Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cassine Station #206 - Pool, Steps to Beach, Tennis Court, Elevator, Seagrove

Bedrooms 1
Half Baths1
Property type condo


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

Weekly Rates:

Spring $800 · Spring Break $920 · Summer $1,100 · Early Fall $920 · Late Fall $800 · Winter $600

**rates do not include applicable tax and fee

Condominium. 1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6: 1 queen, bunk bed, 1 queen sleeper sofa, upscale amenities, community pools, tennis court, basketball court, outdoor grilling area, nature walk.

Located in popular Seagrove Beach and just across the street from the beach with easy beach access, Cassine Station #206 is the perfect vacation getaway for the family looking for an affordable, relaxing and fun in the sun beach vacation. Kick back indoors in this lovely condominium after a full day of great outdoor activities whether splashing in one of the two community pools, playing tennis, shooting some hoops or strolling through the beautiful nature walk. Quite simply, Cassine Station #206 offers everything and more for your beach vacation.

More Details

Property Manager
Dune Allen Realty
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018


Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (Queen), Bedroom # 2 (Bunks), Bedroom # 3 (Sofa Sleeper)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis


Very Good! 4/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Cassine Station #206 - Pool, Steps to Beach, Tennis Court, Elevator, Seagrove
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews

Property was very nice and had everything we needed.

  • 5 of 5

The beach was very close. Less than 200 yards. The condo had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review on this beautiful unit! We are happy to hear that it had everything you needed and you enjoyed the location and close proximity to the beach! We hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great off season rental!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I really don't understand the other reviews...this place was very nice to stay in. I stayed for a month in off season and Denise from Dune Allen(rental co) was a pleasure to deal with. The place was clean, nice new couch, plenty of plates, dishes and such in kitchen. I enjoyed having coffee in morning on porch ....the Mexican restaurant was good for take out. Doc Smileys Urgent Care was downstairs when I got sick....and across the street was the beach. I only wish my dog could have joined me 🐶?

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your month in this beautiful condo! We hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Easy access to the beach!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was clean, modern and well stocked with the basics. It was so nice to be in a smaller complex where we didn't have to wait on elevators. Beach access was quick and easy and the location is great. It's close enough to more populated areas but you don't have to deal with the traffic. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed this small complex and the great location to the beach! We hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This place needs cleaning!

  • 3 of 5

There were dead bugs in all the windowsills along the baseboards and cobwebs at the base of furniture and in corners. We found a live critter in the towels. The toilet paper holder in the bathroom was broken and a lamp in the master wouldn't work. I reported all this to management but never heard a word. Hopefully it's been cleaned. Also the leather couch in the picture is no longer there. The place just needed some tlc but otherwise it worked for our quick stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. I am very sorry that your stay at “Cassine Station #206" was anything less than perfect. We went above and beyond or normal customer service protocol by meeting you at the condo on New Years Eve late afternoon. We provided our cell phone number and office number, and said to feel free to call us if you had any problems. We do not have any notes that you or anyone had called the office during your stay. We would have been happy to repair any problems immediately had we known of any issues. Although this is the first insect complaint we have received for this condo, we know that bugs can sometimes be a problem in any Florida home, but please be assured the property is on a regular pest control program. Please know we will address the housekeeping complaint and had we known, we would have sent a housekeeper to freshen the unit immediately. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Despite the above, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay, pool and beach. We hope to have you back again in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Lovely spot on 30A that is budget friendly

  • 3 of 5

I would give this more stars except that there was no keyless entry. We had to pick up and drop off keys at the rental company which was 10 miles/20 minutes away...this add 40 minutes to each leg of our drive. Otherwise it's a great spot on the lovely 30A.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review on this beautiful condo in Seagrove. We require guests to check-in at our office and sign paperwork regardless of keyless entry or not. Please know in the future, you could always leave your keys in the unit upon check-out (lock the door from the inside) and phone our office to let us know you have departed. We hope this one trip to our office for check-in on your way to the property was not too much of an inconvenience. This is a great property, close to the beach with very nice amenities, and we hope you stay with us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Good but lacking a few essentials

  • 3 of 5

Unit was clean, nicely decorated and conveniently located to beaches and restaurants. It is lacking a few rental essentials such as toaster for kitchen and blow dryer. The decor is lovely but needs a bit of editing. A night light rather than a lamp would save precious counter space in the bathroom. Also, cut back on pillows in the bedroom. I counted nine on our bed! Once you take all the extra pillows off the bed, there is no place to store them, without cutting in to storage for your clothes.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 5


Car: recommended

Dune Allen Realty, Inc. provides VRBO with exact home address, but Dune Allen Realty, Inc. cannot be held responsible for any Google Map inaccuracy.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Housekeeping, Damage Protectio: $240
    Charge basis: STAY