light switches that hummed when powered on. Toilet seat on upstairs bathroom was broken beyond use, making kids walk downstairs to use the 1/2 bath. Upstairs railing was loose and needed repaired. There was missing window treatments that would have been nice in the bathrooms. The outdoor space could have been swept free of leaves prior to arrival. This would have revealed the 7 piles of dog poop that was waiting for us on the deck, thankfully the children shoes found this pleasant surprise for us. Several closets were filled with random home articles that appeared to be a collection of things left behind over a course of rentals. This review indicates that the house was in bad condition but I believe all issues could be resolved with basic upkeep, guessing the manager hasn't reviewed the work of the help used to upkeep the location. Overall I would not recommend this location until issues have been addressed.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems but wish we had known during your stay so we could have helped out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Location

                                        Bellevue, Nashville, TN, USA

                                        Availability

                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                        All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

                                        $243avg/night
                                        Premier Partner
                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                        Instant Confirmation
                                        For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                        Property # 824034

                                        x