Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 12:00 PM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Accommodation is well placed and quite considering where it is. Not recommended for anyone who does not do stairs well or difficulty walking - maybe not recommended for small children. Overall accommodation was nice especially the terrace area. Any questions I had were quickly answered but oscar always helped. Would use again.
Great location and views from the terrace
We loved staying at this apartment. The location was perfect and although it was near to bars and restaurants, it was quiet when we wanted to sleep. The communication with Oscar was easy and prompt and we had no issues meeting with the keys or during our stay.
I have given 4 stars and not 5 as the bathroom could do with a refresh and there is a damp wall in the kitchen. The photos of the property are old and the place is a little tired.
However we still enjoyed our stay and the views from the terrace along with the location more than made up for any superficial decor.
Thanks for a great stay. We would definitely come again!
Perfect location, beautiful view of the harbour from the roof terras, good service from host
The property is centrally located and has an amazing rooftop terrace.
The property is in a perfect location, close to amenities and the harbour. The property is extremely cute and benefits from a great rooftop terrace. However, we were 4 girls and requested to have the sofa bed ready for us as there was a double bedroom, a bedroom with 2 beds and the sofa bed and we were not granted with that option.
Also, we only got a half roll of toilet paper for a stay for 5 nights for 4 people. When requested for it, they told us it was courtesy, which considering it is a seasonal rental and quite expensive; was very disappointing.
We also asked whether we could check out later due to a late flight and they were extremely inflexible; so we had to check out at 12pm and find an alternative.
The property is amazing, but it’s management is poorly done and does not really care about the guests’ needs.
The cleaning lady, who is going who handed us the keys was a lovely lady.
Thank you for your review!! Now I'm going to explain my version of events...
Your reserve was for 4 people. The day before your arrival you told me that one more person wanted to go with you so 5 people in total. You told me "I need sheets and towels for 5 people" I told you, that is ok but, for the 5th person, you will have to pay a suplement...
Your answer was "no, don't worry, my friend will sleep in another friend's house...
After that, you told me "please, prepare the double room, two single beds and the sofa for 4 people"... and... Surprise!! The double bedroom has 2 single beds put togheter!!! I told you, don't worry because there are 4 single beds and will be ready for you!! After that, I didn't receive an answer from you and you didn't tell me anything while you were in the house and now you write this beautiful text!!
My question now is... If you were 4 people (because you were 4 people, right?) Why did you need 4 single beds and a bed sofa?
Of course, you have reason and I didn't put sheets in the bed-sofa but it would be nice if you explain the other part of the story... And, if you have doubts or maybe you don't remember it, let me know and I will put here our email conversation, ok?
For the check out time, in the advertisement is clear (check in from 15:00 and check out at 12:00 as maximum) In my emails, I told you the same. If we have new guests at 15:00 and you leave the house later that 12:00, when we prepare the house for the other people??
If we don't have new customers after your stay, you can leave the house later. Always when is possible!!! In that case, if we have new people at 15:00, obviously, you have to leave the house at 12:00 (the agreed time from the first or second email before to accept your reserve...) In this case, i have also the email conversation so, you know... If you need to remember, I can put it here.
Thank you again for your review!!!!
Regards from the beautiful island!!!!!!
Anoslute gem with amazing views!!
We loved our stay here! The owners were extremely helpful in every way. The apartment even better than what we expected. The views from the terrace are truly amazing. The location was perfect, close to everything. We would definitely recommend it and will be returning again soon.
bella posizione, ma ci sono forti punti di miglioramento sulla casa
La casa è ben divisa con 2 camere, di cui quella al piano superiore con un terrazzo molto bello con vista sul porto di eivissa dove è bello cenare e trascorrere il tempo. La posizione è ottima, ma scomoda per chi avesse ad esempio carrozzini o macchina affittata in quanto situata nel pieno centro e quindi accessibile solo a piedi.
LA pulizia della casa èì risultata molto bassa, muffa sule pareti e soprattutto nel bagno e nella doccia. Probabilmente dovuto ad infiltrazioni. Lo stesso per il resto della biancheria (ad esempio lenzuola strappate).
Abbiamo avuto problemi con il terrazzo, che in un giorno di forte piogga, ha dato infiltrazioni allagando il piano sottostante. Il proprietario ci ha supportati e risarcito una giornata anche se nell'immediato abbiamo dovuto risolvere da soli.